View 53,018 Reviews on 1,882 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 53,019 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-22-2016 through 02-22-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 247

Page 1 of 25

Review by on 2/12/2018 2:49:36 PM about Everest Van Lines

Everest does not honor their quotes for service. They also do not offer a fair settlement when you file a claim for damage.

DO NOT USE FOR LONG-DISTANCE MOVES!

Review by on 1/25/2018 1:46:53 PM about Great Nation Van Lines

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY FOR LONG-DISTANCE MOVES! THEY ARE UNABLE TO MAKE TIMELY DELIVERY & COMMUNICATION IS TERRIBLE! I had used Great Nation Moving previously and everything went well. I needed to [More]

FRAUD WARNING!!! DO NOT PAY ADVANCE!!!

Review by on 1/23/2018 1:25:29 PM about Moving Pros Inc

Moving Prosinc estimated my House Hold Goods 'Move' for $2,800 from Dallas to Connecticut but when the truck got home to pick 'Move' my stuff, he estimated double the amount with no change in the list [More]

DO NOT use them!!! Late and broken items

Review by on 1/16/2018 5:42:46 PM about Assurance Van Line Services

My buddy used them to move to Las Vegas from Phoenix and they are not good. They came 1 day late to pick up his boxes. This was supposed to be same day or next day delivery, and they have arrived 6 d [More]

DO NOT USE MID WEST MOVERS

Review by on 12/30/2017 11:14:35 AM about Midwest Movers

There is a reason this company only accepts cash or money orders for pick up and delivery. They dont want you to be able to dispute the charges for damaging your property and using F rated businesses [More]

BEWARE

Review by on 12/16/2017 1:22:44 PM about Assurance Van Line Services

My son hired this company. The salesman represented that they were a moving company. FRAUD. They are NOT a moving company. They are only a distribution center. They pick up your property, bring i [More]

Horrible move. Terrible customer servic

Review by on 12/4/2017 1:43:06 AM about united van lines

Numerous problems make me wish I never moved! What makes it worse is that United Customer service gives you the run around and tries to deny any wrong-doing. The movers left our stuff outside during [More]

Don't take the Risk - use another moving

Review by on 11/21/2017 4:34:53 PM about Moving Pros Inc

These guys are despicable.They are dishonest and once you commit to using them, they are extremely unresponsive. They don't own their own trucks, and God knows where they store your stuff on an overn [More]

SCAM

Review by on 11/20/2017 8:19:44 PM about Presidential Moving Solutions

Do not trust all the five-star reviews on here! This company probably posts fake great reviews for themselves. They are liars and scammers. DO NOT USE THEM. Even if you've already paid a deposit, [More]

Local move of home contents 10 miles

Review by on 11/19/2017 5:11:23 PM about All My Sons

Movers broke my 55 inch TV and confirmed it as broken at delivery. Mover Ben assured me he would report it to the company. They did not reimburse my charges or pay for broken TV replacement. DO NOT US [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 247

Page 1 of 25