View 62,210 Reviews on 2,087 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,211 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-16-2019 through 04-16-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

Page 1 of 4

Worst Moving Experience of my Life

Review by on 4/13/2021 12:46:16 PM about Zip to Zip Moving Services

By far the worst professional moving experience of my life. They started packing boxes into the truck we told them NOT to pack, which after we realized and had them unpack, we had to argue for 15 minu [More]

Lots of damage and poor customer service

Review by on 4/11/2021 4:13:12 PM about United Nation Van Lines

Late pick up, causing a delay in the new homeowners and delaying my arrival to Florida, Then I was overcharged significantly after belongings were loaded. I had omitted numerous times since the estima [More]

Never try Swiftrelo in your Life (Hong K

Review by on 3/11/2021 6:08:51 PM about Swiftrelo Limited

This company never follow the contract. Once your packages are collected, they will start making excuses and impose additional charges. If you are not willing to pay, they will held you goods in their [More]

Review by on 3/8/2021 5:01:26 PM about Able Moving and Storage Inc

It’s been 2 months, they don’t answer or return my calls and I still don’t have my stuff! I paid 10,000 for a mover to take the stress off the move and I have never received my belongings. They do not [More]

Thieves

Review by on 3/5/2021 2:18:19 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

Run fast away from Atlantis Van Lines . The owners Roy Berko and Ori Siri Princz hire thugs and criminals who steal from the customers and the owners look the other way and let them continue to get aw [More]

awful hellish moving experience with Atl

Review by on 3/4/2021 2:11:39 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These people are the worst kind!!! Scam artists, thieves that prey on innocent hard working people. They opened our packed boxes, rifled through them while they were enroute to us and stole whatever t [More]

Stay away ! These movers are thieves !!!

Review by on 3/3/2021 9:48:29 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These movers opened our boxes , rifles through them and took whatever they pleased. The owners of the company Roy and Ori so nothing and continue to let these robbers prey on more innocent hard workin [More]

Lied in Sales Process and Have not Deliv

Review by on 2/17/2021 11:54:11 AM about Top 10 Van Lines

When I booked the move I was told the pickup window would be within two days, which was accurate. I was also told the move would then be within 1-7 days. Its now been a week since they picked up wit [More]

Worst move ever!

Review by on 1/26/2021 11:26:58 AM about Pacific Coast Moving llc

This is the worst moving company ever, do not use them! They jack up the price the day of the move. It took 3 months and 3 deliveries to get most of my items and most of it was damaged then denied cla [More]

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Review by on 1/18/2021 2:13 PM about North Van Lines

This company is dishonest and they don’t stick by their pricing, which they claim they do. Marion Thorpe called me for days as I was deciding which moving company I was going to go with, but was conve [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

Page 1 of 4