View 62,301 Reviews on 2,091 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,302 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-09-2019 through 05-09-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

Page 1 of 2

Worst moving experience of my life

Review by on 4/25/2021 1:09:37 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Truly a horrible experience. Melissa, the customer service manager, was a nightmare to have to work with. Nothing was transparent from the beginning. I was told one thing from a sales rep about how th [More]

Lots of damage and poor customer service

Review by on 4/11/2021 4:13:12 PM about United Nation Van Lines

Late pick up, causing a delay in the new homeowners and delaying my arrival to Florida, Then I was overcharged significantly after belongings were loaded. I had omitted numerous times since the estima [More]

awful hellish moving experience with Atl

Review by on 3/4/2021 2:11:39 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These people are the worst kind!!! Scam artists, thieves that prey on innocent hard working people. They opened our packed boxes, rifled through them while they were enroute to us and stole whatever t [More]

Stay away ! These movers are thieves !!!

Review by on 3/3/2021 9:48:29 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These movers opened our boxes , rifles through them and took whatever they pleased. The owners of the company Roy and Ori so nothing and continue to let these robbers prey on more innocent hard workin [More]

FRUAD. DO NOT USE

Review by on 12/21/2020 8:46:48 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

This company didn't do their job at pick up. They entered my home not wearing masks. They up-charged me by over $300 without any reason to back up the 'charges required' and THEN completely left behin [More]

Horrible Experience

Review by on 8/14/2020 2:44:17 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

My opinion: This is likely one of the worst moving companies i have worked with. After the sales honeymoon when you are the top priority for them, the moving experience was terrible. There was no c [More]

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

Page 1 of 2