View 60,262 Reviews on 2,032 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,263 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 203

Page 1 of 21

Thank you guys!! great job

Review by on 2/27/2020 4:32:15 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

I've moved with Top 10 Van Lines and it was the best move I've ever had, the guys were great, the packed and loaded everything in no time, and the delivery got here on time and in one piece :) Thank [More]

Well-deserved review

Review by on 2/27/2020 12:32:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I got the chance to move with Alliance van lines about a year ago. They have been smarter than any other moving companies. I found them though my neighbor who moved with these guys before. I asked the [More]

Review by on 2/26/2020 5:57:05 PM about United Nation Van Lines

United Nation Van Lines is a customer-oriented moving company that knows how to do their job and handle their responsibilities very well. I can say that with conviction because I have now hired them t [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 2/26/2020 11:55:09 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

The salesman called me and we had a nice and friendly conversation. Their price was fair and affordable for me so I gave them a try. I was amazed that anytime I called somebody was always there to tak [More]

EXPRESS VAN LINE

Review by on 2/26/2020 10:49:34 AM about express van line

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking, [More]

Great Service

Review by on 2/26/2020 7:03:20 AM about Prof Move

Great service will definitely by the team. They came on time and worked really hard. Thank you for your great customer service, . I would like to recommended Prof Move Thank you to Main Moving LLC.

company is great

Review by on 2/26/2020 7:00:38 AM about Prof Move

This company is great. The manager is professional and will work with you and the employees are very hard working. Highly Recommended!

Stress-free way to move

Review by on 2/26/2020 4:33:01 AM about unique van lines

As everyone knows moving can be a horrible, stressful dreaded experience. I found, by using Unique van lines, that moving can actually be quite stress free and easy. I recently had a family sickness a [More]

Great team sent from the company

Review by on 2/26/2020 4:22:13 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

It was such a pleasure to work with True state moving services! From getting a quote to the actual move- everything was just seamless. When you speak to their professional team you just know everythin [More]

A comfortable relocation

Review by on 2/26/2020 1:42:59 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

We were so worried for having to relocate. But Affordable moving systems made our move seem like a fun thing to do. The movers were so friendly. They arrived right on time and packed everything very q [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Reviews 1 - 10 of 203

Page 1 of 21