View 51,822 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,823 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-11-2015 through 11-11-2017


Reviews 11 - 20 of 14603

Page 2 of 1461

Great

Review by on 11/10/2017 1:30:50 PM about Unified Van Lines

A wonderful company! The guys are very funny and professional! Our move passed quickly and qualitatively! The three guys did a great job in a short time and it's great! Thank you

Perfect ;)

Review by on 11/10/2017 1:12:04 PM about Unified Van Lines

I made the right choice by calling them. There is no better company than they are. I moved several times, but only this company was able to provide me with a reliable, fast and qualitative move. Thank [More]

Amazing job

Review by on 11/10/2017 12:53:47 PM about Unified Van Lines

When we called this company, we politely answered all the questions. They arrived the next day and transported all our belongings in a large truck. These 4 guys did the job excellently and quickly! Th [More]

Thank you

Review by on 11/10/2017 12:28:43 PM about Unified Van Lines

Great team. The guys quickly loaded all our furniture, packed all the things in boxes, carried them to a truck and quickly moved to a new apartment. They even arranged things in the new apartment wher [More]

Money well spent!

Review by on 11/10/2017 11:56:49 AM about admiral van lines

The moving team came on time and packed like professionals and acted like experts which they clearly are! On the other end of the move, everything was in good state, and my price did not change. The g [More]

Recommended

Review by on 11/10/2017 11:34:40 AM about Unified Van Lines

I liked this company. My family and I moved to another city. It was a very easy move. The guys quickly loaded all our furniture into the truck and drove them to a new house. Everything was done profes [More]

Very efficient movers

Review by on 11/10/2017 6:28 AM about Old Country Van Lines

The crew were on time, professional, courteous, and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better move!

Thumbs up!!

Review by on 11/10/2017 4:05:07 AM about Sky Van Lines

We had a great experience working with Sky Van Lines. They arrived on time, efficient, professional.We highly recommend them for moving in the future.Thumbs up!!

Job well done

Review by on 11/10/2017 1:24:03 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

Kaila is a gem to work with. She was very keen to know about the nature of the move. Paper work was done quickly and they arrived on time at the move day. It was a 2 bed room move to another state. Th [More]

Reasonably prices efficiency

Review by on 11/10/2017 12:48:11 AM about Assurance Van Line Services

The price of Assurance van lines was very reasonable considering the distance traveled. The employees were at my house at the agreed time. I did not have to instruct them what to do and how as they we [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 11 - 20 of 14603

Page 2 of 1461