View 59,309 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,310 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 211

Page 1 of 22

Evergreen VL

Review by on 10/21/2019 12:31:46 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

These movers exceeded my expectations. First off our sales representative did an assessment of our stuff, he asked precise questions that helped us to have an accurate quote. I recommend their packagi [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/21/2019 10:21:34 AM about MC MOVERS

I've never seen movers work as nice and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work and the guys scratched my wardrobe, the insurance paid with no problem. I will definitely use this company ag [More]

Great job! Thank you guys!

Review by on 10/21/2019 1:37:51 AM about Sky Van Lines

These guys are just great! It was easy to make deal with them. They came on time. I ended up having more stuff than what I though I had but they were very nice about it, and the prorate was absolutely [More]

It was a trouble free relocation

Review by on 10/21/2019 12:37:13 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We had to move home and were very glad to use the services of Alliance van lines Group. The office staff and the moving team did a fantastic job. They came down on time the very day and waited for us [More]

Well done guys

Review by on 10/20/2019 12:17:16 PM about Alliance Van Lines

This moving company is one of the best I have dealt with yet. The prices are affordable and they are friendly yet professional. They were very cautious with my family’s belongings, even when it came t [More]

Nicely Done

Review by on 10/20/2019 1:10:33 AM about US Movers Inc.

US Movers team are amazing, as i watching them they are full focus and professional really hardworking individual, they know what they're doing to idle time, they move as long as not rest time. I move [More]

Moving headaches are gone

Review by on 10/20/2019 12:24:33 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I absolutely hate having to relocate. It always brings out so many problems that head starts spinning. But thank god for companies like Alliance van lines that manage to do the job for you. This compa [More]

Greatest movers of all

Review by on 10/20/2019 12:07:57 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

I am so glad that I hired New beginnings relocation and not any other moving company for my last move. The quote they provided got me worried because it was so low. I didn’t expect the movers to be th [More]

great

Review by on 10/19/2019 6:30:40 AM about Prof Move

Prof Move was the most excellent part is all staff members are moving experience. They are punctual and also never waste time.

A tension free move

Review by on 10/19/2019 3:49:35 AM about Charter Van Lines

I wasn’t moving too far away. Neither did I have a lot of valuables. But it still was a necessity to hire a responsible moving company. So I hired Charter van lines to move my valuables. I have to com [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 211

Page 1 of 22