View 60,615 Reviews on 2,048 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,616 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 325

Page 1 of 33

PLATINIUM MOVING AND STORAGE

Review by on 4/1/2020 12:59:26 PM about PLATINUM MOVING AND STORAGE

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

pinacle van lines

Review by on 4/1/2020 12:45:32 PM about Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 4/1/2020 12:23:26 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

I had a great experience working with this company. The moving crew was able to pack up my entire home faster than I ever could! I had a smaller crew for packing up my apartment and the three movers w [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 4/1/2020 11:32:50 AM about Prime Relocation Services

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

RHINO RELOCATION

Review by on 4/1/2020 11:10:39 AM about Rhino Relocation

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

PREMIER CHICAGO MOVERS

Review by on 4/1/2020 10:49:14 AM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

Highly Recommended!

Review by on 4/1/2020 8:00:36 AM about Prof Move

I was incredibly pleased with everything that happened for this move and I would definitely use Main Moving LLC again for any moves in the future. Thank You!

A very nice touch

Review by on 4/1/2020 6:39:11 AM about United Nation Van Lines

I have used several movers over the years but this was the first time that anyone actually delivered my things before the due date window. A very nice touch that capped off a very smooth and fast move [More]

Best Services Ever!

Review by on 4/1/2020 2:14:03 AM about Lone Star Movers

I cannot recommend Lone Star Movers enough. Absolutely brilliant moving company with a caring, considerate, and passionate crew. My move was brilliant, and it is because I chose these guys. They were [More]

Extremely Professional and affordable

Review by on 4/1/2020 1:12:21 AM about Big Bens Moving and Storage

Such a courteous crew, and extremely professional. The price rate was also affordable, and transparent. I had a rough estimate of what I would be charged at the end, which ended up being quite accurat [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 325

Page 1 of 33