View 61,725 Reviews on 2,078 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,726 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-15-2020 through 01-14-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 228

Page 3 of 23

They saved my life

Review by on 1/12/2021 1:09:54 PM about BULLS MOVING

They made my life much easier from the very first call. No troubles at all, I feel that I made a good choice. Easy to communicate with during the entire move via email or phone call. At the end they d [More]

Great Work!

Review by on 1/12/2021 12:44:47 PM about Kobe moving

Amazing service! Mick and his colleague went truly above and beyond, and I can’t praise them enough. I have used them many times and am never disappointed. Will recommend!

They saved my life

Review by on 1/12/2021 12:00:42 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

They made my life much easier from the very first call. No troubles at all, I feel that I made a good choice. Easy to communicate with during the entire move via email or phone call. At the end they d [More]

Stuff came intact

Review by on 1/12/2021 9:13:58 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

They were very professional. Did the move smooth. They reached on time and all my stuff came intact. Will use them again in the future.

Super friendly!

Review by on 1/12/2021 8:40:50 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

Scheduling a move with little lead-time was no problem. The crew were super friendly, professional, very careful and quick. I'm not hoping to move in a while, but if I do, I'll certainly hire Coast2co [More]

Incredible job

Review by on 1/12/2021 7:41:19 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

They did an incredible job. They moved quickly and took care of all of my stuff. They showed up right on time and i was able to book just two days in advance. I would highly recommend this moving serv [More]

Simply awesome!!!

Review by on 1/12/2021 5:46:46 AM about Coast2Coast Vanlines

There is a clear reason these guys have such a stellar rating. They were simply awesome. They called to confirm they were on the way and were super gracious and hard working. 5 out of 5 will use them [More]

The best

Review by on 1/11/2021 9:49:07 PM about Armada Moving Group

This was my 3rd move with these guys. They have been excellent each time. From the very first call the rep was very responsive. I got the quote and booking in record time and he was available all the [More]

The best

Review by on 1/11/2021 5:40:54 PM about columbus van lines llc

This was my 3rd move with these guys. They have been excellent each time. From the very first call the rep was very responsive. I got the quote and booking in record time and he was available all the [More]

The best

Review by on 1/11/2021 5:21:15 PM about BULLS MOVING

This was my 3rd move with these guys. They have been excellent each time. From the very first call the rep was very responsive. I got the quote and booking in record time and he was available all the [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 21 - 30 of 228

Page 3 of 23