View 61,733 Reviews on 2,078 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,734 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 209

Page 1 of 21

Great work

Review by on 1/19/2021 2:48:12 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I was mostly amazed with the customer service, how careful they were on every aspect, how they resolved issues and although scratched my dinning table, the insurance paid for it. I would not doubt to [More]

Only good things to say

Review by on 1/19/2021 2:28:46 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Well done Alliance van lines! Thanks to your professional crew, everything was done good and carefully. I have only good things to say about them and the price was good too. The moving team came 20 mi [More]

Fantastic Job

Review by on 1/18/2021 3:44:15 PM about Armada Moving Group

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items [More]

Fantastic Job

Review by on 1/18/2021 3:35:36 PM about columbus van lines llc

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items [More]

Fantastic Job

Review by on 1/18/2021 3:13:43 PM about BULLS MOVING

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items [More]

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Review by on 1/18/2021 2:13 PM about North Van Lines

This company is dishonest and they don’t stick by their pricing, which they claim they do. Marion Thorpe called me for days as I was deciding which moving company I was going to go with, but was conve [More]

Fantastic Job

Review by on 1/18/2021 2:10:39 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items [More]

Good Move!

Review by on 1/18/2021 1:15:24 PM about Kobe moving

What an amazing team this company have. During the run up to the move Dane kept in touch by email and put our minds at ease. Impeccably well mannered and professional porters who made us feel that not [More]

Great moving experience

Review by on 1/18/2021 4:40:28 AM about Alliance Van Lines

We had an amazing first experience with Alliance van lines. They were absolutely awesome. The team they assigned us was really a dream team. They were so efficient and worked well together. They were [More]

I’m quite impressed

Review by on 1/17/2021 2:26:59 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines is amazing! I've had to move quite a bit and have had terrible (and expensive) experiences. So I assumed this one was just going to be another one. So wrong, the three guys were the [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 209

Page 1 of 21