View 55,083 Reviews on 1,902 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,084 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 918

Page 1 of 92

Highly recommend

Review by on 5/20/2018 6:40:24 AM about Skyline Movers

This company is always going above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. I have used them twice and both times the movers and staff were wonderful. I highly recommend anyone to use th [More]

Great experience

Review by on 5/20/2018 6:30:35 AM about Skyline Movers

What a great experience. I had with the Skyline Movers! They were right on time, very organized, super friendly. Everybody seems to know what they are doing. Thank you guys for the great quality! Keep [More]

Keep your possessions safe and secure

Review by on 5/20/2018 4:45:41 AM about Long Distance Relocation Services

Reliability is very important to me and that is why I use this company every time I move. They know what to do and how to do it to keep your possessions safe and secure, and how to get the job done fa [More]

EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE!

Review by on 5/20/2018 2:52:34 AM about unique van lines

These guys know how to take care of you! I hired them last month for my cross country move and the way they took care of me was unbelievable! At first they packed everything very nicely and with care. [More]

The right decision!

Review by on 5/20/2018 2:30:46 AM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines was the right decision! They moved us with so much patience. We changed the date so many times and we asked them to do so many things while they came to pack! I am shocked that they [More]

It was a wonderful move

Review by on 5/20/2018 1:34:53 AM about Charter Van Lines

It truly was a wonderful move. My wife and I are delighted that we have been moved so quickly and easily. All our things were nicely packed, loaded and moved. The delivery was made on time and the guy [More]

Totally affordable

Review by on 5/19/2018 6:06:10 PM about Old Country Van Lines

If you are looking for a good moving company for your long distance move, these guys are the one you should pick. They are efficient, professional and they do care. Recently I hired them and all I can [More]

No damages and no dents

Review by on 5/19/2018 1:20:34 PM about Divine Moving

The way they carried all of the things from the 4th floor was amazing. They did not pause to take a break; they very professionally took down everything and did not bump anything to any walls. A super [More]

Very Impressed with the organization

Review by on 5/19/2018 7:39:01 AM about Long Distance Relocation Services

Apart from the delay in the move (due in part to the horrible weather), we received exactly what was promised from our movers. They made a great effort to be as fast and as careful as possible, which [More]

Good work and amazing company

Review by on 5/19/2018 7:09:52 AM about Pure Moving Systems

It says a lot about a company’s internal culture when you find that it is not only the customer representatives that are courteous, professional, and empathetic, but you find that the packers, the mov [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 918

Page 1 of 92