View 61,443 Reviews on 2,071 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,444 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2018 through 12-04-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4630

Page 1 of 463

Professional Movers

Review by on 12/4/2020 12:09:38 AM about Texas Movers Group

I scrolled through a number of moving companies in Dallas to make my move to the city easy and hassle-free. But, I didn’t wanted to risk my valuables by using an unprofessional and unreliable mover. A [More]

I got lucky

Review by on 12/3/2020 11:54:21 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Listen, call this company!!! This company is amazing. The lead guy and his crew showed up on time, worked hard, and were very nice. They treat your items with care and respect. The pricing was unbeata [More]

Dependable company

Review by on 12/3/2020 11:48:35 AM about Empire Moving Group LLC

The rep contacted me with a very professional and kind attitude, he sent me the quote quickly and the booking process was smooth and easy for me. I appreciate all the hard work and the careful handlin [More]

Good Work!!

Review by on 12/3/2020 8:57:38 AM about Premier Chicago Movers LLC

They were nice enough to take/ throw out some things that I wouldn't be using after the move. Would recommend it to anyone. I love the process of moving with them. They are really some great movers. D [More]

I have to recommend this company

Review by on 12/3/2020 2:55:48 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

These guys did a great job moving my son into his first rental. They disassembled and reassembled a monster of a bed, and managed to move an expensive and fragile phototherapy lamp without damage. The [More]

Amazing moving company

Review by on 12/3/2020 2:47:07 AM about Alliance Van Lines

They are honest and reliable which is the most important. They not only have great pricing but they guide you throughout the entire process. My belongings came so fast without damage. The communicatio [More]

Did What We Expected

Review by on 12/2/2020 6:59:46 PM about Nyc Great Movers

Alex and his team did a great job. We booked great movers in a short noticed. They came on early and started work straight, Team was very smart, they were communicating each others even with us. they [More]

Great Mover!

Review by on 12/2/2020 4:02 PM about Mega Van Lines

I was scheduled for a two-day move with two trucks and that was a fair estimate. We have a lot of stuff. EXCELLENT service. I hope not to love again for a long time but if I did they would be top of m [More]

Awesome experience

Review by on 12/2/2020 2:44:47 PM about All Pro Moving Group

The quote was on point, which gave me some extra money to tip the workers, I had already packed everything so they just had to load and unload which they did without banging into any walls or nicking [More]

We would use them again

Review by on 12/2/2020 2:21:17 PM about United Nation Van Lines

We were recommended United Nation Van Lines by a good friend for our move to Colorado from Arizona. He had used them a few times before and guaranteed we would be happy with the choice. Well, his fait [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4630

Page 1 of 463