View 57,706 Reviews on 1,970 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,707 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-13-2018 through 01-12-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 278

Page 2 of 28

Quality Moving Services

Review by on 1/11/2019 1:08:27 PM about Mighty Movers Group

If you want quality moving services, then I would advise you to choose Mighty Movers. These guys have proven to me time and time again that they are the absolute best when it comes to moving. I have h [More]

Quick - fast - efficient - and friendly.

Review by on 1/11/2019 5:52:50 AM about Skyline Movers

Skyline Movers were very fast and extremely efficient. No damage was done and they wrapped everything to protect my furniture and home. They really tried to make this fit my budget which I really appr [More]

Simply amazing, efficient & courteous

Review by on 1/11/2019 4:58:03 AM about UBER MOVERS

Uber Movers was extremely professional and helped us move very conveniently. They came on time and completed the job within the agreed time. I would highly prescribe this company, and I would use them [More]

They provide the best service

Review by on 1/11/2019 2:04:05 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

It is apparent when you work with their moving crews that New beginnings relocation has very tough hiring practices. They hire only the best. These guys are really good at what they do and are also go [More]

They were fantastic

Review by on 1/11/2019 12:55:15 AM about Charter Van Lines

Charter van lines did a great job moving me and my family a few months ago. They were friendly and courteous and took great pains to make sure my antique furniture made it without a scratch. I was rea [More]

Professional Moving Service

Review by on 1/10/2019 7:26:46 PM about Preferred Moving Company

Most moving experiences are characterized by stress and agony, especially when using an inexperienced and inefficient, company which ends up losing or damaging some of your most treasured items. Howev [More]

Professional Moving Service

Review by on 1/10/2019 6:45:52 PM about Titan Moving System

The moving team members were amazing. They were not only respectful and helpful but cracked witty jokes that made me strike a rapport with them immediately they started packing and loading my belongin [More]

Careful and quick!

Review by on 1/10/2019 5:28:29 PM about American Choice Van Lines

We booked American Choice Van Lines to move from our apartment into our new home. Team was a pleasure to work with, On the moving day a team of three movers came on time. They assessed the place and g [More]

Happy move

Review by on 1/10/2019 4:39:57 PM about Best Cross Country Movers

I am so happy with the services from Best Cross Country Movers! They made everything exactly according to plan! Each person we contacted was great. Highly recommended for a great move!

Great Move For Us

Review by on 1/10/2019 4:08:48 PM about Best Cross Country Movers

Everyone we spoke to was overly pleasant and easy to work with. They were able to get someone out to us within the business day since our other mover fell through. The price was decent and move smooth [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 278

Page 2 of 28