View 55,144 Reviews on 1,903 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,145 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-27-2016 through 05-27-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 11325

Page 1 of 1133

Great team and excellent service !!

Review by on 5/26/2018 3:03:48 PM about Old Country Van Lines

Everything was handled with care and they kept us informed throughout our moving process. Great team and excellent service !!

Brilliant moving service!

Review by on 5/26/2018 2:56:03 PM about Old Country Van Lines

Brilliant moving service! They arrived promptly and on time & ensured my move to storage went as smoothly and as efficiently as possible. He even saved me money by recommending a storage company and a [More]

Very professional

Review by on 5/26/2018 2:51:20 PM about Old Country Van Lines

Guys were on time, professional, polite, and made sure that all the items were safely delivered. There was a lot of awkward furniture to get through the flat and stairs and everything was done very ca [More]

Really Grateful Moving Company

Review by on 5/26/2018 12:37:33 PM about Pure Moving Systems

I am really grateful for the work that Pure Moving did for me last Autumn. I did not expect how quickly they got the job done, and how well they did it. I am super impressed, and I will be definitely [More]

They are the boss

Review by on 5/26/2018 11:49:17 AM about US Movers Inc.

They are the boss when it comes to moving. They are like machines programmed to succeed. They are so hardworking OMG! Like everything went so perfectly! Not a single error! Not a scratch! Not a dent! [More]

I Love Skyline movers

Review by on 5/26/2018 6:01:04 AM about Skyline Movers

Great team! The team helped me move today and they were fantastic. Right on time, and the move was super quick. They were very professional and helped me move some difficult furniture. I'm a repeat cu [More]

Professional and very helpful

Review by on 5/25/2018 5:41:28 PM about Old Country Van Lines

After a long time a have dealt with real professionals! Old country van lines handled my move so well that just words are not enough. They offered me a great deal which was very low and also under my [More]

good

Review by on 5/25/2018 4:40:19 PM about Unified Van Lines

They made moving between two apartments seem effortless. I was surprised when they did not charge for a TV packing fee (which was in the estimate) because I had my own box. Overall, great service and [More]

Thank you

Review by on 5/25/2018 3:46:33 PM about Unified Van Lines

they had a great estimating tool online, and when the crew showed up and realized I had double the boxes (I thoroughly underestimated how much stuff I had), they pointed out the difference courteously [More]

very professional

Review by on 5/25/2018 2:38:45 PM about Unified Van Lines

They were quick and efficient and we didn't suffer even the smallest bit of damage. These guys hustled and kept us informed the whole time! Reasonable prices. Very professional and friendly.thanks!) [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 11325

Page 1 of 1133