View 59,757 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,758 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2017 through 12-16-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 66

Page 1 of 7

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

Review by on 9/6/2019 9:09:51 PM about Everest Van Lines

Please provide me with a direct line to a supervisor, manager or company owner. Not only have my family and I been exploited out of our hard earned money, but we have tried all week to secure a da [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

HORRIBLE!!!!!!

Review by on 7/15/2019 7:11 PM about Everest Van Lines

I could write a book, on the bad quality of service. They hired a 3rd party company without notifying me after I signed with Everest Van lines. I had to leave belongings behind, because they brought t [More]

Review by on 7/2/2019 11:08:10 AM about Best Cross Country Movers

This has got to be the worst moving company in the history of moving companies. They will give you a ship date and then ship it at their convenience. I had been given a firm ship date and then two day [More]

Bogus company and fraud company - Please

Review by on 5/28/2019 10:45:58 AM about express van line

-- PLEASE DO NOT CHOOSE EXPRESS VANLINES FOR MOVING These guys are the cheap people ever saw. Delivery is late and even they suck your money. They broke my two book shelves, china cabinet and 4 flo [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

THE WORST!!

Review by on 5/20/2019 10:50:54 PM about Everest Van Lines

Just rate 1 star because it can't be ZERO STARS!! Everest Van Lines is the worst moving company in universe!! Sales process was great (CODY), then realized that these guys are a SCAM!! After sign the [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 66

Page 1 of 7