View 56,887 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,888 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-07-2018 through 12-07-2018


Reviews 11 - 20 of 339

Page 2 of 34

A comfortable relocation

Review by on 12/6/2018 8:37:38 PM about unique van lines

We were so worried for having to relocate. But unique van lines made our move seem like a fun thing to do. The movers were so friendly. They arrived right on time and packed everything very quickly. W [More]

What a great company!!

Review by on 12/6/2018 8:09:48 PM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines is an awesome moving company. They moved us last month. The distance was huge and they had to deal with a very complex move. We had many delicate items, piano, pool table and what no [More]

They did everything they could

Review by on 12/6/2018 7:41:33 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I didn’t know what to expect from True state moving services when I hired them to move my belongings since this was the first time I hired them. They gave me a reasonable estimate for a crew of four m [More]

Best Experience with Titan Movers !!!

Review by on 12/6/2018 7:27:19 PM about Titan Moving System

Their crew handled our furniture and other breakable items as if they were their own. It was my first time moving with Titan Moving System but not my time to hire a moving company. The previous compan [More]

I have a lot of fondness for them

Review by on 12/6/2018 7:16:50 PM about Divine Moving

My last move was a month ago. I hired Divine moving & storage because I can’t deal with the stress of having to relocate on my own. I have to give credits to them- their work was impeccable. Everythin [More]

Review by on 12/6/2018 6:22:12 PM about Capital Moving Group

Capital Moving Group, LLC is a scam company. They took $450.00 from me and never applied the money towards the total cost of the move. The BBB would not take my complaint because they say the compan [More]

Nothing to be scared of

Review by on 12/6/2018 3:51:24 PM about New Beginnings Relocation

In the beginning I was terrified at the thought of using a moving company. I envisioned a truck of goons coming to my house and throwing my furniture around like junk but I was pleasantly surprised. T [More]

Adaptable and organized

Review by on 12/6/2018 3:04:51 PM about Charter Van Lines

I had to move for work purposes and I hired Charter van lines to help with the move. This company has been in the business for long enough to develop resources and services that new companies don’t ha [More]

Very good movers

Review by on 12/6/2018 12:29:47 PM about Mighty Movers Group

Affordability, check! Orderliness, check! Time keeping, check! Able to follow instructions, check. Everything was a tick with this moving company, and I would not hesitate from recommending this compa [More]

I can only say good things

Review by on 12/6/2018 10:36:20 AM about All In One Moving and Storage

Hassle and stress-free move. Everything from getting the initial quote and setting the appointment through their website was efficient. No time was wasted and they covered everything safely and quickl [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 339

Page 2 of 34