View 49,484 Reviews on 1,818 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 49,485 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 453

Page 1 of 46

Highly recommended.

Review by on 6/23/2017 10:34:02 PM about State to State Transportation

Used them twice for a remodel. Once to pack everything up and then to unpack once the work was finished. They were terrific. Showed up on time, did an excellent job and would definitely use again. Hig [More]

We would definitely use them again for a

Review by on 6/23/2017 10:24:25 PM about Great Van Lines

They helped with a warehouse for my company and did an awesome job! They were careful to handle delicate items, and did a very thorough job at short notice. We would definitely use them again for any [More]

Best moving experience I have had to dat

Review by on 6/23/2017 10:17:19 PM about High End Movers

He and his team did a recent move for us. He was very organized and responsive in his communication, totally honest and accurate in his estimates, and his crew worked very hard and efficiently at bot [More]

Highly highly recommend!!

Review by on 6/23/2017 10:00:29 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

Our move last year went much better than I expected. The team was on-time, professional, and efficient! They even came under the estimated quote for our move. Highly highly recommend!!

What more could you ask for!

Review by on 6/23/2017 9:40:18 PM about USA Top Movers

The friendly team took great care of our belongings and worked very quickly. He was very responsive with communications and was able to set up our move immediately. We were charged a flat hourly rate [More]

Very Professional!!!

Review by on 6/23/2017 9:32 PM about New York Best Movers

The whole process was very transparent and there was no hidden cost. The foreman, and the movers, were extremely efficient and careful throughout the whole move.

Awesome Service!!

Review by on 6/23/2017 9:26:04 PM about Everest Van Lines

Time is never an issue, they work very hard and have taken shorter than the time allotted. Use them, you wont be disappointed.

Excellent service and delivered as promi

Review by on 6/23/2017 8:40:48 PM about We Move U

Couldn't ask for a better job. They did everything way past my expectations on both ends. Excellent people and equipment. More than happy with what they did.

Great service!

Review by on 6/23/2017 8:31:59 PM about We Move U

They were in our area sooner than expected and called to see if it was OK to deliver earlier. We moved from FL to CO. Customer service is above excellent! I would definitely use them and again and wil [More]

Very Good Service!!

Review by on 6/23/2017 8:22:44 PM about We Move U

Prompt, on time service. Very professional. I have already recommended them to family and friends. I will use them again. No problems.

Reviews by Date
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 453

Page 1 of 46