View 53,302 Reviews on 1,888 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 53,303 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2017 through 01-03-2018

Reviews 11 - 20 of 380

Page 2 of 38

Exceptional moving service

Review by on 1/2/2018 11:52:45 PM about GM Van Lines

Through recommendations from friends, I decided to hire this company for my latest move. Everything went smooth and quick. They moved all of my stuff without problems and no delays. From the start of [More]

Great moving experience!!

Review by on 1/2/2018 11:39:45 PM about GM Van Lines

Pickup and delivery was on time and the whole moving process went smoothly and without delays. That was something that I really liked about this company. It was clear that their movers were very exper [More]

Highly recommended. Five stars

Review by on 1/2/2018 5:55:47 PM about Tri-state Van Lines

I used a lot of moving companies in my days and always suffered. But this time I was in luck or what I don’t know. I hired someone randomly and they were just amazing. It proved to be the best decisio [More]

I am so thankful

Review by on 1/2/2018 4:56:37 PM about United Transportation Moving and Storage

I was very worried thinking how much my heavy pieces of furniture would suffer during my move but the movers United Transportation Moving and Storage Inc totally relieved me off my worries. They handl [More]

Amazing job

Review by on 1/2/2018 8:40:27 AM about admiral van lines

The movers from Admiral Van Lines showed up right at 9am to my doorstep ready to pack and move all my belongings. They put on quite a show for us! The way they packed everything only displayed their a [More]

Painless Move

Review by on 1/2/2018 7:59:24 AM about Old Country Van Lines

So many good things to say about OLD COUNTRY VAN LINES. They are very friendly, helpful, thorough and wonderfully efficient. Nothing was damaged, not even a scratch to my walls. I've moved multiple ti [More]

Exquisite Service

Review by on 1/2/2018 7:37:57 AM about Southside Moving and Storage

This company came highly recommended from a friend. This was a short notice move. The guys were very professional and helpful. They packed our storage unit perfectly. It was seamless and we couldn't b [More]

Everything was moved in excellent condit

Review by on 1/2/2018 7:24:39 AM about True Value Movers

I have a huge collection of antique items. When I decided to move I was pretty worried about how the movers are going to handle my most valued possessions. Honestly speaking once I thought about movin [More]

Gem of a moving company

Review by on 1/2/2018 3:39:22 AM about admiral van lines

Recently I found myself in a bit of a pinch and needed to move fast. Admiral van lines was up to the task. From the start they were friendly and professional, and everything was done so quickly! They [More]

Book them ahead of time

Review by on 1/2/2018 2:59:02 AM about unique van lines

Every good moving company has their hands full during the last weekend of any month. Unique van lines is one of the leading ones so they are no different. I have hired them once before. So, I didn’t w [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Reviews 11 - 20 of 380

Page 2 of 38