View 59,692 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,693 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-07-2017 through 12-07-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7480

Page 1 of 748

Very affordable

Review by on 12/7/2019 2:55:46 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Relocation can often be quite expensive. I try to cut corners in any way that I can. Hiring Alliance van lines was one of my cutting corners. They gave me the lowest quote and since they are pretty ne [More]

Awesome Services

Review by on 12/7/2019 2:34:01 AM about Lone Star Movers

My move with Lone Star Movers was so awesome, I just had to tip them at the end. They are also very transparent, they put in the tip in the itemized receipt they sent me. What I loved most about my mo [More]

Everything arrived safely

Review by on 12/7/2019 2:14:40 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

I hired Affordable moving systems purely basing on the recommendations from my friends. They sent four movers who were all very competent. They packed all our belongings with proper packing materials [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 12/6/2019 11:56:03 AM about American Choice Movers

I noticed that these guys really cared about my stuff. The driver wanted everything to get to final destination safe and sound. He told me that the company trains all drivers on the importance of dri [More]

WESTERN VAN LINES

Review by on 12/6/2019 11:42:04 AM about WESTERN VAN LINES

John my moving specialist treated me nice and kind, his work was efficient and responded to all of my silly questions. I like that he was pretty attentive to my demands. I was impressed with the packi [More]

Impressive Moving Service

Review by on 12/6/2019 11:11:54 AM about Lone Star Movers

The most impressive thing about moving with these guys is that all of my things arrived on the other side, in great condition, and on time. That meant I didn’t suffer any losses and I didn’t have to p [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 12/6/2019 10:53:06 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

To be honest I wasn't sure if I was putting my stuff in good hands but these guys proved themselves at the end of the day. They worked hard to get all my stuff out of a 5th floor apartment in just 3 h [More]

high-quality service

Review by on 12/6/2019 8:18:52 AM about Prof Move

We are thankful, this is a high-quality service that made our transfer joyful and very easy. They were on time to choice us a truck and after selecting it, they very carefully packed.

The team were outstanding!

Review by on 12/6/2019 8:17:43 AM about Prof Move

Our move was instant and simple. The team were outstanding, This wonderful group of people helped me move my things. I've had a great experience. Their job is very professional.

Very Helpful People

Review by on 12/6/2019 8:16:20 AM about Prof Move

This wonderful group of people helped me move my things. I've had a great knowledge. Their job is very specialized. They packed my stuff neatly.

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7480

Page 1 of 748