View 58,384 Reviews on 1,985 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,385 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-24-2017 through 06-24-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 141

Page 1 of 15

Bogus company and fraud company - Please

Review by on 5/28/2019 10:45:58 AM about express van line

-- PLEASE DO NOT CHOOSE EXPRESS VANLINES FOR MOVING These guys are the cheap people ever saw. Delivery is late and even they suck your money. They broke my two book shelves, china cabinet and 4 flo [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

THE WORST!!

Review by on 5/20/2019 10:50:54 PM about Everest Van Lines

Just rate 1 star because it can't be ZERO STARS!! Everest Van Lines is the worst moving company in universe!! Sales process was great (CODY), then realized that these guys are a SCAM!! After sign the [More]

BUNCH OF SCAMMERS

Review by on 4/17/2019 2:31:39 PM about Excalibur Moving Group

As the other REAL reviews on other sites state, they were super nice and helpful when trying to SELL their services to me. However, they booked perhaps the absolute worst moving company to move our st [More]

Horrible. Avoid at all costs

Review by on 2/17/2019 10:01:16 AM about Best West Express

Do not use! If I could give minus starts I would. Worst experience ever. Stated one price then it was almost double when loaded. 6K to 12k is quite a bit different. Highlights - funny how the most ex [More]

They Use Thieves As Movers

Review by on 1/20/2019 6:41:13 PM about Student Movers

This company was hired to move my upstairs neighbors and an hour into their move I noticed that my welcome mat went missing. When I checked to see where it could be I noticed there was a moving cart a [More]

Worst option for Long distance moving

Review by on 1/7/2019 12:58:34 PM about High End Movers

I have given the load on 13th Dec 2018 from CO to TN-Nashville, But still the load remained at CO as on 7th Jan 2019. Poor in Customer service and they will not give any update.I am not sure that when [More]

This company is a scam

Review by on 1/3/2019 11:47:23 PM about First Class Moving

Zero star rating! Company works under different names. Conveniently only one contact number and they never answer the phone. Customer service is horrendous by chance that you do get someone on the lin [More]

Scam company

Review by on 12/16/2018 12:21:06 AM about Capital Moving Group

Don't believe single word this company says.its big time fraud company.they are not movers,they are just brokers who book the move and give the job to carrier company.nobody would return your calls on [More]

DO NOT USE THESE MOVERS! Do your researc

Review by on 12/13/2018 1:04:43 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

Spent over $10,000 to move a 2 bedroom condo from California to Kansas. We ended up with missing boxes, missing and broken bikes, a missing patio set, lost / stolen items and damaged and BROKEN items. [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 141

Page 1 of 15