View 59,709 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,710 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 281

Page 1 of 29

Absolute and Unbelievable

Review by on 12/10/2019 12:14:20 AM about Prof Move

Prof Move and his crew were, without a doubt, the absolute best I have ever worked with. They were excellent in the loading. They was unbelievable. The quality, caring, professionalism and high opinio [More]

The work done by bus during my last mov

Review by on 12/10/2019 12:06:21 AM about Prof Move

I must mention the work done by bus during my last move. They had all the right tools to pack and move my things in a spotless process. The movers were also friendly, which is largely unheard of in t [More]

Our move was simple.

Review by on 12/9/2019 11:51:12 PM about Prof Move

Our move was simple. The team were outstanding, This wonderful group of people help out me move my things. I've had a great involvement. Their job is very specialized.

All the way best!!!!!!!!!

Review by on 12/9/2019 5:10:56 PM about Charter Van Lines

These guys are bests. Had a ton of heavy, big furniture and a lot of tight, tough turns and took everything apart and put everything back together perfect and fast. Highly recommend this company and h [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 12/9/2019 12:32:49 PM about American Choice Movers

I’m grateful for their service. All my stuff arrived complete and with no damage at all. The movers that delivered my stuff called me 4 hours before arrival and they showed up right on time. They evid [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 12/9/2019 11:58:22 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

The movers did their job quickly and professionally always with a great attitude, everything went smoothly all the time. All my items arrived without any damage, most of my furniture is pretty expensi [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 12/9/2019 11:18:51 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Movers came right on time. Overall it was a very smooth move from start to finish. They were extremely careful with my stuff and everything arrived in perfect shape. They are really worth it!

Review by on 12/9/2019 10:28:05 AM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

I certainly recommend the moving services of road runner moving and Thanks to Mitch and James. I emailed them asking for their help in moving several coffee tables I had acquired for my restaurant in [More]

Good Service!

Review by on 12/9/2019 8:33:48 AM about Prof Move

Unique van is far much better than the other local relocation companies that I see around. I can say that confidently because I myself am a witness. I have operated with this relocation company.

Review by on 12/9/2019 8:31:17 AM about Prof Move

This wonderful group of people helped me move my things. I've had a great information. Their job is very particular. They packed my stuff neatly.

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 281

Page 1 of 29