View 57,162 Reviews on 1,955 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,163 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-13-2018 through 01-12-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 278

Page 3 of 28

Friendly and helpful moving service

Review by on 1/10/2019 9:36:33 AM about Mighty Movers Group

Setting up a move with these guys is so easy it is unbelievable. The site inspection is also quite quick and the team lead is quite friendly and helpful. During my site inspection, the team lead gave [More]

Highly recommended Great Moving!!!

Review by on 1/10/2019 6:15:32 AM about Great Movers NYC

I will give them 5 starts. Move with Great Moving was the best experience, I ever had. They were quick, knowledgeable, punctual, courteous and professional. They took care my things. No damage, nothin [More]

very professional, fast and efficient

Review by on 1/10/2019 5:38:34 AM about First Class Moving

The crew were fine, they were very good, very professional. It was a team of three men. and like I said it was very professional. They were very careful with my furniture which I appreciated. It was a [More]

Excellent movers

Review by on 1/10/2019 5:10:47 AM about Great Movers NYC

We were looking for a mover. One of my friends suggested me to use Great Moving. They were excellent movers. They were motivated, active and drive to work. They weren't lazy and took care of my items. [More]

Five stars

Review by on 1/10/2019 5:09:08 AM about Skyline Movers

I am very satisfied we used Skyline Movers for our move. To be honest, I was concerned about overages on packing materials or possibly taking too many breaks, but all concerns were just concerns. Thes [More]

Sky Van Lines has my business FOREVER

Review by on 1/10/2019 4:14:12 AM about Sky Van Lines

I've used many, many movers and always had nightmares stories to tell but Sky Van Lines has my business FOREVER. Only time nothing was chipped, damaged or overcharged. The men were very nice and worke [More]

They were very friendly and on time.

Review by on 1/10/2019 3:15:18 AM about UBER MOVERS

Great experience with these guys. All of my email and phone interactions were friendly, professional, and efficient, and the move itself went smoothly. Impressed and pleased by deep levels of competen [More]

Great Service

Review by on 1/9/2019 10:34:18 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

Black bear has made my move easy, economical and on time. All the staff has been very kind and professional, I am very happy to see companies like this one. With great human warmth and very accessible [More]

Recommend

Review by on 1/9/2019 10:11:04 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

This company has very good service, they are experts in removals and I really recommend their services. They have helped me a lot in this move I made, very efficient and careful. From the first conta [More]

It's Good Decision To Move With Titan M

Review by on 1/9/2019 8:18:47 PM about Titan Moving System

It was my first time hear of Titan Moving System, yet I went ahead to hire them for my cross-country move last month. I knew I was taking a huge risk with a new company but my intuition paid off. Just [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 21 - 30 of 278

Page 3 of 28