View 56,082 Reviews on 1,925 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,083 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-23-2016 through 09-23-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 10903

Page 1 of 1091

These guys are fantastic.

Review by on 9/23/2018 7:47:31 AM about Spartan Vanlines

Spartan Vanlines movers were super professional and super fast. The cost of the move ended up being ridiculously low.They were quick, timely, and very good at keeping me informed when they were on the [More]

I'm really happy with my experience wi

Review by on 9/23/2018 7:05 AM about Leo's Moving

I was very pleased with the professionalism and promptness of the owner and the other movers. I had 3 movers and would recommend no less because your items will be moved quicker and more efficiently. [More]

Yeah!! these guys rock.

Review by on 9/23/2018 6:26:07 AM about Spartan Vanlines

I was able to schedule just days before my move. The guys showed up on time, even a little early. Very friendly and efficient. Handled everything with care and made the move fast, easy, and affordable [More]

These guys were absolutely fantastic.

Review by on 9/23/2018 6:05:40 AM about Skyline Movers

If you need a moving company, you have found it. The three guys who were sent to help were kind and so so quick. We had to pick up at two apartments and they could not have been better. We will be rec [More]

Hard working, friendly, careful, and res

Review by on 9/23/2018 5:32:58 AM about Spartan Vanlines

Great easy move. The slim guys sent were much stronger than they looked. They worked constantly and quickly. They showed up on time, and did all of the move within the time agreed upon.

Affordable and professional!!

Review by on 9/23/2018 4:51 AM about Leo's Moving

We were very pleased all around with this company, from my initial conversations on the phone to our actual move. The three guys who moved us showed up on time, worked their tails off without much of [More]

Affordable service

Review by on 9/23/2018 3:14:08 AM about Long Distance Relocation Services

We have changed movers every time we have moved in the past because none of them delivered to the promises they made. Finally, this company has made us realize that there are honest players in this in [More]

These men impressed me

Review by on 9/23/2018 3:08:04 AM about unique van lines

Unique van lines completely blew my mind with the way they handled my last move. From the initial contact to the delivery, every person that we interacted with was fantastic. I've dealt with several m [More]

I am impressed

Review by on 9/23/2018 2:53:36 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

Getting in touch with True state moving services helped me out massively during my last move a while back. I told them exactly where I was moving to and how much things I had and they promptly gave me [More]

Top notch service

Review by on 9/23/2018 2:29:11 AM about admiral van lines

From the moment I made a call to Admiral van lines to the delivery point, they were amazing! People who I talked to at their office were nothing but helpful as it was my first ever move. Three movers [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 10903

Page 1 of 1091