View 55,848 Reviews on 1,915 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,849 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-20-2016 through 08-20-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 249

Page 1 of 25

Terrible

Review by on 8/18/2018 3:34:15 PM about American Relocation Service LLC

Worst moving experience i have ever had. They broke my tv from squeezing it to hard, lost the screws to my daughters crib, had boxes stacked on top of my fragile boxes scraped the side of my leather s [More]

Scam Company - Stole Everything

Review by on 8/14/2018 10:14:46 PM about Allstate Moving Solutions

After not responding to our dozen+ voicemails, we consulted the authorities in two states who confirmed the company is a sophisticated scam. We lost absolutely everything. Do not use them under an [More]

Do not use this company

Review by on 8/10/2018 1:42:14 PM about First Call Relocations

They arrived e more than 24 hours late and immediately told me they would have to charge more than the quoted price. They refuse to refund the deposit. I cancelled the move rather than paying more. I [More]

Overcharges and took 35 days to deliver

Review by on 8/9/2018 12:57:08 PM about US Movers Inc.

US Movers was contracted by a sleazy company, Delta Pro Movers to move my things from California to Texas. When they arrived to pick up my stuff they said it would be $500 more than Anthony at DPM had [More]

Awful Company, Bait and Switch

Review by on 8/9/2018 12:53:04 PM about DeltaPro Movers

After filling out an online form requesting a move from California to Texas I was contacted by Anthony at Delta Pro Movers. Long story short, substantially under quoted what the move would cost to get [More]

Do not use!

Review by on 7/31/2018 4:36:03 PM about Great Van Lines

I got very little information from either the actual moving company, Great Van Lines, or from the third party moving consultant company GetMovers, prior to my 2 day move date window. I had to call the [More]

Moving Nightmare Scam/ Agree with the pr

Review by on 7/29/2018 7:42:20 PM about System Relocation

Quoted at 2225, then came and re-estimated the day of the move for $11,676 (with no measuring tape or tools). Jon and Ryan are so nice over the phone, then they someone else comes day of with differen [More]

destroyed items. what I was promised and

Review by on 7/27/2018 1:02:42 PM about Allied Van lines

I agreed to go with Allied/Dunmar only because they promised me my stuff would be picked up and loaded onto the same truck that would make the trip and delivery to my new address. I wanted that becaus [More]

Rare inefficiency

Review by on 7/26/2018 11:18:21 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

I have hired three movers before and they were quite good. But then I hired beefcake moving & storage and it changed my perception forever. This company is so bad! They don’t have an actual office spa [More]

Poor service

Review by on 7/26/2018 12:59:11 AM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

There was nothing good about beefcake moving & storage. The company promised me an effortless move and instead I got the worst move imaginable. The movers were late and didn’t even know what they were [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 249

Page 1 of 25