View 56,837 Reviews on 1,945 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,838 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 332

Page 1 of 34

best Movers!

Review by on 12/11/2018 10:18:48 AM about First Class Moving

First Class Moving was best Movers! First Class Moving team was very courteous & friendly, on time, fast & efficient, very careful with our possessions, disassembled, reassembled beds, tables quickly [More]

awesome service

Review by on 12/11/2018 10:00:57 AM about Skyline Movers

These guys are awesome. I needed their service twice recently, once for a move to self-storage and once for my actual move to my new apartment. They moved me each time the same week I called and every [More]

best decision

Review by on 12/11/2018 6:18:48 AM about UBER MOVERS

I was very pleased by their commitment to service and great work ethic. I was moving from Florida to Illinois and I was very concerned about moving all of my fragile items safely. I was surprised at h [More]

Professional and clean

Review by on 12/11/2018 3:20:26 AM about Southside Moving and Storage

This is the second time I've used this company and like before, everything went as planned and smooth. We had a glitch at the new location when parking on the street was all taken, but they adapted we [More]

wonderful experience

Review by on 12/10/2018 6:24:58 PM about Pure Moving

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out, this company made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They showed up on time and the loadi [More]

Wonderful Movers

Review by on 12/10/2018 5:05:56 PM about Blue Horizon Shipping Inc

I've never used movers before and my move with Blue Horizon Shipping Inc was my first experience. The whole process of moving was so easily done. These guys are seriously the best in the business. I w [More]

RUN AWAY

Review by on 12/10/2018 11:35:56 AM about Great Van Lines

Really terrible experience. Once we started unpacking I realized the box that contained my wedding dress and all my jewelry was missing. I had foolishly labelled the outside of that box 'jewelry', not [More]

Thank You Orion

Review by on 12/10/2018 11:32:58 AM about ORION VAN LINES

Orion Van Lines deserves more then a 5 Star Rating. Our family feels blessed to have come across such a caring company. They took special care to make sure everything was done to our expectations. My [More]

nothing was missing or damaged.

Review by on 12/10/2018 10:24:26 AM about First Class Moving

They have made my money count. Superb packing and moving services and lightning fast speed made the moving days quite easy for us and the price that I paid to them was more than just reasonable. No br [More]

Very fast and efficiently.

Review by on 12/10/2018 9:25:57 AM about Skyline Movers

The Manager & his staff worked very fast and efficiently. They handled my items with care. I mistakenly made the appointment for the wrong month! But Manager was gracious enough to get me scheduled th [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 332

Page 1 of 34