View 51,464 Reviews on 1,845 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,465 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 319

Page 1 of 32

Outstanding!

Review by on 10/19/2017 3:16 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

New Beginnings Relocation was assigned by me for a commercial move. They have done a lot more than what I was looking for. Josh, the dispatcher gave his best and the foreman and his helpers worked lik [More]

An organized team

Review by on 10/19/2017 2:34:05 AM about US Movers Inc.

No bragging but US movers inc is a company that does what you would expect without having to ask them. Their supervisor was courteous, detailed, gave me no surprises, and I didn’t need to follow up on [More]

Much needed help

Review by on 10/19/2017 2:09:53 AM about Agility Van Lines

I hired agility van lines last month to help me with my move. They sent over four strong and skilled boys and these boys were absolutely incredible. They worked really well as a team and it was clear [More]

Great company

Review by on 10/18/2017 4:27:22 PM about Unified Van Lines

The crew that was assigned to us worked great together and non stop movement. Even after carefully removing all our items from the primary location, upon delivery to the secondary they continued to b [More]

Very efficient moving company

Review by on 10/18/2017 4:06:23 AM about PrimeWay movers

I hired PrimeWay Movers because a friend spoke quite highly of them. I really had no idea what kind of company they really were. But I didn’t have time to muck around trying to research on moving comp [More]

I loved this move

Review by on 10/18/2017 3:50:46 AM about American United vanlines

I have relocated twice before and my friends helped me with the move. The sheer stress of relocation really kills me, even though I know people are trying their best to help me. This time when I had t [More]

Such good people

Review by on 10/18/2017 3:19:37 AM about admiral van lines

I can't simply gather how good the movers from Admiral van lines were during my last move. There was no prolonged negotiation needed to get a reasonable quote. On top of that, the customer service was [More]

Superhero movers

Review by on 10/18/2017 2:50:46 AM about unique van lines

There are moving companies with no actual office but just contracted men leased by the company. Then there are proper companies with proper back office, storage facilities, shiny vans and skilled move [More]

We missed our tv

Review by on 10/17/2017 10:58:52 PM about Across Canada Van Lines

We moved 38 boxes from Montreal to Vancouver on 26 aug 2017 they charged us 500lbs more , then we delivered 37 boxes and we missed our tv , nobody called us and I called more than 70 times and nobody [More]

Satisfying experience

Review by on 10/17/2017 8:28:42 PM about Great Lakes Van Lines

This is the second time I hired Great Lakes Van Lines for their service and once again I am giving them five stars because they really deserve it. I hired them for moving my office to a different stat [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 319

Page 1 of 32