View 62,670 Reviews on 2,098 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,671 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-23-2019 through 07-23-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4003

Page 1 of 401

professional movers

Review by on 7/23/2021 3:48:41 PM about United Nation Van Lines

Full marks to United Nation Van Lines for making me a fan of theirs despite my aversion for moving companies. I was forced to hire pros because of an arm injury. The first reason that I would have pre [More]

Great moving experience

Review by on 7/23/2021 11:23:35 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I first hired them out six years ago, and ever since, I have never left them for another company. They did it right the first time, and they have maintained that ever since. Congratulations, diligent [More]

They made our money count

Review by on 7/23/2021 10:57:24 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

It was a pleasure to have work done by the Atlantis van lines. My uncle had a hard time travelling and because of that I tried contacting them which helped us move. My family and I were having a hard [More]

Review by on 7/23/2021 12:20:26 AM about American Moving Solutions LLC

They come late but that ok they did good job. They move fast and I very happy. Great job, everything was clean. Nothing damaged. Not too long either just perfect move! I very happy with move and compa [More]

Great moving option

Review by on 7/22/2021 11:00:09 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I chose the people I hire and review very carefully and really try to do my research. I ultimately ended up hiring Alliance van lines because of the positive reviews I found online and the positive fe [More]

Best movers I have ever used

Review by on 7/22/2021 10:18:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had a great experience with these movers. They were so diligent and prompt. They handled everything professionally and worked very quickly. I appreciate how careful they were. We had a lot of large [More]

Use them for a stress free relocation

Review by on 7/22/2021 8:57:32 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I just used this company for a move this weekend. They were professional, fast and efficient. I am using them again in a month. I highly recommend this company. They did everything the correct way. Th [More]

I loved moving with them

Review by on 7/21/2021 11:58:27 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Our crew was very quick, professional, and just so pleasant to deal with. I almost had to force them to stop and take a water break! They did their job in exactly the hours that were promised. Once ag [More]

We recommend this company

Review by on 7/21/2021 4:52:54 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

We had a great move with Atlantis van lines. It was easy to set up; the sales rep walked me through the entire process. He also spoke to my husband. My husband really liked the company and what they o [More]

They did really well

Review by on 7/21/2021 4:37 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

After we completed the paperwork online with Affordable moving systems, they came up with a reasonable price quote and a pickup and delivery date. I was still apprehensive because moving companies usu [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4003

Page 1 of 401