View 62,456 Reviews on 2,095 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,457 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 112

Page 1 of 12

Superb service!

Review by on 6/23/2021 12:10:49 PM about My Best Mover LLC

They were on time and moved me perfectly at lightning speed. They were very courteous and professional. William and his helpers were friendly and incredibly efficient while taking good care of my stuf [More]

Great!

Review by on 6/23/2021 10:32:06 AM about Capital City Moving

Excellent service, speedy, reliable, and very helpful. Would highly recommend it. I was completely satisfied with the quality.

Great Experience

Review by on 6/23/2021 3:22:23 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I found on the go relocation services online and these guys did a last minute move for me to Norcross, GA to Fort Lauderdale, FL. The movers came on time and everyone from customer service to dispatch [More]

I do recommend this company

Review by on 6/23/2021 3:09:27 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

A few weeks ago I moved from my apartment to my new house. It wasn't a very far move, but I had way too much going on to worry about moving my stuff by myself. So I contracted with Atlantis van lines. [More]

Good Work

Review by on 6/22/2021 3:47:52 PM about Capital City Moving

Jesse & his team were very thorough & worked very efficiently, and paid much attention to detail. They did all that we wanted and placed all our furniture where we wanted. I am so happy that I chose t [More]

Beware! Liars and Scammers!

Review by on 6/22/2021 3:44:14 PM about Alliance Van Lines

In short, beware! Our items were picked up 5/13/2021. We were told numerous times that they would be delivered, worst case scenario,14 business days from our FADD, which was 5/20/2021. It is now 6/22/ [More]

I will recommend them.

Review by on 6/22/2021 2:26:29 PM about My Best Mover LLC

My friend recommends to me My Best Movers to use their services to move my house furniture, they really did a great job. I would definitely use their services again and also recommend them to everyone [More]

Review by on 6/22/2021 9:56:07 AM about Capital City Moving

Everything was perfectly on time. They looked after my stuff while moving, and also, the delivery at the endpoint was handled very professionally.

Happy with their service

Review by on 6/22/2021 1:40:38 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My wife and I have been waiting for a chance to live in VA but we are also so busy that it took a long time to process. Finally we found a nice place and decided to relocate there soon. We called All [More]

Great Movers was prompt professional

Review by on 6/21/2021 6:36:41 PM about Nyc Great Movers

Great Movers was prompt professional on time and careful. Tim and Danny made belongings that were well wrapped and safely stored. And the price was awesome - compared to other movers. I’d recommend th [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 112

Page 1 of 12