View 61,429 Reviews on 2,070 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,430 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-23-2020 through 11-22-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 133

Page 1 of 14

Easiest relocation

Review by on 11/22/2020 3:46:20 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We hired Alliance van lines a few months ago for a cross-country move and they turned out to be quite amazing. Their staff was extraordinarily punctual. Once the movers arrived, they set about to work [More]

A true joy to work with

Review by on 11/22/2020 2:34 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Atlantis van lines had the lowest quote and so I was expecting nothing but inefficiency. But their services completely surprised me. Their crew was very prompt and efficient. All my belongings were sw [More]

SATISFIED- Great Service

Review by on 11/21/2020 4:46:47 PM about Nyc Great Movers

NYC Great Movers is really Great. Rob and his team came one time. Great experience! Extremely professional and even started ahead of time. Highly recommend! My Husband and me Happy with Great Movers. [More]

They impressed me a lot

Review by on 11/21/2020 1:54:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I highly recommend Alliance van lines for anyone that needs to move! I moved from FL to CA. The price is great for the AWESOME job they did! They were professional, great customer service, and best of [More]

Exceeded my expectations

Review by on 11/20/2020 1:02:45 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

A friend of mine recommended them to move from my old apartment. I don’t have too much things which could mean a not interesting move to many movers, however my representative was always attentive, po [More]

Good Job!!

Review by on 11/20/2020 1:00:23 PM about Mega Van Lines

They were quick and efficient, while still being very attentive and careful. If you're worried about it being over-priced or that they are going to count up every box or piece of tape they used, don't [More]

Good Job!!

Review by on 11/20/2020 10:13:30 AM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

They worked efficiently and were able to complete my entire move in 4 hours which was amazing. Would highly recommend and hire them again for any future move! I would DEFINITELY be calling them again [More]

Hidden gems

Review by on 11/20/2020 3:26:40 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My honest opinion about Alliance van lines is that they’re just the perfect kind of moving company. It’s a shame that very few people actually know of them. They arrived on time, came fully prepared a [More]

Thank you

Review by on 11/19/2020 5:22:46 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

There are no words to express my gratitude toward these three. They were fast, extremely pleasant and sweet and the most time efficient workers I've ever come across. We will never even consider using [More]

Great Job!!

Review by on 11/19/2020 3:35:36 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

The relocation crew that was sent down to help me out was very good in all aspects. They were organized and they did everything in a systematic way. They started with packing of the various properties [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 133

Page 1 of 14