View 62,210 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,211 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 152

Page 1 of 16

They have great workers

Review by on 4/16/2021 4:36:13 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I was referred to this company even though I was skeptical about not doing the move myself. The representative that helped me was really nice; he made sure he was really detailed about scheduling our [More]

Worth 5 stars

Review by on 4/16/2021 3:37:02 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My family just moved from FL and Alliance van lines did an amazing job with the move from start to finish! The Fort Lauderdale crew packed everything up quickly and carefully. They were so thoughtful [More]

Adequately priced

Review by on 4/15/2021 4:41:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I have moved a few times before and it always broke my bank account. But Alliance van lines quoted such a low price for my move that it seemed almost dubious but I hired them anyway. Their services we [More]

I’m happy with their services

Review by on 4/15/2021 3:43:59 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

My move at the end of last year turned out to be very easy. Affordable moving systems made it all possible without causing me more worries. Their movers were just fantastic. They arrived early to get [More]

Effective

Review by on 4/14/2021 12:02:41 PM about On The Go Relocation Services

On The Go Relocation was an absolutely right choice for our move. Their representative Melissa was fantastic in taking the initial details of the move. She answered all our questions and more.The frie [More]

Great Move:)

Review by on 4/14/2021 11:49:56 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

I called so many moving companies. There prices were so high. Besides the fact that I'm on a very thing budget. So I remembered my school mate. Whom let a year before had used them. I called him and h [More]

Top-class performance

Review by on 4/14/2021 5:32:51 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

We were relocating to move closer to the hospital where my ailing mother-in-law was staying indefinitely. We went for Atlantis van lines because they gave us the lowest quote. Honestly, we couldn’t af [More]

I’m raving about them

Review by on 4/14/2021 5:19:45 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

For my last move all the way to my father’s home state, I hired True state moving services and I wasn’t really expecting much from them given how far they had to travel. But they really surprised me. [More]

Very resourceful company

Review by on 4/14/2021 1:55:14 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines probably has the biggest network in the country. I hired them to move my belongings on such a short notice because my landlord literally gave me three days to move out. Even though [More]

Worst Moving Experience of my Life

Review by on 4/13/2021 12:46:16 PM about Zip to Zip Moving Services

By far the worst professional moving experience of my life. They started packing boxes into the truck we told them NOT to pack, which after we realized and had them unpack, we had to argue for 15 minu [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 152

Page 1 of 16