View 61,966 Reviews on 2,083 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,967 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-26-2019 through 02-26-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4417

Page 1 of 442

Superb quality of work

Review by on 2/25/2021 11:43:42 PM about Alliance Van Lines

When you’re moving all your life’s treasures, you need the moving company to be at least competent. Alliance van lines was way more than that! These guys have been moving people and things since befor [More]

They managed everything with ease

Review by on 2/25/2021 10:46:43 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

I got a 20 minute heads up call before they arrived. The foreman and his team mates were very courteous and worked extremely efficiently. I was going to lose access to the storage unit I rented at 5pm [More]

They never let me down

Review by on 2/25/2021 10:19 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

I am very pleased with their team! I have had two recent clients; I'm a home and office organizer, who has moved with the excellent services of Atlantis van lines. It's extremely important to me that [More]

Faithfully Committed

Review by on 2/25/2021 1:40:50 PM about columbus van lines llc

I have to admit it, this is one of the best moving companies. I was a little skeptic with movers due to bad experiences in the past, many years ago. I had these guys for my move not only because of t [More]

Faithfully Committed

Review by on 2/25/2021 12:36:13 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I have to admit it, this is one of the best moving companies. I was a little skeptic with movers due to bad experiences in the past, many years ago. I had these guys for my move not only because of th [More]

Highly recommend them!

Review by on 2/25/2021 6:05:16 AM about American Choice Movers

The Manager and his crew are very professional, fair pricing (no hidden or unexpected charges like other companies), and we recommend them 100% ! I've used the manager company twice, once for a local [More]

Thank you!

Review by on 2/24/2021 2:30:44 PM about United Nation Van Lines

In my 10+ years of using moving companies, I don’t know how I never used or was told about United Nation Van Lines. They really blew me away with some great work in my move from Georgia to New York. 5 [More]

Great work

Review by on 2/24/2021 1:56:44 PM about columbus van lines llc

The move was pretty quick and easy. I hired their service to help us move safely and everything was fantastic. not even a single glass was broken. I’m pleased with their service and recommend it.

Great work

Review by on 2/24/2021 12:42:35 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

The move was pretty quick and easy. I hired their service to help us move safely and everything was fantastic. not even a single glass was broken. I’m pleased with their service and recommend it.

I have never had a move go so well

Review by on 2/24/2021 12:41:02 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Relocation is tough! Thank god for Alliance van lines, who takes on the responsibilities off my shoulder! I hired them to move my stuff after they were recommended by many people that I talked to. The [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4417

Page 1 of 442