View 58,243 Reviews on 1,979 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,244 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 248

Page 1 of 25

Fantastic team of movers!

Review by on 5/27/2019 2:57:16 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I used them the second time already and I am extremely satisfied with their service. I used them for a long distance move and they did a great job. On the moving day, they came to my one bedroom house [More]

Job very well done

Review by on 5/26/2019 1:42:15 PM about Big Bens Moving and Storage

These guys are fantastic. They moved everything for my family and myself and got the entire thing done in a single day! What’s more though, we hired them to unpack our stuff for us as well, and when t [More]

The team was on time and efficient.

Review by on 5/26/2019 5:22:59 AM about UBER MOVERS

Excellent movers! Arrived on time, quick, hardworking and very careful with the boxes and furniture. I highly recommend this company. Uber Movers really did an excellent job.

Move with them

Review by on 5/26/2019 4:05:59 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I hired True state moving services for my one bedroom apartment move and I was really satisfied with how they did their job. I found the team of movers to be very professional, friendly, efficient and [More]

Fantastic company

Review by on 5/26/2019 3:53:23 AM about admiral van lines

Working with Admiral van lines has completely lowered my stress level since I have had a long distance move. They did a job in a very smooth way which made me feel relaxed during the entire moving pro [More]

They made my life easy

Review by on 5/26/2019 3:30:20 AM about Divine Moving

I just recently engaged and my fiancé asked me to move back with him. I did not want to move but after some serious evaluation and thinking about my future, I had to move with him if I truly wanted to [More]

I am very satisfied

Review by on 5/26/2019 3:02:57 AM about Charter Van Lines

This company is great! We submitted a request for quotes from about 9 different movers on the internet. It was a last-minute move I needed early the following week. The sales guy from Charter van line [More]

Professionalism at its best!

Review by on 5/26/2019 2:06:51 AM about unique van lines

This is the third time that I use this company. My experience has always been a positive one. Always professional, punctual, excellent customer service and friendly attitude. If you are looking for an [More]

Far better than other movers

Review by on 5/26/2019 12:58:31 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I will never use another moving company again. Alliance van lines did such an amazing job. The guys were quick, efficient and made the whole process easy and simple. The whole move was involved crossi [More]

Pretty Cool and Quality Service

Review by on 5/25/2019 1:19:20 PM about Big Bens Moving and Storage

It is important to me that this company is so particular about who they hire to work for them. I don’t want people I can’t trust in my home and handling my things. I also think it’s pretty cool they h [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 248

Page 1 of 25