View 60,025 Reviews on 2,027 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,026 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2019 through 01-15-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 225

Page 3 of 23

My movers were polite

Review by on 1/12/2020 8:46:51 PM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers sent from Alliance van lines were just outstanding. I have worked with movers before who were just rude and mean. The boys who helped me move were so friendly while being so efficient. They [More]

They massively helped out

Review by on 1/12/2020 4:52:18 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had to move within a 2-day notice. I hired Alliance van lines for their amazing reputation and hoped they could work some magic into this move. It was a good decision on my part since these guys mad [More]

They delivered on time

Review by on 1/12/2020 4:42:42 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable moving systems moved our belongings seamlessly a few months back and I give the whole credit to the movers. I didn’t even have to give any instructions to them. They knew exactly how to do [More]

Very efficient

Review by on 1/12/2020 4:33:12 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

When it comes to moving companies, all you need to know how good the movers are. I just want to tell you how amazing True state moving services was during my last move. Their packing skills were amazi [More]

No more drama

Review by on 1/12/2020 4:24:14 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

I hired Affordable moving systems because they were highly recommended by so many people. They were worth every bit of it and provided me with a drama-free move. They made my move so simple. I just ca [More]

Nothing was too heavy for them

Review by on 1/12/2020 3:57:05 AM about unique van lines

I was very worried thinking how much my heavy pieces of furniture would suffer during my move but the movers Unique van lines totally relieved me off my worries. They handled my relocation without any [More]

I couldn’t fault them

Review by on 1/12/2020 3:12:20 AM about alpine van lines

I was moving to my dream house. However, moving to that big house meant a lot more furniture to take with so we could fill those empty rooms. We hired Alpine van lines upon a recommendation from a fam [More]

Respectful moving company

Review by on 1/11/2020 7:17:27 AM about Lone Star Movers

This company is my go to company for anything relocation related. They did such a splendid job the first time, and I am more than inclined to hire them again in the future. They are orderly, respectfu [More]

Guys are professional!

Review by on 1/11/2020 5:56:15 AM about Prof Move

These guys are professional! We have used their service twice already and both times everything went so well! They arrived in time, they were efficient and the most important all our furniture and oth [More]

Joel Mccarron

Review by on 1/11/2020 5:49:41 AM about Vison Movers

I was very pleased with the everything about my move. Vision Movers were attentive and professional with everything from scheduling the move to actual delivery.This move was painless for us, all becau [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 21 - 30 of 225

Page 3 of 23