View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2019 through 01-15-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 225

Page 2 of 23

Absolutely brilliant!

Review by on 1/14/2020 5:17:39 AM about Lone Star Movers

They did not overcharge me; that’s the first positive thing I have to say about my experience with Lone Star Movers. Secondly, they handled my things with the utmost respect; all of my things arrived [More]

great job, not a scratch.

Review by on 1/14/2020 3:39:06 AM about Sky Van Lines

Highly Recommended!!I hired Sky Van Lines to move a very heavy expensive range. They did a great job, not a scratch.Very courteous, capable and punctual.I'd definitely use again.

They were fantastic

Review by on 1/14/2020 3:33:02 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

True state moving services did such a great job handling my last move. I was really skeptical about picking a mover after reading a bunch of bad reviews. This was my first move from state to state and [More]

They made it smooth

Review by on 1/14/2020 3:27:51 AM about admiral van lines

I just had to hire a moving company to share the load of my relocation and Admiral van lines entered the scene. I just cannot thank the movers enough. They made my move so easy! The movers were very c [More]

Resourceful every time

Review by on 1/14/2020 3:08:54 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We have used Alliance van lines twice for our last 3 moves. They were contracted by our landlords when we moved the first time. We really liked them because they were very careful and fast. So since t [More]

Inexpensive but efficient

Review by on 1/14/2020 1:56:34 AM about unique van lines

Unique van lines is just an all-around amazing moving company. They performed really well while they handled my last move. None of my belongings were less important to them. Everything received the sa [More]

Easy to work with

Review by on 1/14/2020 12:54:30 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The movers from Affordable moving systems are professional and simple to work with. It was my first move with a moving company and I truly am impressed by their help. Leaving the responsibilities of a [More]

Wonderful job done

Review by on 1/13/2020 12:34:51 PM about Lone Star Movers

Thank you so much guys for making my move the least stressful, and smoothest move of my life. These guys did everything right, and I’m still in disbelief a how well things turned out. They were fast, [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 1/13/2020 10:23 AM about American Choice Movers

I just moved last month and I’m glad that I hired these guys since they made my life much easier. There are too many great things to list! To start off, I called last-minute, and they were able to fin [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 1/13/2020 10:00:22 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I'd like to tell everyone about the great job of this company. The foreman took special care of my furniture and boxes. After the truck left, the dispatch guy kept us updated on the status everyday. D [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 225

Page 2 of 23