View 59,693 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,694 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-03-2019 through 12-03-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 279

Page 2 of 28

Great Moving Company !

Review by on 12/2/2019 2:19:24 PM about Prof Move

This wonderful group of people helped me move my things. I've had a great experience. Their job is very professional. They packed my stuff neatly. It couldn't seem like an easier task to pass. Kudos t [More]

Excellent

Review by on 12/2/2019 12:51:28 PM about Charter Van Lines

I had an amazing moving experience with these guys. 2 movers showed up 5 minutes early, broke down all my furniture and packed within an hour or less. Hard working, easy to work with, and made my move [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 12/2/2019 11:31:01 AM about American Choice Movers

They went that extra mile and exceeded my expectations. My rep was very attentive to my needs and helped me make my move much easier. I received the quote in short time and the guy did not bother me w [More]

Will use them again.

Review by on 12/2/2019 11:20:13 AM about Sky Van Lines

Sky Van Lines was very responsive. Anytime I called or sent an email, I got an answer right away. All the representatives were very friendly and helpful. They showed up early and were efficient throug [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 12/2/2019 11:14:43 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Movers came right on time. They packed everything for me; they were very careful with the furniture and everything went really well. I recommend this company since they have a hardworking staff and gr [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 12/2/2019 10:10:27 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

Our rep was honest and nice to us from start to finish. They were very clear that delivery time depended on the truck availability. When I got my stuff on delivery day, the driver made sure the items [More]

Amazing customer service

Review by on 12/2/2019 7:43:46 AM about Lone Star Movers

Lone Star has amazing customer service, and I felt heard every step of the way. There were also no additional charges throughout the move, which ensured that I stuck to my relocation budget. The quali [More]

Definitely the best

Review by on 12/2/2019 4:23:29 AM about unique van lines

There are so many moving companies who do the job poorly. But there is one company who is at the other end of the spectrum. I have hired Unique van lines several times already, the last one being just [More]

They took care of everything

Review by on 12/2/2019 4:11:33 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I had called several moving companies to compare their quotes before making this move. Almost every company charges similar hourly rates. The reason why I chose True state moving services was because [More]

Most reliable moving company

Review by on 12/2/2019 3:38:44 AM about admiral van lines

Everybody at Admiral van lines was always on the same page. We had many different requests and when it came to the actual moving there wasn’t much we can do ourselves so we had to rely on the moving c [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 11 - 20 of 279

Page 2 of 28