View 55,085 Reviews on 1,902 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,086 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-20-2016 through 05-20-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 237

Page 1 of 24

Horrible Moving Experience

Review by on 5/14/2018 5:29:59 PM about High End Movers

Quote was low by 25% even though I sent photos of every item in small apartment. On arrival the mover required more money within 5 minutes on site. They threatened to cancel the move if I didn't agr [More]

All good reviews for this company are fa

Review by on 5/8/2018 12:54:47 AM about Unified Van Lines

The operating authority for this company was terminated by the US Department of Transportation in March 2018. Recent reports indicate that they are still operating illegally.

34 days over - items not delivered yet -

Review by on 4/16/2018 9:05:03 PM about Denver Movers

Items picked up on March 15 from Denver to Dallas, not yet delivered - almost 35 days now. They only pickup phone for new orders (if you dial 3 for delivery no response). The lady who answered the pho [More]

they are agents they sub contract to gre

Review by on 4/10/2018 5:08:50 PM about Tri-state Van Lines

all five star reviews are fake first lie they will tell you is that they are not brokers and they are full service movers. don'e believe them. they will sub contract the move to another company calle [More]

Poor and Dishonest Service

Review by on 4/10/2018 4:36:48 PM about US Movers

Constantly changing prices during the move.Trying to charge for unneeded trucks. Overpacked, ginormous, unlabelled boxes. Huge messes left behind. Threats to not provide service. AVOID!

Real person. Real experience.

Review by on 3/28/2018 6:25:02 PM about C and D Movers

Estimate - 3K Actual - 7K Delivery - No accurate date Short van paid for. Not communicated to delivery team. No refund. Table, bed, 2 lights, printer, TV - Broken - 3rd party claims process Wors [More]

These guys are professional scammers

Review by on 3/26/2018 1:19:53 PM about Unified Van Lines

Check out all the fake 5 star reviews! Every one of the 5 star review is fake. This is a scam organization that holds good hostage. Google WMAR ANDREY SHUKLIN for more information.

Review by on 2/12/2018 2:49:36 PM about Everest Van Lines

Everest does not honor their quotes for service. They also do not offer a fair settlement when you file a claim for damage.

DO NOT USE FOR LONG-DISTANCE MOVES!

Review by on 1/25/2018 1:46:53 PM about Great Nation Van Lines

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY FOR LONG-DISTANCE MOVES! THEY ARE UNABLE TO MAKE TIMELY DELIVERY & COMMUNICATION IS TERRIBLE! I had used Great Nation Moving previously and everything went well. I needed to [More]

FRAUD WARNING!!! DO NOT PAY ADVANCE!!!

Review by on 1/23/2018 1:25:29 PM about Moving Pros Inc

Moving Prosinc estimated my House Hold Goods 'Move' for $2,800 from Dallas to Connecticut but when the truck got home to pick 'Move' my stuff, he estimated double the amount with no change in the list [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 237

Page 1 of 24