View 50,800 Reviews on 1,835 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 50,801 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 672

Page 1 of 68

movers pleasant

Review by on 8/21/2017 6:28:22 AM about All Trust Moving and Storage

I found the movers pleasant, well rounded individuals, answered questions, moved in a timely manner, courteous, I will use this company again if I could get the same young men, they were on time, effi [More]

positive disposition

Review by on 8/21/2017 6:23:43 AM about All Trust Moving and Storage

This company was fantastic! Everyone involved from the office to The movers. They ALL were extremely pleasant professional and On time. These gentlemen helped us on such a special day by using there e [More]

recommend the company

Review by on 8/21/2017 6:12:03 AM about All Trust Moving and Storage

Have to say that when we moved there was some doubt about it going sour. When you read all of these bad things on companies there is always doubts. When the movers arrived on that day I was very happy [More]

Happy with the service

Review by on 8/20/2017 10:51:02 PM about United Movers Group

United Movers has moved me 3 times in the last 4years, as I am moving almost every year. The movers were professional and prompt and did an outstanding effort to complete the job within the time frame [More]

Very reliable and cost effective moving

Review by on 8/20/2017 7:16:31 PM about Affordable Movers Chula Vista

We had to move last minute from Chula Vista to east county San Diego, they offered an amazing price, very professional and most importantly, took great care of my furniture and items being packed. Wou [More]

Everyone recommended them!

Review by on 8/20/2017 7:01:11 PM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines is a wonderful moving company. I think they help people everywhere! I've known several friends and colleagues who have used their services as well, and all were extremely impressed. [More]

Best wishes

Review by on 8/20/2017 6:34:47 PM about unique van lines

I needed a moving service provider within a very short time and more over I had a very tight budget. I was in a very critical situation. Something went real bad and I was in a very bad situation where [More]

The suffering is over!

Review by on 8/20/2017 6:02:06 PM about PrimeWay movers

I used a lot of moving companies in my days and always suffered. But this time I was in luck or what I don’t know. I hired someone randomly and they were just amazing. It proved to be the best decisio [More]

They gave the best quote

Review by on 8/20/2017 5:29:27 PM about American United vanlines

Had a couple of moving companies send out estimators, but the guy from American united vanlines was the best. He seemed to know what he was doing and his pricing was spot on as there were not any diff [More]

Excellent communication

Review by on 8/20/2017 3:00:40 PM about Ideal Moving & Stoage

Excellent communication from start to finish of this move! They know how to keep a person informed, as well as how to keep them happy. When I know where my stuff is and what is going on I'm way less l [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 672

Page 1 of 68