View 57,162 Reviews on 1,955 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,163 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-13-2018 through 01-12-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 276

Page 1 of 28

Not damaged

Review by on 1/12/2019 11:42:59 PM about UBER MOVERS

Would I move with Uber Movers again? Well YES, I WOULD! They were awesome! My things were not damaged and I was able to keep in touch with the driver the whole move. I always knew what was going on an [More]

These guys were fast & efficient

Review by on 1/12/2019 7:28:37 AM about Skyline Movers

Really amazing service! The movers arrive on time, it was nice guys, very friendly and hardworking people. The packed everything carefully with additional blankets. There were no damages, no loses. I' [More]

Fantastic moving service!

Review by on 1/12/2019 6:06:24 AM about UBER MOVERS

They were very good. They were the first ones that called me with a quote. Their quote was right on target. They were fast, they were very efficient. Overall we had a very good experience.

A team of experts

Review by on 1/12/2019 4:30:15 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

My past experiences are very merciless with terrible money-sucking moving companies. This time I hired True state moving services but I thought my experience couldn’t be better. This company sent me s [More]

I had no stress

Review by on 1/12/2019 2:59:23 AM about unique van lines

I had no clue how my move was going to work and the moving consultant from Unique van lines has walked me through the process and answered all my questions. They were very hardworking men and got it d [More]

Best moving company by a mile

Review by on 1/12/2019 1:51:01 AM about Agility Van Lines

I have lived a very nice life and it was time for my last move after retirement. My son wanted me to move in with him and I had no reason to say no- in fact no father would say no to this offer as the [More]

Trustworthy company

Review by on 1/11/2019 11:32:15 PM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines was not just unique but the movers from this company were the best I have ever had. I got the exact opposite of what I expected. They helped us in opening our garage to make it easy [More]

Affordable Company

Review by on 1/11/2019 7:08:32 PM about Titan Moving System

The Titan Moving System recently gave me flawless moving services. They simply exceeded my expectations and made me make up mind that I will never use any other moving company so long as they are stil [More]

Excellent service received

Review by on 1/11/2019 5:25:28 PM about Impress Moving & Storage

This moving company answered my request almost immediately. The quote was accurate and the service was exceptional. Three guys came to move me, with a huge truck. They were friendly, professional and [More]

Best Moving Experience

Review by on 1/11/2019 4:52:21 PM about Blue Horizon Shipping Inc

Blue Horizon Shipping Inc did a great job! Made sure everything was wrapped and protected. Very courteous staff and good customer service. Their entire process from estimating to moving made me feel m [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 276

Page 1 of 28