View 61,983 Reviews on 2,084 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,984 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 180

Page 1 of 18

They went that extra mile

Review by on 3/1/2021 7:51:11 PM about columbus van lines llc

A fantastic crew. Great commitment and they met all my needs. Their price was the best and I really like the way they took care of my things.

They went that extra mile

Review by on 3/1/2021 6:30 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

A fantastic crew. Great commitment and they met all my needs. Their price was the best and I really like the way they took care of my things.

Great Service!

Review by on 3/1/2021 12:46:24 PM about Mega Van Lines

This was an Easy site to book a delivery. I will use them again. Efficient, friendly, and professional movers. No complaints at all. I will happily recommend them!

Our movers were great!

Review by on 3/1/2021 11:05:41 AM about United Nation Van Lines

My husband and I spoke to several movers before choosing United Nation Van Lines based on their upfront responses to our questions about how they calculate costs. That honesty drew us in but we’ve rea [More]

Great Moving Service

Review by on 2/28/2021 10:42:20 PM about Alliance Van Lines

In the previous days, I had to move all the dearest pictures from my workshop to my house. They were costly and I was worried that how would have all been transferred from Florida to Texas. But one of [More]

amazing company and services

Review by on 2/28/2021 12:35:37 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

They knew what to do first, next and last. What a relief - and I've been through some nightmare moves that cost a bundle due to the unnecessary wrapping the movers insisted on. great job!!!

Clearly on top of the game

Review by on 2/27/2021 10:14:16 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable moving systems has an amazing reputation for a moving company. That is why I hired them to handle my move. Their quote was absolutely unbeatable. The woman on the phone seemed very friendly [More]

Best in the moving business

Review by on 2/27/2021 9:57:54 PM about Alliance Van Lines

This was the first time I felt no stress while relocating. Everything, starting from the quote to the delivery, went so smoothly. I have to give it to the men from Alliance Van Lines - they really kno [More]

Highly Reliable

Review by on 2/27/2021 12:45:39 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

several moves and they have always been amazing. They are fast, friendly, honest, flexible and reliable and have more than reasonable rates. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for movers!

Took the initiative

Review by on 2/27/2021 12:23:57 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

I like that Guys took the initiative in some tasks and didn't need constant instruction or supervision. The work we did was only a drop in the bucket compared to what needs to be accomplished, so I'm [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 180

Page 1 of 18