View 60,052 Reviews on 2,028 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,053 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 220

Page 1 of 22

Great pricing strategy

Review by on 1/25/2020 12:16:47 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines has a very interesting pricing system. They would quote you a price according to the amount of belongings you need transported. I think this method worked really well for me during [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 1/24/2020 10:20:52 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I was not sure on using a moving company due to my bad experiences in the past but I decided to hire this company since my sales rep was very professional and helpful. I'm glad I made a great choice. [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 1/24/2020 9:53:23 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

I've never seen movers work as nicely and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work I know that. There was a little incident with one of my chairs but they were so hardworking that I don't thi [More]

Pleasant move

Review by on 1/24/2020 6:12:13 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The four young movers were simply extraordinary today. They meticulously managed to move my household a very long distance safely. They were both professional and kind. The team completed the work in [More]

Quick & Very Useful!!

Review by on 1/24/2020 6:04 AM about Prof Move

The best moving knowledge I've ever had. The team was quick, welcoming, on time, and very useful. They explained all they were going to do in advance of time including what I may be charge extra for s [More]

Impeccable skills

Review by on 1/24/2020 5:36:44 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

From the moment we spoke to True state moving services customer service guy, we knew this was the company we wanted to move us. Working with their men, we had nothing but an amazing experience. Their [More]

Professionalism redefined

Review by on 1/24/2020 5:14:08 AM about unique van lines

I called Unique van lines because I have seen their vans around my town for years and I was looking for a moving company that did long hauls. The customer service guy was terrific in explaining what I [More]

Fantastic move

Review by on 1/24/2020 4:52:21 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

It was my first ever move and I had no clue how the whole moving process worked. I heard of Affordable moving systems from one my colleagues, so I hired them. I was thrilled to have the three men who [More]

Recommendable company

Review by on 1/24/2020 4:45:09 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines helped me move all the way across the country last month. They did a great job and I had a great crew. The 3 men took great care and worked very diligently all day long. They were p [More]

Great find!

Review by on 1/24/2020 3:30:32 AM about Sky Van Lines

Sky Van Lines are my favorite now! My friend referred me to these guys and I am so glad for taking his advice.Crew showed up on time. All nice guys with bright faces.I have already recommended them to [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 220

Page 1 of 22