View 52,509 Reviews on 1,872 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 52,510 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2017 through 01-03-2018


Reviews 41 - 50 of 380

Page 5 of 38

Wonderful Moving Job

Review by on 12/30/2017 5:42:22 AM about Peak Van Lines

Peak Van Lines is the type of moving company you always hope to find but seemingly never do. They are reliable and they show up when they say they will be there. They also do a wonderful job of handli [More]

Well planned move

Review by on 12/30/2017 2:16:01 AM about System Relocation

Lawrence and his staff from Systems Relocation were spectacular. The move from NJ to CA went smooth from the move out to the move in. Kind, considerate, caring, honest are just a few of the words to [More]

Good

Review by on 12/29/2017 11:50:24 PM about System Relocation

So thankful I chose Relocation Systems. I have never moved long distance before, so I was really nervous. I took my time and shopped around. After speaking with Dylan, I felt a certain level of comfor [More]

These movers were very fast and extremel

Review by on 12/29/2017 5:34:20 PM about ABC Moving Systems

communicating with ABC Moving Systems was the easiest thing ever. The guy on the phone was very friendly and explained to me what I’d be paying for. I gave them a date and time and they took care of l [More]

As professional as it gets

Review by on 12/29/2017 4:55:30 PM about admiral van lines

I knew that I was going to move but finding a new place is no easy job. My offers were rejected in five houses. Then, one fine night my realtor called and said that I got a house. I had to literally m [More]

They gave me what I wanted

Review by on 12/29/2017 4:43:02 PM about admiral van lines

We’ve used Admiral Van Lines in the past. We used them again recently and I had a very good interaction with their movers. The moving staffs were excellent handling all the furniture. They arrived on [More]

We were stress-free

Review by on 12/29/2017 3:56:53 PM about American United vanlines

Wrapping up your whole life into boxes isn’t easy. At one stage of packing, I just felt so numb that I decided it was time to hire them professionals. American united vanlines was the obvious choice! [More]

Well-timed and quality.

Review by on 12/29/2017 2:14:56 PM about Unified Van Lines

After seeing what you are capable of last week, I now have full belief in you. They showed that they can be depended upon as they were in total control of the moving process. It made my relocation so [More]

Their help is appreciated

Review by on 12/29/2017 2:05:42 PM about Assurance Van Line Services

I needed a company that would help me make moving as easy as possible. The movers from Assurance van lines were very courteous and helpful. I was nervous about hiring someone I knew nothing about but [More]

Faultless moving company

Review by on 12/29/2017 1:44:16 PM about Divine Moving

I don’t think moving gets any easier when you have Divine moving & storage taking care of you. I hired them while I was relocating last month. They quoted low and seemed friendly on the phone. The mov [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 41 - 50 of 380

Page 5 of 38