View 58,610 Reviews on 1,997 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,611 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 247

Page 1 of 25

They work really hard

Review by on 7/21/2019 1:39:33 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines has a reputation to uphold and somehow they always pull through. I know that because I have hired them 3 times already. The last time I hired them was 6 months ago during my move. T [More]

They have very high standards

Review by on 7/21/2019 3:47:06 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have to move around quite a bit and I always hire Alliance van lines for the job. Last time I hired them was last month. As always, they did a fabulous job. They always manage to transport all my fu [More]

We are so happy

Review by on 7/21/2019 2:44:24 AM about unique van lines

I couldn’t tell you enough about how happy we are with Unique van lines. They quoted low, the movers arrived on time, the packing-loading process went without any problems and they delivered everythin [More]

I can only say good things

Review by on 7/20/2019 6:02:25 PM about admiral van lines

The reason why I have been going back to Admiral van lines is the fact that they are just all around amazing. It does help when they charge me such low prices for the amazing movers they keep sending. [More]

I’m impressed

Review by on 7/20/2019 5:05:39 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Many movers often complain that moving companies had lost their valuables. But true state moving services is yet to lose any of my boxes. In fact, they do the job so efficiently that my belongings don [More]

I couldn’t thank them enough

Review by on 7/20/2019 3:29:59 PM about New Beginnings Relocation

I called New beginnings relocation and asked them to send a crew as soon as they could. I was at risk of becoming homeless but it's not really about that! The movers made this hasty move very simple. [More]

My best choice ever

Review by on 7/20/2019 9:48:18 AM about Non Stop Van Lines

I doubt if there will be another mover in life that is close to Non Stop Van Lines. This is a unique relocation company with different relocation services. They are so reliable and there is no doubt a [More]

Thanks Team

Review by on 7/20/2019 9:13:56 AM about Gold Label Van Lines

I believe they are the best, regardless of what any other person’s perception. With such an ability to offer awesome relocations, everyone would agree with me that these movers are worth hiring out. I [More]

Feeling relieved

Review by on 7/20/2019 6:11:37 AM about White Eagle Relocation

I hope they will be available to relocate me next time. I wouldn’t want anything short of what I received last time. It was an awesome relocation with everything moving as expected. Their charges were [More]

I will stick to Ascent Van Lines

Review by on 7/20/2019 5:08:50 AM about Ascent Van Lines

I have no reason visiting others when I can get such awesome relocation services from Ascent Van Lines Moving Company. Why would I even want to associate with another company if I can be guaranteed su [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 247

Page 1 of 25