View 61,276 Reviews on 2,067 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,277 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 109

Page 1 of 11

The best moving company

Review by on 10/26/2020 4:57:41 PM about BULLS MOVING

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

The best moving company

Review by on 10/26/2020 12:46:17 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and ward [More]

Professional Team of Movers

Review by on 10/26/2020 5:52:30 AM about 1776 Moving and Storage

Thank you so much for the perfect service provided by your people yesterday. Everything was perfect, with very professional persons and the team monitored by the manager. If I have the occasion, be su [More]

Wonderful, LGBT friendly company

Review by on 10/26/2020 2:03:18 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

My partner and I are a same-sex couple. It’s VERY important for us to hire a moving company that has an open mind and supports the LGBT community. We personally experienced all sorts of discrimination [More]

Beyond just service

Review by on 10/26/2020 12:49:12 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Before moving out a long distance we did our research on moving companies. We eventually decided on Alliance van lines. The moving rep played a very vital role by suggesting the best possible package [More]

I truly recommend

Review by on 10/25/2020 2:23:49 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

Harmony Relocation Group did a fantastic job sending my stuff to my new permanent home in California. I am an author and own a multitude of books that I consider as an extension of my life. I packed m [More]

Worth Every Penny

Review by on 10/25/2020 1:36:36 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Everyone at Atlantis van lines was attentive and courteous during our out of state move. They had the best pricing of all the movers and service was excellent. They were the first to give me a very ac [More]

Comprehensive service and support

Review by on 10/25/2020 1:24:08 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines take pride in what they do. They are completely professional and transparent with their business. They moved us from our 3 bedroom apartment to our new house. We had a 4 man moving [More]

Highly recommend Flash Moving!

Review by on 10/24/2020 8:58:48 AM about Flash Moving LLC

Used them for our move last weekend. Very smooth, on time, professional but friendly, and quick! No problems, knew how to assemble and disassemble all of our items quickly and did not leave any mess b [More]

Happy with their work

Review by on 10/24/2020 3:20:26 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was in a real hurry this time. As my mother got sick, I had to look after her every day. I decided to rent a house very close to hers. That’s why I hired Alliance van lines. They told me to stay cal [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 109

Page 1 of 11