View 55,582 Reviews on 1,908 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,583 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Newest Ratings and Reviews of Movers


Reviews 1 - 10 of 221

Page 1 of 23

I was very nicely moved!!

Review by on 7/22/2018 12:03:23 AM about Agility Van Lines

My recent experience with agility van lines was very nice and smooth. I do not move a lot but I have heard many horror stories regarding moving. Luckily I got a very efficient team and a very responsi [More]

You will not regret it!

Review by on 7/21/2018 11:42:58 PM about Charter Van Lines

Hire charter van lines and you will not regret it! They are amazing! They get the job done smoothly! You will not feel their presence in the house. They will move your things very quietly and smoothly [More]

Worse than I thought

Review by on 7/21/2018 4:45:35 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

Delivery was delayed for two weeks! We were in absolute shambles the whole time having to make do with whatever little we brought with us. When they did deliver, the inventory didn’t match up and so m [More]

Excellent Service

Review by on 7/21/2018 12:07:43 PM about Pure Moving Systems

A friend recommended Pure Moving to us for our house move, and they did an excellent job. They are very good at communicating with the customer, and they listened to and applied all of my specific req [More]

Thank you!

Review by on 7/21/2018 11:01:14 AM about Phoenix Van Lines

I moved to my lovely new place, such a relief! It was easy to communicate with and they gave me a great pricing. They took such great care of all my things. It was comforting to know that my valuable [More]

Definitely recommend this company

Review by on 7/21/2018 6:01:21 AM about Skyline Movers

Manager and his crew were very helpful and always in contact. They sent a large team and 4 trucks. We had 20 office spaces to move along with everything else. The weather wasn't the best in the mornin [More]

Punctual, polite and efficient

Review by on 7/21/2018 4:41:49 AM about Long Distance Relocation Services

After going through the stress of moving myself twice, I wanted to try a professional moving company. These guys came highly recommended and I am happy to report that their reputation is fully deserve [More]

Thanks a lot!

Review by on 7/20/2018 8:49:58 PM about Gemini Moving

The crew was very attentive to my instructions, fortunately mine was a hassle-free move, I’m pretty thankful for these guys, I couldn't find a better company.

At last found the one!

Review by on 7/20/2018 5:49:35 PM about unique van lines

They are the one! They are the best moving company of all time! I have never been moved like this before! Unique van lines moved me last month and they did a great job. The packing was done nicely and [More]

Painless moving experience

Review by on 7/20/2018 5:22:20 PM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines moved me so smoothly and this move turned out to be a painless moving experience. The moving team came on time and did their thing. They did everything very professionally and carefu [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 221

Page 1 of 23