View 57,207 Reviews on 1,957 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,208 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 246

Page 1 of 25

Polite crew!

Review by on 1/23/2019 6:31:14 PM about American Choice Van Lines

The gentlemen were very professional and timely. They were fast and efficient. I already had the beds disassembled so from the time we did the walk through to having the truck completely loaded it was [More]

I can only say good things

Review by on 1/23/2019 12:27:28 PM about admiral van lines

The guys were very professional, thorough, kept a smile throughout the move. Moving can be quite stressful. They actually took much of the stress out of the move for me. I have used them twice already [More]

Best team, very active!

Review by on 1/22/2019 5:37:30 PM about Jordan River Moving and Storage

I am so pleased with the service I received from Jordan River Moving. The men were hard working and polite. I have one piece of furniture that is particularly flimsy but one of my favorites. They move [More]

I’m pleased with their service

Review by on 1/22/2019 4:52:24 PM about New Beginnings Relocation

It was altogether an excellent experience moving with NBR during my recent move and they got everything out of our old place into our new place in one piece including our big couch, which barely fit i [More]

Best movers I have ever seen

Review by on 1/22/2019 4:14:24 PM about Charter Van Lines

When I heard my uncle wanted to move into his new home, I made it my task to find him the best moving company. After doing my research I found Charter van lines. My uncle decided to use them and he wa [More]

Got it done right

Review by on 1/22/2019 2:54:47 PM about Best Cross Country Movers

Recently used Best Cross Country Movers for our move to Dallas Texas. It is the first move for me out of state in the last twenty years. It was a family relocation, which makes matters a little more s [More]

It was a smooth relocation

Review by on 1/22/2019 12:30:03 PM about Agility Van Lines

The journey our valuables made all the way to our new house was made so simple and easy by the very friendly movers from Agility van lines. When I called them for a quote, the man on the phone seemed [More]

Would definitely recommend!

Review by on 1/22/2019 9:37:41 AM about First Class Moving

First Class Moving were very professional, fast and efficient while helping me move my equipment to my new office without any damage. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for movers. Thank [More]

Great movers!

Review by on 1/22/2019 8:04:17 AM about UBER MOVERS

Uber Movers was the best moving company. I have encountered in the recent past. The crew members went about their work professionally, and they followed my instructions to the letter. I will definitel [More]

very fast and extremely efficient.

Review by on 1/22/2019 7:17:48 AM about Skyline Movers

I am very satisfied we used Skyline Movers for our move. To be honest, I was concerned about overages on packing materials or possibly taking too many breaks, but all concerns were just concerns. The [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 246

Page 1 of 25