View 56,586 Reviews on 1,942 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,587 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 266

Page 1 of 27

Fabulous Team!!!

Review by on 11/19/2018 5:21:58 PM about Moving Mania Inc

I really don't enjoy moving but Moving Mania INC made it as painless as possible. I've never worked with a company that provides a free estimate and it was a great experience. Team were super nice. Th [More]

Very friendly and professional

Review by on 11/19/2018 4:53:53 PM about American Choice Van Lines

American Choice Van Lines were truly experts. They were so professional, so careful, and so skilled at moving. I got to focus on organizing my new home and was left with the energy to do so because of [More]

Good Moving Company

Review by on 11/19/2018 4:00:06 PM about Mighty Movers Group

Good moving service. All of the staff, from the office to the movers have been great!!!

Wow! Great work

Review by on 11/19/2018 12:13:32 PM about Ideal Moving

Can’t believe that I found this gem of a company. Wow! Great work guys. I don’t think there’s another company that can do what you guys do, and do it as well. Keep it up.

Stay away!!!

Review by on 11/19/2018 10:57:21 AM about Old Country Van Lines

do yourself a favor and do not hire this company. If you dont beleive me, google "'Operation Mother's Attic' nets moving companies doing business without a license" and you will find out

I would highly recommend these movers.

Review by on 11/19/2018 10:08:29 AM about First Class Moving

They were assigned to do all the tasks starting from packing to the final set up. And their competence in doing all the works was way beyond comparison. The very planned relocation was mapped by them. [More]

I highly recommend them.

Review by on 11/19/2018 9:56:39 AM about Skyline Movers

Everything was done professionally and the care and the attention were taken with my possessions is unsurpassed and greatly appreciated. The mover was honest, careful and efficient. I am so glad I wen [More]

Will use again the next time I move!

Review by on 11/19/2018 9:36:36 AM about UBER MOVERS

I hired Uber Movers to hope my move and the team was excellent. They made the move as stress-free as possible. They took extra care to wrap up my items and make sure they packed the truck so nothing w [More]

Expert at everything

Review by on 11/18/2018 11:10:28 PM about Charter Van Lines

The moving company I was in talks with failed to book me a slot. That’s when Charter van lines came into the picture. As I saw the men working, I realized how lucky I got with them. Moving is hard wor [More]

Good experience

Review by on 11/18/2018 10:44:59 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

My husband I got new jobs, needed to move and we found True state moving services had the highest rating. My moving coordinator was very good and helped me in certain things that I needed done. I was [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 266

Page 1 of 27