View 51,816 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,817 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-21-2015 through 11-21-2017


Reviews 1 - 10 of 253

Page 1 of 26

SCAM

Review by on 11/20/2017 8:19:44 PM about Presidential Moving Solutions

Do not trust all the five-star reviews on here! This company probably posts fake great reviews for themselves. They are liars and scammers. DO NOT USE THEM. Even if you've already paid a deposit, [More]

Local move of home contents 10 miles

Review by on 11/19/2017 5:11:23 PM about All My Sons

Movers broke my 55 inch TV and confirmed it as broken at delivery. Mover Ben assured me he would report it to the company. They did not reimburse my charges or pay for broken TV replacement. DO NOT US [More]

Lied about the locked in moving price

Review by on 11/19/2017 2:32:20 AM about Spartan Moving and Storage

Do not trust these lying thieves. First of all they told me a price and he said it was set said and it wouldn’t go up further than a few hundred. Dollars. On pickup day they had a flat and ended ar [More]

Review by on 11/14/2017 7:13:02 AM about Colonial Van Lines

Friends and Family please do not use Colonial Van Lines if your moving. They arrived late to pick up. The window of 1 week to deliver was not met. 2 weeks later. We had to make another trip back to Fl [More]

awful service - Waiting for delivery fro

Review by on 11/13/2017 4:34:31 PM about C and D Movers

I was promised by this moving company that my shipment will be delivered with 10-12 business days, but it has been more then 62 days I am still awaiting delivery. The shipment was to be delivered from [More]

Multiple items broken and never unpacked

Review by on 11/9/2017 11:50:02 PM about C&D MOVING

Horrible service. Before the move the customer service was excellent, after items broken and not delivered correctly and packed incorrectly, no returned. Calls, emails, texts. Even went as far as visi [More]

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Terrible Experience - USA Top Movers

Review by on 11/2/2017 3:12:27 PM about USA Top Movers

Terrible experience. No responsibility.No guarantee on delivery date. My furniture got broken and no response from claims department regarding my email. Despatch section works in silo mode and they do [More]

Poor service and they damage your furnit

Review by on 11/1/2017 5:43:19 AM about iMove Inc.

I would never recommend not even my enemy if I had one to this company. They tell you one price and when they showed up it’s another price overall they are crooks. They pretend to be honest but then b [More]

do not keep there word

Review by on 10/20/2017 2:11:27 PM about Mega Relocation

Worst moving co ever! Said my move would be 4400. after loading they told me 7800. I argrued it to 7000. They wanted 200 for a tip. 2 guys. I had no choice but to pay as I had to close. Upon del [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 253

Page 1 of 26