View 59,685 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,686 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-03-2019 through 12-03-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 279

Page 1 of 28

Professionals Moving Service !!!!!!

Review by on 12/3/2019 1:11:25 PM about Prof Move

Prof Move and his crew were, without a doubt, the absolute best I have ever worked with. They were superb in the loading. The unloading was unbelievable. The quality, caring, professionalism and respe [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 12/3/2019 10:37:07 AM about American Choice Movers

Pretty kind and punctual guys, they had a great attitude. What we liked the most is their commitment to resolve any issue. Despite we had troubles disassembling one of our beds they were there to help [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 12/3/2019 10:23:50 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I can only have good comments on Evergreen's service. I wanted speed and efficiency. Movers were quick and handled my belongings with great care. They were also punctual, responsible and respectful.

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 12/3/2019 10:02:57 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

I was mostly amazed with their customer service and how careful they were on every detail, also on how they resolved problems. Insurance was great, they damaged my kid's mattress but the insurance pai [More]

The team were outstanding

Review by on 12/3/2019 7:37:34 AM about Prof Move

Our move was immediate and simple. The team were outstanding, This wonderful group of people helped me move my things. I've had a great experience. Their job is very professional.

I was taken by them

Review by on 12/3/2019 3:24:29 AM about admiral van lines

It really is easy to find bad things to complain about when you hire a moving company. But Admiral van lines was professional throughout my moving process. This is why I have nothing bad to say. They [More]

Lots of respect for them

Review by on 12/3/2019 2:44:48 AM about Alliance Van Lines

It’s not often you see people raving about moving companies unless the company actually does a good job. When all your belongings are on the line, you must choose the movers carefully. I chose Allianc [More]

Great Moving Work

Review by on 12/3/2019 2:30:40 AM about Lone Star Movers

I just completed a move with Lone Star Movers and it went spectacularly well. The crew members are every bit professional as you would expect, and the prices were also great. I had no idea moving coul [More]

Proper way to move

Review by on 12/3/2019 2:00:34 AM about Charter Van Lines

If you want a hassle free move that wouldn’t cost you too much, your only option is to hire Charter van lines. They were just wonderful with our last move. Their crew of 5 men arrived right on time on [More]

Perfect!

Review by on 12/2/2019 6:15:37 PM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

During the move of my new car from Miami, I was really worried about the car windscreen and other windows getting broken. I decided to hire the moving crew from the Road Runner Moving and Storage havi [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 279

Page 1 of 28