View 60,640 Reviews on 2,048 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,641 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-04-2018 through 04-04-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 6724

Page 1 of 673

Absolutely professional!

Review by on 4/4/2020 2:22:49 AM about Lone Star Movers

Lone Star Movers were absolutely phenomenal when it came to our move. They came with sufficient packing material, had everything packed up in a matter of hours, and were on the road shortly thereafter [More]

I received the best possible service

Review by on 4/4/2020 2:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

If I ever move again, I will be using this company exclusively. They were extremely professional and efficient. We used these guys to move. They were so efficient that we handled the move in less than [More]

PLATINIUM MOVING AND STORAGE

Review by on 4/3/2020 2:46:49 PM about PLATINUM MOVING AND STORAGE

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out with my move these guys did everything they made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They s [More]

pinacle van lines

Review by on 4/3/2020 2:35:23 PM about Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out with my move these guys did everything they made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They s [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 4/3/2020 1:58:29 PM about Prime Relocation Services

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensiv [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 4/3/2020 1:23:23 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

The office worker I worked with did an excellent job on my move. They were very respectable and kind during the entire process. I definitely want to use them in the future.

RHINO RELOCATION

Review by on 4/3/2020 12:47:04 PM about Rhino Relocation

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensiv [More]

PREMIER CHICAGO MOVERS

Review by on 4/3/2020 12:25:16 PM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensiv [More]

Great Customer Service!

Review by on 4/3/2020 8:33:37 AM about Prof Move

Excellent service and clean, well organized and isolated facilities. I am super satisfied and really grateful to his customer service! Thanks Main Moving LLC.

Always on time

Review by on 4/3/2020 4:28:38 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

We have used Affordable moving systems on 2 occasions. Both moves were done very professionally. The drivers and their teams were friendly and did everything to make the move as easy as possible for u [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 6724

Page 1 of 673