View 52,121 Reviews on 1,869 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 52,122 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 381

Page 1 of 39

Very Affordable

Review by on 12/15/2017 1:56:45 AM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

My family had a last minute move and kept calling back to reschedule, I'd be so annoyed with me by the third call. But these guys kept it professional and scheduled a last minute move. They came early [More]

Awesome

Review by on 12/15/2017 12:23:02 AM about Unified Van Lines

They arrived on time, they worked quickly and treated my belongings with care. They were also very nice and courteous. I have a lot of furniture and she's all right, I have no complaints with their wo [More]

Great

Review by on 12/14/2017 11:54:19 PM about Unified Van Lines

Really honest and reliable moving company. I had a lot of small things in many boxes, some being fragile, and nothing was damaged. I hope I don't have to move again anytime soon but if I get transfer [More]

I got the best moving experience

Review by on 12/14/2017 9:15:59 PM about American United vanlines

The movers who moved my belongings were excellent. They were easy to get a hold of and they returned my calls. I got everything in the boxes, neatly packed and nothing was broken. American united vanl [More]

They took away my stress

Review by on 12/14/2017 8:39:47 PM about unique van lines

Moving is too stressful to my taste. After my job offer came I had to move my belongings. My company hired Unique van lines. Their manager was a very experienced man and it was a pleasure having him e [More]

I really recommend this company

Review by on 12/14/2017 8:33:01 PM about C&D MOVING

As per my recent experience, this company offers a highly competitive price. Their service is terrific, they kept me posted at all times about the status of my stuff, which I appreciated. The crew arr [More]

Great Service!!!

Review by on 12/14/2017 8:14:52 PM about Global Moving, LLC

They showed up early; wrapped everything perfectly. Moved my mom into her new senior living place without a single scratch, ding or dent. They're my new go-to moving company from now on! We highly rec [More]

Efficient and very organized

Review by on 12/14/2017 8:14:47 PM about admiral van lines

The movers from Admiral van lines were right on time and polite. They answered all my questions and moved everything in just few hours. And they were so efficient that they made the move very easy. Th [More]

Caring and eager movers

Review by on 12/14/2017 6:56:36 PM about Divine Moving

I had a very positive experience with Divine moving & storage when I had to move for job relocation. The movers were on time and quick. The move went very smooth and the guys were very efficient. Ever [More]

Moved to Kingstons

Review by on 12/14/2017 6:09:36 PM about Canadian Moving Systems Inc.

I moved from Regina, SK to Kingston, ON recently with Canadian System Moving company. I got a lot of quotes from a lot of companies and it was very hard to choose the right one. I spoke with Holly and [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 381

Page 1 of 39