View 58,391 Reviews on 1,985 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,392 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-26-2017 through 06-26-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 8587

Page 1 of 859

lone star movers

Review by on 6/26/2019 5:17:26 PM about Lone Star Movers

Right now it's peak season for movers and I know they can get pretty bussy by this time of the year however my movers were so helpful, kind and professional. My rep rendered an incredible service and [More]

Great Moving Service

Review by on 6/26/2019 4:40:20 PM about Prof Move

I hired these guys to help me move a very heavy granite table. The guys that showed up were professional and had various types of equipment to help them safely move the table without damaging it. Trus [More]

Thanks Vanguard!

Review by on 6/26/2019 7:26:39 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

Words can't describe what an outstanding job lead and team did recently. This was my third career relocation and by far, this group exceeded all expectations and prior move experiences. Vanguard Van L [More]

Excellent behavior

Review by on 6/26/2019 2:14:48 AM about Alliance Van Lines

To me, good behavior goes a long way. When the call came for a new job, I decided to hire a moving company to pack up all my belongings and move them there. I talked to several companies and they gave [More]

Smoothest move

Review by on 6/26/2019 1:56:43 AM about Alliance Van Lines

It was time to leave home and start fresh at my new job. The people who helped with my move were the men from alliance van lines. They were so well trained it was quite fantastic to see. I could watch [More]

I'd use them again

Review by on 6/25/2019 7:15:40 PM about California Relocation Systems

This move is a big one, for many reasons. The last thing you want to do is worry about whether your stuff is in good hands. From the moment i spoke with California Relocation Systems, i felt comfort [More]

On-time delivery

Review by on 6/25/2019 7:28:27 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

The movers were just great, on time and very nice guys, pros in what ever they did. Very accommodating, very professional in their duties. We got along so well. I think the lead man has very good lead [More]

Supportive staff and skilled movers

Review by on 6/25/2019 4:25:17 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

This was my first relocation and the first time I ever went to a big city. I was very worried for the move but New beginnings relocation made it easier for me. I hired them after my brother recommende [More]

Keep the packing cost in mind

Review by on 6/25/2019 3:51:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines is a very capable company who has been in the business for long enough. I have hired them several times before for my moves. With time, the amount of belongings I own has grown too. [More]

Leave your worries after you call them

Review by on 6/24/2019 5:44:08 AM about unique van lines

Frankly, all I did while moving was calling Unique van lines and driving to my new house. Everything else was so expertly taken care of by the very capable movers sent from the company. They arrived o [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 8587

Page 1 of 859