View 48,470 Reviews on 1,804 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 48,471 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 681

Page 1 of 69

Will strongly recommend them to everyone

Review by on 4/30/2017 8:33:44 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

The crew followed instructions and was always willing to help. Our couch was big and got stuck at the front door. The crew removed the entry door, moved the couch out and put the door back within mi [More]

Very Careful!!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 8:23:13 PM about USA Top Movers

They were careful with every box, every piece of furniture and didn't waste any time. Would recommend these guys to everyone!

Professional, caring and efficient!!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 8:16:03 PM about New York Best Movers

Our experience with them was nothing less than excellent. Professional, caring and efficient. All you could ask for a very smooth move!

Love it!!! Awesome!!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 8:10:57 PM about Everest Van Lines

They moved like clockwork and were extremely careful yet efficient. I have already recommended these guys to a couple of friends who are moving out of state, and will continue to do so.

Very Hard Working guys!!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 5:49:06 PM about Quality Moving Services

Man, these guys work hard. They moved more than I was planning to bring faster than I expected. Very fair pricing. Everything got here safe and sound and they took great care of all of my valuables! T [More]

Very Friendly and Very Professional!!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 5:38:40 PM about Quality Moving Services

I've used Quality Moving Services twice in my many moves. I recommend them highly. Efficient, professional, and highly organized. I dealt with him and he is great. They usually work off short notice [More]

Thank you guys!!

Review by on 4/30/2017 5:24:04 PM about Quality Moving Services

The crew of three guys were professional, fast, friendly, and were great with my stuff. Best movers ever. I'll only use Quality Moving Services from now on.

Use them again Thank you

Review by on 4/30/2017 4:50:18 PM about Spartan Moving and Storage

Spartan Moving and Storage worked patiently for us to get successful move. It only took them just over an hour to pack up all our stuff, and they handled everything with care .They did NOT disappoint [More]

I have already recommended

Review by on 4/30/2017 4:47:54 PM about Spartan Moving and Storage

I liked the service of Spartan Moving and Storage. It is very personal and is focused on good relations with customers. They really try to make people satisfied and stress free during all moving stage [More]

I would give good recommendations about

Review by on 4/30/2017 4:45:35 PM about Spartan Moving and Storage

My husband had been looking for a local company that could do a move for us; at last he discovered Spartan Moving and Storage and got the feeling that we would be comfortable with Spartan Moving and S [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 681

Page 1 of 69