View 58,872 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,873 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-17-2017 through 08-17-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7862

Page 1 of 787

Adorable

Review by on 8/17/2019 5:56:33 AM about Evolution Van Lines

I was not going to relocate in such a perfect way if not for the services of Evolution Van Lines. My relocation services could have been doomed just like the previous ones. Thanks to the able assistan [More]

Real Workers

Review by on 8/17/2019 3:06:38 AM about Blue River Van Lines

I was humbled by your services. After the relocations, I was short of words because whatever came was beyond my expectations. Before the relocations, I had looked down upon these movers. I wasn’t imag [More]

They should be my first choice

Review by on 8/17/2019 3:01:48 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Due to health reasons, I and my family of five recently moved. There's only one man in the house and little children are of no help when it comes to moving furniture. So the move was a struggle. Even [More]

Will use them again if I need

Review by on 8/17/2019 2:57:40 AM about Alliance Van Lines

From the moment I called Alliance van lines, I was impressed. The receptionist was courteous and answered all questions I had and assuring me the move would be simple. She was right. I had always drea [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/16/2019 4:58:54 PM about MC MOVERS

They were on time and were careful with items even when disassembling and reassembling. They took care literally care of everything and that just felt wonderful. Price was really competitive and nobod [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 8/16/2019 12:41:39 PM about Lone Star Movers

Great service. They were very professional and called us ahead of time for delivery details as they promised. They delivered 3 days after pickup which to me was awesome. Thank you for your big help.

Efficient

Review by on 8/16/2019 5:19:11 AM about Vertex Van Lines

Having hired out an efficient team, I feel so much contented. I feel better than ever before for involving the best people in my recent move. I made the right decision seeking the services of Vertex V [More]

Great moving experience

Review by on 8/16/2019 4:41:35 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I'm prior military, thus no stranger to moving. Having worked with other big-name movers, I was hesitant to contract a company I wasn't familiar with. After reading reviews, I chose Alliance van lines [More]

A good balance of price and service

Review by on 8/16/2019 2:54:30 AM about moving nation

A good balance of price and service. The workers themselves are impeccable – all hardworking and no slackers. The office team is also very good in terms of clarifying the contract and ensuring that th [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/15/2019 2:23:25 PM about MC MOVERS

They worked hard and efficiently and finished what I expected to take 5 hours in only 3.5. The movers were careful and thoughtful with my and furniture and treated it as if it were their own. It feels [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 7862

Page 1 of 787