View 56,560 Reviews on 1,940 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,561 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-16-2016 through 11-16-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 224

Page 1 of 23

Not as good as the reviews

Review by on 10/22/2018 12:30:23 AM about Atlanntis Van Lines Inc.

we paid for the special handling of the piano, I sure am glad I paid extra to have the extra care they put into this. In the end, I paid about $500 to receive extra special handling and received what [More]

refund

Review by on 10/16/2018 3:46:34 PM about Radius Moving and Storage Corp

tom,of radius movers lied to my credit card company,claimed I did not cancel the move, this company is a scam outfit,refused to refund $900 deposit I gave them in good faith,I notified the attorney ge [More]

Terrible experience

Review by on 10/4/2018 5:07:39 PM about Bluebird-Van-and-Storage

Long story, but overall we unfortunately cannot recommend BlueBird. From beginning to end, the cost was $300 more than quoted, the experience was stressful, and important papers and a key were lost. I [More]

Do not hire they will nickel and dime yo

Review by on 10/4/2018 3:45:49 PM about Ameripro Van Lines

Do not use this company! They will low ball their competition and then nickel and dime you to death. My original bid was for around $1,400 I was asking for two stops my house and my storage unit the w [More]

Run from this Company - Fraudulent Busin

Review by on 9/24/2018 9:40:38 AM about american eagle movers

Over charged $2190.17 for Office move; lost $1,680 for the deposit on the house move. Do not use this company. I have a 7 page document that I'm sending to the BBB, ODOT and several other sites to w [More]

BIGGEST FRAUD

Review by on 9/17/2018 9:50:49 AM about System Relocation

Don't TRUST ANY OTHER REVIEWS. This company is a sham, a fraud and just plain awful. DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY. On the moving day they arrived in a budget truck to pack my things. The truck they ca [More]

MANY Damaged goods

Review by on 9/6/2018 6:58 AM about System Relocation

The customer service to book was very friendly, then fell apart. Many pieces of furniture, electronics and valuable collectibles were broken by the way they were handled after they picked up our order [More]

Stay away from this company

Review by on 8/23/2018 12:42:15 PM about Quest Moving, LLC

Original estimate $3,600. 2 days before move did a more thorough phone estimate where my wife wasted 2 hours on phone, estimate bumped up to $4,900. Day of pickup, estimate adjusted up to $8,400. W [More]

Review by on 8/22/2018 3:08:27 PM about System Relocation

are these reviews below even authenticated..!! our stuff was given to them on 7th of July.. and our 1st delivery Dtae was 4th of Aug. its 22nd Aug now and we havnt received our stuffz yet. it is sup [More]

Terrible

Review by on 8/18/2018 3:34:15 PM about American Relocation Service LLC

Worst moving experience i have ever had. They broke my tv from squeezing it to hard, lost the screws to my daughters crib, had boxes stacked on top of my fragile boxes scraped the side of my leather s [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 224

Page 1 of 23