View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 164

Page 1 of 17

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 5/21/2020 5:28:50 PM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Our rep worked along our schedule, listening to our requirements and trying to get them done. It was all a pleasure, the crew did their job and they did it pretty well. I would like to hire them again [More]

BULLS MOVING

Review by on 5/21/2020 1:46:25 PM about BULLS MOVING

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 5/21/2020 12:08:22 PM about Prime Relocation Services

I was delighted. It was a busy move but everyone in this company was so helpful, kind and professional. My rep rendered an incredible service and was always there for me. I have no doubt these guys ar [More]

Very nice balance of cost and convenienc

Review by on 5/21/2020 11:42:26 AM about United Nation Van Lines

United Nation Van Lines offers a very nice balance of cost and convenience that suits the average homeowner like me. They helped me pack and move my 3-bedroom home to Maryland without damaging anythin [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 5/21/2020 11:35:46 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I had the pleasure of working with this company last month. It took longer than I expected for my items to arrive at my new house. While that was a setback, everything else went off without a hitch. T [More]

polite, courteous, energetic and very pr

Review by on 5/21/2020 8:30:54 AM about Prof Move

Main Moving LLC was on time, fast, great care, friendly group of guys that moved my furniture. THANK YOU AII!You made my move much better than I had imagined.I would highly recommend them to anyone ne [More]

Great job

Review by on 5/21/2020 2:41:22 AM about United Nation Van Lines

I put a lot of emphasis on scheduling because I have two businesses to manage. United Nation Van Lines is one of the few moving companies that has not let me down in that respect. They managed to fit [More]

They owe me a BIG thanks

Review by on 5/21/2020 1:45:21 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I draw inspirations from many things - people’s characters, life’s happenings and, above all, memorable outcomes. When I say, True state moving services crew inspired me, I mean every single word in i [More]

Simply awesome!!

Review by on 5/21/2020 1:31:01 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers were great. They worked very fast and got everything done efficiently. It took about an hour and a half for a one-bedroom apartment. There were some heavy items in there but they definitely [More]

Best in moving business

Review by on 5/21/2020 1:17:44 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable moving systems provides us with fantastic rate. They are the terrific people who provide wonderful solution. Thanks for making a really demanding day slightly less demanding. The team was r [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 164

Page 1 of 17