View 56,887 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,888 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2016 through 12-16-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 10660

Page 1 of 1066

Amazing Moving Service!

Review by on 12/16/2018 12:07:27 PM about Rainbow Moving Group

I was running under a very tight schedule, and it was imperative that my things arrived at the new place within the set time. I had insisted on this from the very first call I had with Rainbow, and th [More]

Great Moving Experience!

Review by on 12/16/2018 11:39:46 AM about Ideal Moving

My move was beautifully executed, and I hardly had to do anything. The team lead communicated well with the team, and they worked cohesively as a unit. All of my concerns regarding the safety of some [More]

No hidden fees

Review by on 12/16/2018 8:49:31 AM about Skyline Movers

Excellent experience. The three movers were on time, hustled, were careful with items, and were a pleasure to work with. I can't recommend the manager and this company more. No hidden fees and extreme [More]

They were awesome

Review by on 12/16/2018 2:14:52 AM about Spartan Vanlines

They were awesome to chat with as well; super friendly! We would for sure recommend these guys to anyone moving. This was by far the best moving experience we have had. If you want to take the stress [More]

Best Movers Florida

Review by on 12/16/2018 1:39:05 AM about Best Cross Country Movers

If you are looking forward to moving to Florida, or you are moving away from the state, Best Cross Country Movers website can help you achieve a smooth relocation. Its personal pleasure to recommend t [More]

Fast, courteous and professional

Review by on 12/16/2018 12:53:30 AM about UBER MOVERS

On time, neat, professional, strong, and fair prices. The team was a great job! Fast, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them!! Thank you so much, and hopes of calling on you again [More]

Professionals Moving Service

Review by on 12/16/2018 12:45 AM about Rainbow Moving Group

Very quick, very efficient, and easy to work with. All the crew members were extremely polite, and highly conscientious over my property. It was such a delight to have these professionals move my stuf [More]

Commendable moving services

Review by on 12/15/2018 11:53:21 PM about Ideal Moving

The Ideal Moving crew were diligent, responsive, and very polite. They handled all of my things carefully, and didn’t leave any scratches on any surfaces. They also moved quickly, which was quite impr [More]

Best experience ever with Grunts moving

Review by on 12/15/2018 10:37:06 AM about Grunts Move Junk and Moving

Very impressive service. Reliable, timely, conscientious, respectful, honest, professional. I could go on and on. Some of the stuff i had them move were extremely heavy, bulky and fragile and it was [More]

Grunts Move Junk & Moving

Review by on 12/15/2018 10:22:55 AM about Grunts Move Junk & Moving

Excellent bunch of creative, hard working guys! They were quick and efficient. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. I suggest Grunts Move Junk & Moving, because they are the best mov [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 10660

Page 1 of 1066