View 61,398 Reviews on 2,070 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,399 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-23-2020 through 11-22-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 133

Page 2 of 14

Positive experience

Review by on 11/19/2020 2:29:54 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

These guy’s service is terrific. They were good at handling and packing my stuff. The man that did the packing was unbelievably careful. Truck loading was done in a very professional way, everything a [More]

Great Mover!

Review by on 11/19/2020 1:07:14 PM about Mega Van Lines

I couldn't have asked for an easier, more stress free move. I and his crew went above and beyond in helping us during a complicated move. They were fast, friendly and hard working. We will definitely [More]

More than 5 stars

Review by on 11/19/2020 2:17:11 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with Harmony Relocation Group, their staff, and their movers. They really couldn’t have made this easier for me. I called and they answered right away. They w [More]

They moved us easily

Review by on 11/19/2020 1:21:25 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Gone are the days when I could lift a couch by myself. Hiring Alliance van lines was a necessity for me but I’m glad they didn’t rip me off while handling the move. They gave me a very fair estimate a [More]

Best Mover!

Review by on 11/18/2020 3:35:42 PM about Mega Van Lines

Great communication from start to finish. They worked very hard (our house has a lot of stairs and it was a hot day) and I never heard a complaint. They accidentally broke something and gave us a $50 [More]

Good Job!!

Review by on 11/18/2020 3:27:29 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

Rodrick was on time! Guys were fast and professional, I had a room full of machines that are very gentle and heavy, guys helped me to disassemble and reassemble when we arrived to the destination. Pri [More]

Nothing but good comments

Review by on 11/18/2020 2:50:33 PM about BULLS MOVING

My moving consultant and his team were so nice all the time. Friendly and honest guys, they’re even funny, made me laugh with their jokes and their work is just perfect. No complaints at all, I will c [More]

Nothing but good comments

Review by on 11/18/2020 1:38:51 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

My moving consultant and his team were so nice all the time. Friendly and honest guys, they’re even funny, made me laugh with their jokes and their work is just perfect. No complaints at all, I will c [More]

They couldn’t take a wrong step

Review by on 11/18/2020 4:05:36 AM about Alliance Van Lines

There are so many things that can go wrong during a move. But if you hire Alliance van lines for the job, chances are it would go perfectly. They handled my move last month. They gave me such a good q [More]

Trustworthy moving company

Review by on 11/18/2020 3:34:31 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

My previous movers damaged my furniture beyond repair. So I had to buy brand new furniture. This time when I was moving, I did my research thoroughly and hired Atlantis van lines. They were pretty goo [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 11 - 20 of 133

Page 2 of 14