View 63,096 Reviews on 2,103 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 63,097 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-18-2019 through 09-18-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 55

Page 1 of 6

SCAM ALERT!

Review by on 9/6/2021 2:51:32 PM about Planet Van Lines

Don't hire them! You will regret it if you do! They are a total SCAM! They are nice, responsive, and accommodating until you sign the agreement. After that, you won't even get an answer to your phone [More]

incredibly misleading the entire moving

Review by on 8/30/2021 1:59 PM about Alliance Van Lines

alliance is very out of touch with the entire process, no aspect of what was originally discussed was relevant through the move. was promised a certain price, based off of weight, and a delivery betw [More]

Canceled on me 8 days after move date

Review by on 8/26/2021 11:19:37 AM about Cross Country Movers

These guys took an $800 dollar deposit and then never did my move. They said on the day of that things had changed but that they would get it done so I moved in my car and left my stuff behind. 8 days [More]

SCAM ALERT !

Review by on 8/20/2021 9:01:22 PM about Planet Van Lines

SCAM ALERT !! Planet Van Lines subcontracts with other moving companies to move your things. I expected a professional moving team in Planet Van Lines uniforms. What I got was a racist, marijuana smok [More]

We NEVER got our stuff!!

Review by on 8/12/2021 12:45:44 AM about alpine van lines

Our lives were destroyed!!!!!!!! THEY STOLE ALL OUR BELONGINGS!!!! We had to hire an attorney and take them to court (where no representatives for the company showed) And won all of our motions to get [More]

Do NOT use Rapid Van Lines

Review by on 8/5/2021 4:47:53 PM about Rapid Van Lines

It has now been 90 days and we still do not have a quarter of our belongings. RAPID VAN LINES has lied to use at every turn and have not communicated in any form as to where are belongings are or whet [More]

Loss and damages

Review by on 7/28/2021 1:25:08 PM about Peak Van Lines

The worst experience. Mosiac was a driver at delivery. Rude and unpofessional. He stole my ladder. Items came damaged and boxed were missing. Refused to give the company DOT to prevent me from filing [More]

Do NOT use Rapid Van Lines

Review by on 7/20/2021 3:53:01 PM about Rapid Van Lines

This company deserves ZERO stars: We are 48 business days since pickup and still have not received all of our items. Rapid Van Lines does not represent anything you find on their web site or on any [More]

I was lied to

Review by on 7/17/2021 8:00:04 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

I was lied to. Dylan cussed me out for calling him out on it. Absolutely awful man. He lied on my estimate to get me to place a deposit, then when I called him out on what was included in my estimate, [More]

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews

Review by on 7/17/2021 7:46:29 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews. This company is exactly the opposite. Complete bait and switch. Your actual moving cost will be significantly higher than your estimate. Significantly. Run, walk [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 55

Page 1 of 6