View 55,095 Reviews on 1,902 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,096 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-21-2016 through 05-21-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 95

Page 1 of 10

Horrible Moving Experience

Review by on 5/14/2018 5:29:59 PM about High End Movers

Quote was low by 25% even though I sent photos of every item in small apartment. On arrival the mover required more money within 5 minutes on site. They threatened to cancel the move if I didn't agr [More]

Positive

Review by on 4/25/2018 10:43:21 AM about Unified Van Lines

Overall positive experience, but room for improvement. The crew showed up 20-30 minutes late. The loaders seemed knowledgeable and did a great job getting everything to fit in ma new apartment. They w [More]

Nice

Review by on 4/23/2018 11:17:16 AM about Unified Van Lines

I selected them because a friend suggested them. It was certainly the right decision. The preparation was good and everything went a smooth. Nothing but an easy move with this company, office staff wa [More]

Not so bad

Review by on 4/22/2018 12:21:25 PM about Unified Van Lines

My move got off to a rough start due to an office mix-up. Thankfully, helpful office employees got everything back on track. They did a fantastic job moving my belongings, when they showed up.

good experience

Review by on 4/21/2018 12:28:24 PM about Unified Van Lines

Overall this company maintained very consistent professionalism throughout the whole process. The movers were courteous and hard-working. They showed up early and and got the move finished faster then [More]

Very friendly

Review by on 4/20/2018 10:48:15 AM about Unified Van Lines

I'm so impressed this team. They did an amazing job and were always so polite and professional. The office staff are nice as well but they didn’t have all the supplies on the truck that I requested. I [More]

Good job

Review by on 4/19/2018 12:26:48 PM about Unified Van Lines

I'd say our experience was better than expected. I worried because I thought it took longer than they estimated to box our stuff. But their final charges were still within their original estimate. The [More]

Friendly

Review by on 4/18/2018 11:35:23 AM about Unified Van Lines

When these guys showed up they immediately assessed the house and what needed to be moved first. They asked questions when needed were professional throughout the move and kept me informed when they w [More]

Honest

Review by on 4/17/2018 11:19:45 AM about Unified Van Lines

The guys were early to arrive and got to work right away. They were also very nice and courteous and very honesty! They showed up me one item at the end of the day that was broken, although I did not [More]

Nice overall

Review by on 4/16/2018 10:52:17 AM about Unified Van Lines

Unified Van Lines did a move for me about two weeks ago, and they did a good job! The moving crew was very polite and clean cut. They worked very hard and fast. The only minor issue was a small scratc [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 95

Page 1 of 10