View 47,599 Reviews on 1,792 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 47,600 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 678

Page 1 of 68

perfect

Review by on 3/24/2017 12:18:21 AM about Public Moving Services

they were absolutely exceptional. The staff were very professional and helpful, and they were happy to listen to us when we directed them on what we needed moved. Everything was in perfect shape when [More]

An awesome moving experience!

Review by on 3/23/2017 11:42:48 PM about Affordable Moving, LLC

Couldn't be more satisfied with our 1st moving experience. Everything from Chrissie (the sales person) to Will, Mohammad and Juan (our moving crew). They were all so professional and kind. They work [More]

Solve the problem.

Review by on 3/23/2017 10:53:59 PM about I Relocation System

Solve the problem. I Relocation System solved my problem when I had to go on business trip and they did the moving without me. They solved the problem and they did a great moving. And most importantl [More]

lucky

Review by on 3/23/2017 10:42:20 PM about Public Moving Services

Relocating from one city to another is not new for me but getting a perfect move is something what I have experienced yesterday for the first time. I am lucky because I choose them.

thank you

Review by on 3/23/2017 10:05:49 PM about Public Moving Services

I just want to say "thank you" to my moving team and Public Moving Services in general. I worried a lot about the whole moving process, and because of you guys everything was great. No problems, no [More]

THE BEST

Review by on 3/23/2017 9:14:49 PM about Public Moving Services

Public Moving Services is the best Moving service I have ever used. They worked very hard on my move and they were very fast and careful with all of my belongings.

Amazing

Review by on 3/23/2017 8:32:28 PM about Public Moving Services

I moved a little over three months ago and I used Public Moving Services, they were amazing I would reccomend using them to anyone moving or thinking about movig in the future.

Their staff was awesome

Review by on 3/23/2017 5:04:29 PM about US Movers Inc.

The manager from US Movers Inc was incredible. The movers were efficient also. They handled my move very efficiently. Packing and wrapping was good enough. There was no damage at all. I want to give t [More]

Fast and furious

Review by on 3/23/2017 3:58:28 PM about Public Moving Services

My friends recommended me this company, they have recently moved with them. Everything was as they told me. My moving team was great - they packed everything with care, didn't waist time and were poli [More]

save your move with united

Review by on 3/23/2017 3:56:12 PM about United Transportation Moving and Storage

what I liked about united transportation that's comfy you don't need to worry. Your chance to screw your move with them is almost possible I was going to go with another company before united but afte [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 678

Page 1 of 68