View 58,918 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,919 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 285

Page 1 of 29

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/23/2019 3:13:59 PM about MC MOVERS

I had to deal with my huge move recently. I knew this could be very stressful and complicated due to the huge amount of items that we had and an expensive old dining table too. Despite all this, the c [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 8/23/2019 11:01:02 AM about Lone Star Movers

Since I had my experience , it has always been easy getting their services. They are friendly and keep their customers close. I am happy that the long chain was cut short. Any time I need them, they a [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 8/23/2019 10:55:08 AM about

Since I had my experience , it has always been easy getting their services. They are friendly and keep their customers close. I am happy that the long chain was cut short. Any time I need them, they a [More]

Good service

Review by on 8/23/2019 8:46:56 AM about Prof Move

Prof Move were super helpful and efficient. They moved all my stuff and packed remaining furniture, took apart and even reassembled my bed. I'd definitely recommend, they made my move very easy.

Amazing moving company

Review by on 8/23/2019 5:56:32 AM about unique van lines

We never anticipated getting the amount of calls we did. However, we got a chance to shop around a lot. We weren’t looking for much just a reliable mover at it affordable price. We want people we coul [More]

Everything was great

Review by on 8/23/2019 2:34:31 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

Every other moving company needs a lesson from New beginnings relocation as to how to run a moving business. Starting from the moment I called them till they made the delivery, everything was just spo [More]

They gave me good memories

Review by on 8/23/2019 2:25:44 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers I got for my last move made my move so easy and they worked so hard to ensure that. I hired Alliance van lines without knowing much about them. But they gave the royal service. Everything a [More]

Very easygoing movers

Review by on 8/23/2019 1:40:01 AM about Divine Moving

We had disaster written all over our last move. We changed the moving date three times. We had way too many things that needed to be moved. We were also moving across the country. Divine moving & stor [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/22/2019 1:10:11 PM about MC MOVERS

They handled everything with great care for its safety. After they finished loading the truck, the foreman made sure that we were satisfied with their service and that all items were loaded, they took [More]

Pro Movers

Review by on 8/22/2019 10:50:33 AM about Prof Move

Excellent work by Prof Move and team but kindly work on you movers also as they were kinda dirty from inside and on my saying twice, they put a sheet underneath my furniture as i was horrified of them [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 285

Page 1 of 29