View 56,329 Reviews on 1,932 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,330 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2017 through 01-03-2018


Reviews 31 - 40 of 380

Page 4 of 38

clean and easy move

Review by on 1/1/2018 12:24:09 PM about United Transportation Moving and Storage

I must say this! They really do know how to move you! I never had a good experience with a moving company, but United Transportation Moving and Storage Inc has changed all that. The foreman and his c [More]

Great job helping me

Review by on 1/1/2018 7:34 AM about Peak Van Lines

Peak Van Lines did a great job helping me move. They are reliable and show up on time, they treat you with respect and they are friendly from start to finish. I recommend them for your out of state mo [More]

Best customer service ever,

Review by on 12/31/2017 8:04:03 AM about Spartan Vanlines

The movers were very helpful and worked very hard. The truck was huge, they made the moving so much easier for me and my family.

I have become a big fan of this company!

Review by on 12/30/2017 10:42:54 PM about Unified Van Lines

I strongly recommend Unified Van Lines to everyone who values his time as well as their hard-earned properties. Their skills shone throughout! The movers happened to be very punctual and approached my [More]

courteous, efficient and very careful

Review by on 12/30/2017 3:01:22 PM about Move Us Inc

I called several moving companies and settled on with Move Us, Inc. not just because of the price but the attention to service. The crew called 30 minutes before arrival, showed up on time and got str [More]

thank you

Review by on 12/30/2017 2:15:27 PM about System Relocation

I want to truly thank Moving Relocation Systems for an amazing experience with my cross country move. Special shout out to: Rob, Alfred, Dylan, Mike, Eric, Manny, Richard and all their respective t [More]

Smart and Careful

Review by on 12/30/2017 2:11:11 PM about Great Lakes Van Lines

I still remember my first experience with a moving company. They destroyed half of my objects and they charged me a lot for a low-quality service. I became skeptical about this type of service, until [More]

Very professional

Review by on 12/30/2017 1:15:23 PM about System Relocation

Moving is very stressful.. especially when moving 1100 miles. the Salesman Michael Edward was on his game. very professional company. Eric who is the manager of the movers could not be more profes [More]

Really Great Company

Review by on 12/30/2017 11:14:36 AM about United Transportation Moving and Storage

I have a huge collection of antique items. When I decided to move I was pretty worried about how the movers are going to handle my most valued possessions. Honestly speaking once I thought about movin [More]

DO NOT USE MID WEST MOVERS

Review by on 12/30/2017 11:14:35 AM about Midwest Movers

There is a reason this company only accepts cash or money orders for pick up and delivery. They dont want you to be able to dispute the charges for damaging your property and using F rated businesses [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 31 - 40 of 380

Page 4 of 38