View 56,888 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,889 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-07-2018 through 12-07-2018


Reviews 21 - 30 of 339

Page 3 of 34

Great company!!

Review by on 12/6/2018 10:30:42 AM about Skyline Movers

These are the best movers we've ever used. Two weeks prior we used other movers and half of my furniture was damaged. We hired these movers for my mom's move. They were fantastic. They were respectful [More]

Great price and great service.

Review by on 12/6/2018 10:16:04 AM about First Class Moving

Quick and efficient with no time to waste. Super friendly and very thorough. We moved today awesome movers. They were very fast and polite. They got the job done and never complained about anything ev [More]

Uber Movers an excellent job!

Review by on 12/6/2018 8:56:43 AM about UBER MOVERS

Moving is usually stressful but it doesn't have to be! Uber Movers made the whole experience much more enjoyable than expected. They're professional, fast, efficient, careful, friendly and everything [More]

A team of professionals

Review by on 12/6/2018 4:14:03 AM about First Choice Moving and Storage

We are writing this review to say thank you to First Choice Moving and Storage and especially our movers, Jake and Vincent. They did an excellent job of a complicated move and were quick, professional [More]

Amazing moving company

Review by on 12/6/2018 3:26:32 AM about US Movers Inc.

I had been hiring a different moving company in the past. This time they were not available and I opted for US Movers Inc instead. These men made me realize what I was missing out on! It took them a v [More]

We would recommend

Review by on 12/6/2018 2:02:30 AM about Southside Moving and Storage

This was the first time we used Southside Moving and Storage and it was a great experience! The guys were efficient and we were shocked at how quickly the move went. They were friendly and professio [More]

Best Movers !!!!

Review by on 12/5/2018 8:13:41 PM about Titan Moving System

Recently, Titan Moving System just turned the hardest exercise of my long distance relocation into an enjoyable road trip! Right from the time they arrived, they knew exactly what was expected of them [More]

keen and swift!

Review by on 12/5/2018 5:11:57 PM about Jordan River Moving and Storage

I called Jordan River Moving on a Friday and they were able to schedule me for a move first thing Monday morning. The movers showed up right on time, and were all wonderful and friendly, and even thou [More]

Excellent

Review by on 12/5/2018 3:45:54 PM about Blue Horizon Shipping Inc

Blue Horizon Shipping Inc completed my move with precision, speed, and efficiency. These are not just movers but they are problem solvers as well. They want to make sure every item is carefully packed [More]

Fantastic Job

Review by on 12/5/2018 12:12:11 PM about Mighty Movers Group

These guys worked with my budget and the little time I had for the move. They did a fantastic job, and I am over the moon that I chose them, and that our arrangement worked out so well.

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 339

Page 3 of 34