View 51,787 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,788 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-12-2017 through 11-11-2017


Reviews 1 - 10 of 284

Page 1 of 29

I can only say good things

Review by on 11/11/2017 9:58:04 PM about True Value Movers

I have nothing but good things to say about True Value Movers. When they managed to transport all my things halfway across the country without causing any damage to them and charged me reasonably whil [More]

Life time customer!!!

Review by on 11/11/2017 7:19:43 PM about US Movers and Relocation

I got a team of three movers who wrapped every piece of furniture and moved my two bedroom apartment in three hours. Each one of the guys were incredibly nice and took great care with my belongings. I [More]

Wonderful Move

Review by on 11/11/2017 7:13:59 PM about TikTok Moving & Storage

Once in a while, you get served well. When such things happen, you should be grateful. I always insist on giving thanks where due, and this is one of the circumstances where I am compelled to do so. A [More]

Awesome Movers!! Love you Guys!!!

Review by on 11/11/2017 7:11:13 PM about US Movers and Relocation

The 3 men who came out and loaded my truck worked non-stop for 5 hours. They were very professional and even did a great job cleaning up. Their customer service is outstanding! I would recommend them [More]

They rocked!

Review by on 11/11/2017 9:14:20 AM about Apex Moving and Storage

They rocked! Came in at the eleventh hour and saved us for a weird move. Super facts, total pros! We loved them!

They rocked!

Review by on 11/11/2017 9:05:20 AM about Kangaroo Van lines

They rocked!Came in at the eleventh hour and saved us for a weird move. Super facts, total pros! We loved them!

Best Deal For REAL!

Review by on 11/11/2017 6:47:12 AM about admiral van lines

Most moving companies are ridiculously overpriced. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on moving. After much research and numerous phone calls I hired Admiral Van Lines. Their estimate seemed the most ra [More]

Unbelievably efficient crew

Review by on 11/11/2017 2:16:28 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

I was recommended of New beginnings through my friend and I was very pleased after working with them. The price was great compared to other prices I have gotten so I went with them. I was satisfied wi [More]

Thanks!

Review by on 11/10/2017 9:41:17 PM about Unified Van Lines

I'd like to say couple words about Unified Van Lines. First of all this company has a very good price. I was amused. Secondly, the work was done very carefully and it didn't take long. No one broken i [More]

More than satisfied

Review by on 11/10/2017 6:13:45 PM about US Van Line

US Van Line is hands down the best moving company I have used. I used them for my long distance move recently and I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, promptness and speed of [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 284

Page 1 of 29