View 61,141 Reviews on 2,063 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,142 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-22-2018 through 09-22-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4991

Page 1 of 500

These guys are simply amazing.

Review by on 9/22/2020 12:54:48 AM about American Choice Movers

I used American Choice Movers! movers last weekend and they were great! The guys were polite and friendly and finished the move well within the quoted time, even considering the giant snow storm that [More]

Best movers!

Review by on 9/22/2020 12:41:10 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

My family and I are bound to move from Kentucky to Texas. My eldest received full scholarship at the University of Houston. We thought it was ideal to live near her. She discovered Harmony Relocation [More]

Very grateful - awesome company

Review by on 9/21/2020 1:12:12 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

Having worked with an efficient team, I really consider Harmony Relocation Group as a gift. This is a momentous part for me and my boyfriend’s life. We lived in a rented apartment in Aspen for 3 years [More]

overall very happy

Review by on 9/21/2020 12:33:12 AM about Texas Movers Group

We were overall very happy with the move. Nothing was broken or missing. Both team leaders handled their crews well and kept things moving. The only criticism would be that the unload crew showed up a [More]

Fast paced job

Review by on 9/20/2020 8:50:20 PM about Alliance Van Lines

I found Alliance van lines to be very professional, polite, careful and efficient and the pricing system was too good. On the day of the move, the moving process took less than a whole day which meant [More]

They impressed me!

Review by on 9/20/2020 8:28:39 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

I was in such a bind and these guys really helped me in every way possible. Support your local businesses! Evergreen Van Lines deserve it one hundred percent. If it were not for them I would be stuck [More]

They have improved a lot

Review by on 9/20/2020 3:59:41 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The last time I hired Alliance van lines, they weren’t the most efficient bunch. But they were a new company back then. Over the years, they have grown into a powerhouse. They conducted my move very e [More]

Fastest movers in USA

Review by on 9/19/2020 3:18:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines blew my mind with the swiftness the movers displayed. They arrived at 9:00 am as promised, took an inventory and got to work. I noticed boxes being carried out after a few minutes o [More]

Easy move

Review by on 9/19/2020 1:10:03 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

Harmony Relocation Group sets a good example for everyone who runs a similar business. I had the easiest move in more than a decade even though it’s a cross country move. They brought my entire busine [More]

They took away my fear

Review by on 9/18/2020 2:54:36 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I used to be absolutely petrified of relocations. Nowadays I am not afraid of moving anymore because last time Alliance van lines was there with me. The guy I first talked to at the company was extrem [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 4991

Page 1 of 500