View 53,040 Reviews on 1,886 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 53,041 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-23-2016 through 02-23-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 12097

Page 1 of 1210

Really Capable and Hard Working

Review by on 2/23/2018 1:19:50 PM about Pure Moving Systems

The movers arrived on time and worked amazingly. They were all really capable and hard working. We had some large items but they moved it all, and did a great job wrapping everything. Thanks guys!

Easy move

Review by on 2/23/2018 11:36:27 AM about Long Distance Inc

I picked Long Distance Inc because they were able to answer questions without giving me the sales pitch. I talked to so many movers that sounded like the salesman who stand at the kiosks at the mall. [More]

100% satisfied

Review by on 2/23/2018 8:26:46 AM about Coach USA Moving and Storage

Excellent service - 100% satisfied - They were superb - no hesitation recommending Coach USA Moving and Storage!

Chilled out move

Review by on 2/23/2018 2:10:31 AM about Charter Van Lines

We lived in our house for our whole lives and so naturally relocation seemed like a trauma. Besides, our friends kept telling us about the moving companies being total disasters. Unfortunately, we jus [More]

Moved right to Farmingville, NY

Review by on 2/23/2018 12:54:27 AM about Long Distance Inc

Last time I moved I decided to go with a cheaper option (or at least on option that was quoted cheaper). What I learned with that first aver was a lot of these movers give out bait and switch pricing. [More]

Good

Review by on 2/22/2018 10:08:38 PM about Long Distance Inc

I got a $100 off packaging coupon from a friend who used Long Distance Inc. she had moved twice and said this company was the better of the two. My move was pretty standard- nothing crazy- a couple so [More]

Happy Customer

Review by on 2/22/2018 1:42:21 PM about Impress Transportation

When I called to book movers, Melissa was very helpful and they were available right away when we needed them. I requested a time in the afternoon and they were accommodating. They did ask if they cou [More]

Happy Customer

Review by on 2/22/2018 1:37:31 PM about Impress Relocation

When I called to book movers, Melissa was very helpful and they were available right away when we needed them. I requested a time in the afternoon and they were accommodating. They did ask if they cou [More]

Happy Customer

Review by on 2/22/2018 1:33:02 PM about Impress Movers

When I called to book movers, Melissa was very helpful and they were available right away when we needed them. I requested a time in the afternoon and they were accommodating. They did ask if they cou [More]

Happy Customer

Review by on 2/22/2018 1:12:07 PM about Impress Moving & Storage

When I called to book movers, Melissa was very helpful and they were available right away when we needed them. I requested a time in the afternoon and they were accommodating. They did ask if they cou [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 12097

Page 1 of 1210