View 57,711 Reviews on 1,970 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,712 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 293

Page 1 of 30

Professional all the way

Review by on 3/21/2019 11:04:25 AM about Safebound Logistics

SB literally crushed it! I was stuck between a rock and a hard place and had the tiniest window to move during President Day’s weekend. Not only did they get me in but the team that did my move was am [More]

I am so grateful to you people

Review by on 3/21/2019 7:27:42 AM about Northern Star Moving Systems

I am very certain of hiring them out in future. I am sure they will be my subsequent choice of service providers. The kind of work that they offered me is worth going for yet again. It was such a nice [More]

Very thankful for this move

Review by on 3/21/2019 3:27 AM about Alliance Van Lines

My wife and I hired Alliance van lines because they are well known for their efficiency. Besides, we both were very nervous since it was our first big relocation. They sent over few men who arrived ri [More]

Amazing Crew

Review by on 3/20/2019 7:15:28 PM about Purple Heart Moving Group

Hired Purple Heart Moving Group for our current relocation, the 2 movers we had was very expert and respectful (called to validate and also called to let us know they were stuck in traffic and was run [More]

They deliver what they promise

Review by on 3/20/2019 4:24:45 PM about Northern Star Moving Systems

They deliver what they promise. Northern Star Moving Systems is one moving company that is right at living up to their promises. The two times that I have worked with them are enough proof. On the fir [More]

I couldn’t be happier!

Review by on 3/20/2019 1:03:20 PM about Safebound Logistics

I found Safebound Logistics from a Google search. Their online reputation sold me, so I went ahead and booked. The two guys did a fantastic job with our stuff, were careful and handled the heavy stuff [More]

One of the best movers

Review by on 3/20/2019 12:33:43 PM about moving nation

Moving companies probably aren't known for good models of business and leadership but these guys are different. Everyone with whom we interacted from the managers to the movers were perfect for their [More]

Best moving company in the state

Review by on 3/20/2019 10:48:27 AM about Big Bens Moving and Storage

This has to be the best moving company in the state of not in the country. The way they handled my move was exemplary; I have never seen anything like it. Thank you guys!

One of a kind

Review by on 3/20/2019 6:08:04 AM about moving nation

My real estate agency has been using this company for a year now and we have never had a problem they weren’t able to solve to our satisfaction. We even recommend them to our clients.

More incredible than I expected

Review by on 3/20/2019 4:20:13 AM about Northern Star Moving Systems

They did me proudly. Northern Star Moving Systems turned out to be more incredible than I expected. Not only were they perfect but also flawless. They displayed a high sense of expertise and experienc [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 293

Page 1 of 30