View 59,316 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,317 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-22-2017 through 10-22-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 56

Page 1 of 6

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

Thanks for the job.

Review by on 6/7/2019 6:23:50 AM about First National Van Lines

I contacted the First National Van Line when I needed to transport a lot of logs to another state in a sawmill. The drivers delivered the logs in full, but unfortunately, their car was delayed on the [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

Worst option for Long distance moving

Review by on 1/7/2019 12:58:34 PM about High End Movers

I have given the load on 13th Dec 2018 from CO to TN-Nashville, But still the load remained at CO as on 7th Jan 2019. Poor in Customer service and they will not give any update.I am not sure that when [More]

This company is a scam

Review by on 1/3/2019 11:47:23 PM about First Class Moving

Zero star rating! Company works under different names. Conveniently only one contact number and they never answer the phone. Customer service is horrendous by chance that you do get someone on the lin [More]

Review by on 11/12/2018 8:37:48 AM about One Way Van Lines

They were easy to work with apart from handling our boxes with care. We were moving from Frederick to Mercersburg so not a long distance but some of our boxes were still damaged. Nothing extreme but i [More]

Not as good as the reviews

Review by on 10/22/2018 12:30:23 AM about Atlanntis Van Lines Inc.

we paid for the special handling of the piano, I sure am glad I paid extra to have the extra care they put into this. In the end, I paid about $500 to receive extra special handling and received what [More]

Terrible experience

Review by on 10/4/2018 5:07:39 PM about Bluebird-Van-and-Storage

Long story, but overall we unfortunately cannot recommend BlueBird. From beginning to end, the cost was $300 more than quoted, the experience was stressful, and important papers and a key were lost. I [More]

Overcharged

Review by on 9/23/2018 9:31:02 AM about Green Van Lines

I’m holding complete judgement until charge dispute is resolved. We were quoted 16 hours, charged for 14 but the move including travel only took 11hours. Other than overcharge, move was excellent.

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 56

Page 1 of 6