View 60,041 Reviews on 2,028 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,042 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-24-2018 through 01-24-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7269

Page 1 of 727

Nice and smooth move

Review by on 1/23/2020 3:13:37 PM about Prime Relocation Services

Guys did great job. Picked all my stuff more than 200 boxes, furniture and arts and moved it just in 5 days. This is amazing. They check almost everything before start pick up. What items, access for [More]

Prof Move has been amazing!

Review by on 1/23/2020 12:38:52 PM about Prof Move

Great service from start to finish! To assist with any concerns I had, the Prof Move group is so personable and accessible at all hours they do take care about their customer’s satisfaction and concer [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 1/23/2020 11:21:16 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

When I decided to move my main concern was my guitars. I’m a musician and I have 3 guitars which I love more than anything. I decided to go with these guys because they assured me that my guitars woul [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 1/23/2020 11:06:40 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

They did the impossible to accommodate me on the date I needed. Also they treated us patiently and respectfully. They showed up 15 mins after promised hour, but I consider this a small detail compared [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 1/23/2020 10:23:49 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

It just took a couple calls to get my quote which was honored until the end of the move. No hidden charges or extra fees were charged. Furthermore my sales representative was courteous and professiona [More]

Happy with Main Moving LLC!

Review by on 1/23/2020 8:15:55 AM about Prof Move

I was so happy with Main Moving LLC! They were recommended by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them myself after our wonderful moving experience. They are professional.

Would hire again. Recommend for Main Mov

Review by on 1/23/2020 1:05:02 AM about Prof Move

On time, quick work, careful, respectful, and knowledgeable about construction policies. Would hire again. Recommend for Main Moving LLC!

Effortless and efficient

Review by on 1/23/2020 1:03:46 AM about Alliance Van Lines

This time I had to relocate during the holidays, as I had to join my new job before New Years. Not only the timing was awful, but the hunt to find the right moving company was much more stressful, esp [More]

well-organized

Review by on 1/23/2020 12:45:31 AM about Prof Move

Very high-speed and well-organized. They made the move very easily with their hard work and good organization. I expected the move to take about 6 hours but they done everything in 3 hours! Extremely [More]

great

Review by on 1/23/2020 12:31:49 AM about Prof Move

The entire team was great. They were respectful, careful, and extremely well-organized. The extensive art was very well packaged and boxed. All matter arrived in ideal condition and placed in the loca [More]

Reviews by Date
January 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7269

Page 1 of 727