View 61,745 Reviews on 2,078 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,746 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-15-2020 through 01-14-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 228

Page 2 of 23

Great Work!

Review by on 1/13/2021 12:06:45 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

A good price, and super straightforward to organize and pay. Communication/tracking excellent all the way and delivered on time by helpful driver. Would use again anytime. 100% recommend .Great custom [More]

Very strong guys!

Review by on 1/13/2021 8:10:16 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

Prompt, friendly, professional & very strong! They took care of all our needs and then some! Appreciate all their hard work and speed. Would recommend them highly.

Super friendly

Review by on 1/13/2021 7:44:05 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

They arrived early and were super friendly and happy to help in any way that we needed. They carried everything through the apartment with great ease and with a smile on their face. I would highly rec [More]

Nice trustworthy guys!!!

Review by on 1/13/2021 7:25:27 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

Great move, super fast, nice trustworthy guys kept us up to date the whole time and made life much easier for our high pressure move. Will definitely use again!

Great job and company

Review by on 1/13/2021 7:16:14 AM about United Nation Van Lines

This was the first time I paid for movers and I think it was a pretty wise decision. My other move and always led to some broken or damaged furniture etc. it was great having pros just do everything f [More]

They were true professionals

Review by on 1/13/2021 2:04:08 AM about Alliance Van Lines

For our last move, the group of movers that was sent by Alliance van lines to pack up and move me was simply excellent! They took their time in making sure that everything was properly packed, loaded [More]

The communication was great

Review by on 1/12/2021 2:22:04 PM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

They were amazing!!! The communication was great. The pricing is very fair. The process was very smooth and professional. Highly recommend them if you are looking for movers!!

They saved my life

Review by on 1/12/2021 1:54:59 PM about Armada Moving Group

They made my life much easier from the very first call. No troubles at all, I feel that I made a good choice. Easy to communicate with during the entire move via email or phone call. At the end they d [More]

Very good job

Review by on 1/12/2021 1:42:23 PM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

I give them 5 stars cause they are doing very good jobs over all. First of all salesman responded email and text very quick. Very on time and Fedo and they moved very quick and polite. I will recommen [More]

They saved my life

Review by on 1/12/2021 1:34 PM about columbus van lines llc

They made my life much easier from the very first call. No troubles at all, I feel that I made a good choice. Easy to communicate with during the entire move via email or phone call. At the end they d [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 228

Page 2 of 23