View 55,808 Reviews on 1,913 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,809 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-15-2016 through 08-15-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 106

Page 1 of 11

Overcharges and took 35 days to deliver

Review by on 8/9/2018 12:57:08 PM about US Movers Inc.

US Movers was contracted by a sleazy company, Delta Pro Movers to move my things from California to Texas. When they arrived to pick up my stuff they said it would be $500 more than Anthony at DPM had [More]

Moving Nightmare Scam/ Agree with the pr

Review by on 7/29/2018 7:42:20 PM about System Relocation

Quoted at 2225, then came and re-estimated the day of the move for $11,676 (with no measuring tape or tools). Jon and Ryan are so nice over the phone, then they someone else comes day of with differen [More]

destroyed items. what I was promised and

Review by on 7/27/2018 1:02:42 PM about Allied Van lines

I agreed to go with Allied/Dunmar only because they promised me my stuff would be picked up and loaded onto the same truck that would make the trip and delivery to my new address. I wanted that becaus [More]

Rare inefficiency

Review by on 7/26/2018 11:18:21 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

I have hired three movers before and they were quite good. But then I hired beefcake moving & storage and it changed my perception forever. This company is so bad! They don’t have an actual office spa [More]

Poor service

Review by on 7/26/2018 12:59:11 AM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

There was nothing good about beefcake moving & storage. The company promised me an effortless move and instead I got the worst move imaginable. The movers were late and didn’t even know what they were [More]

I am beyond shocked

Review by on 7/23/2018 9:41:07 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

I honestly thought Beefcake moving & storage is a nice company given how many positive reviews they have. Turns out, all these reviews are false. They have no infrastructure to operate interstate relo [More]

Worse than I thought

Review by on 7/21/2018 4:45:35 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

Delivery was delayed for two weeks! We were in absolute shambles the whole time having to make do with whatever little we brought with us. When they did deliver, the inventory didn’t match up and so m [More]

They never showed

Review by on 7/19/2018 11:47:15 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

In order for me to understand how Beefcake moving & storage works, I would need to experience their service right? Well, I hired them last week and my moving date was two days ago. I called them again [More]

No redeeming quality

Review by on 7/18/2018 11:11:50 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

Trying to set up a move with Beefcake moving and storage was the hardest thing I ever had to do. The woman over the phone clearly had no idea about how the moving business works. She kept offering me [More]

Relocation Service: Disappointing

Review by on 7/18/2018 1:54:35 PM about Long Distance Movers

This is not a moving company, but a broker...The person who really shows up is another moving company. They ask you to make deposit to secure the pick up window, after you paid the money, your sale p [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 106

Page 1 of 11