View 59,501 Reviews on 2,015 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,502 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 205

Page 1 of 21

Everything was picture-perfect

Review by on 11/18/2019 3:20:29 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

All the moving companies we have hired in the past couldn’t even come close to the efficiency levels of New beginnings relocation. Starting from the moment I called them till they made the delivery, e [More]

I would hire them in a heartbeat

Review by on 11/18/2019 2:36:25 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had to relocate because of my transfer. I was quite upset given how things had unfolded in the days prior to the move. I didn’t have the mental or physical strength to pull off relocation on my own. [More]

Relentlessly professional

Review by on 11/18/2019 1:18:14 AM about Charter Van Lines

Charter van lines was such a professional moving company. It was so easy to get a quote from them when I called them the first time. The guy on the phone explained very carefully how it all works. The [More]

Professional services

Review by on 11/17/2019 4:11:28 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers from Alliance van lines are professional and simple to work with. It was my first move with a moving company and I truly am impressed by their help. Leaving the responsibilities of a move o [More]

I recommend them

Review by on 11/17/2019 3:22:36 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

Moving can be overly stressful, especially when done by persons who don’t really care about their customers. I have heard many stories of how unprincipled movers have messed up with clients and their [More]

Road runner moving and storage

Review by on 11/16/2019 5:09:57 PM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

My cousin told me about road runner moving and storage so after my friend forgot to lend me his truck, I had to try out road runner moving and storage. I am glad I called them. These guys saved my but [More]

Best movers ever

Review by on 11/16/2019 2:59:47 AM about Alliance Van Lines

When the movers came to my house to move my stuff, they asked me to turn on the CD set and I did. We rocked and rocked as we moved my stuff. It was interesting time with them because it was surprising [More]

Always fantastic

Review by on 11/16/2019 2:50:30 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have used Alliance van lines for several moves and it’s always been great experiences. Moving is never fun but these guys make it easy. I have also used their storage facility for several years and [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 11/15/2019 6:50:11 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

Reliable and honest, that’s what best describe these guys. My sales rep was always there for me and answered immediately all my phone calls. After I was delivered I had a missing bag and my sales rep [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 11/15/2019 6:00:40 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

It just took a couple of calls to get my quote which was honored until the end of the move. No hidden charges or extra fees were charged, furthermore my sales representative was courteous and professi [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 205

Page 1 of 21