View 61,419 Reviews on 2,070 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,420 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-23-2020 through 11-22-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 133

Page 3 of 14

Very Professional Mover

Review by on 11/18/2020 12:57:44 AM about Texas Movers Group

In moving my home from Houston to Dallas, Texas Movers Group played a great role. From packing my valuables with utmost care, loading it to the moving truck to unloading the valuables carefully at my [More]

Nice Job!!

Review by on 11/17/2020 3:26:52 PM about Mega Van Lines

Mike assured me his company was a professional and dependable company that cares about their customers. The movers were on time and took so much time to pack my furnishings as to protect them. Everyth [More]

Detail oriented movers

Review by on 11/17/2020 2:29:24 PM about BULLS MOVING

Outstanding work, positive attitude, they were professional and extremely careful with our things, fast when loading and unloading. These guys won’t let you down.

Detail oriented movers

Review by on 11/17/2020 1:01:34 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

Outstanding work, positive attitude, they were professional and extremely careful with our things, fast when loading and unloading. These guys won’t let you down.

I will be using them again.

Review by on 11/17/2020 2:22:31 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

I’m glad I used Harmony Relocation Group. From the first time I contacted them until my move was finished they were awesome. I don’t use that word lightly. They really did everything they possibly cou [More]

I already recommended them to others

Review by on 11/17/2020 1:14:55 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I used Alliance van lines to move my 4 bedroom house and my cars interstate. The movers arrived on the specific time I previously arranged on the phone with their sales representative. As soon as we h [More]

They are my heroes

Review by on 11/16/2020 2:28:37 PM about BULLS MOVING

I live with my 80 year old mom who's on a wheelchair. These guys helped me to get her downstairs and into my car, this was really helpful and made my move much easier. My stuff got to final destinatio [More]

They are my heroes

Review by on 11/16/2020 1:04:23 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I live with my 80 year old mom who's on a wheelchair. These guys helped me to get her downstairs and into my car, this was really helpful and made my move much easier. My stuff got to final destinatio [More]

Great Job!!

Review by on 11/16/2020 9:32:33 AM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

The movers were all very immaculately dressed and professional in attitude. They somehow managed to deliver all my valuables unbroken. These pieces are a constant reminder of where I came from. So I w [More]

They did neat job

Review by on 11/16/2020 2:39:08 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My husband and I hired Alliance van lines to move from Fort Lauderdale, FL to Richmond, VA. The movers arrived on time and were very efficient and professional. They finished earlier than expected and [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 21 - 30 of 133

Page 3 of 14