View 51,853 Reviews on 1,858 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,854 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-25-2015 through 11-25-2017


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13792

Page 1 of 1380

Life Time Customer!!!

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:51:03 PM about Global Moving, LLC

The two movers I hired were great. I would highly recommend the company, they packed my uhaul very well and did not damage anything.

Very Careful and Professional!!

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:48:39 PM about Global Moving, LLC

Movers are so nice!!! Were very careful with everything. They came on time and they were well prepped. Very smooth move- happy I used these guys.

Very Impressed!!!

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:45:15 PM about Global Moving, LLC

Great, easy move. They wrapped blankets over my large items which I didn't expect or get with other movers. Very reasonable pricing.

Highly Recommended!!!

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:43:11 PM about Global Moving, LLC

We've used Global Moving 4 times, and each time we've been blown away by them. Their enthusiasm, demeanor, and quality of work are unmatched. Their pricing is reasonable and a flat fee.

The move was a huge success.

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:39:47 PM about Global Moving, LLC

The move was a huge success. They were fast, friendly, efficient and did a great job. This was my third move using them and I don't plan on using anyone else in the future. Thanks for making the awful [More]

A great moving company!

Review by on 11/24/2017 7:37:59 PM about Global Moving, LLC

A great moving company! I needed a small job done and in a short amount of time. They responded quickly and efficiently, and the movers did a great job!! I am very impressed, it was not stressful at a [More]

Professional movers1

Review by on 11/24/2017 6:10:55 PM about Long Distance Inc

When moving comes i know everyone gets overwhelmed and just want to get things moved and finished with as soon as possible and that when i found these guys. I asked them for help and they were so on t [More]

Expert movers

Review by on 11/24/2017 5:57:54 PM about Long Distance Inc

I was super anxious about my move as I was not only moving from state to state but moving to a high rise condo on Manhattan ...a new experience for me. Michael was my contact at Long Distance Relocat [More]

Smooth shift

Review by on 11/24/2017 5:45:13 PM about Long Distance Inc

I didn't pay a penny more than the quoted amount, and all of my stuff was moved in quickly and efficiently (nothing damaged either). The only complaint I have is on behalf of my roommate, who was my p [More]

Highly Recommend

Review by on 11/24/2017 1:38:54 PM about admiral van lines

Finally I had a good experience with a Admiral Van Lines! All my life I always faced problems with movers and this is the first time it went surprisingly well. Honestly, I assumed the worst. I though [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13792

Page 1 of 1380