View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-27-2018 through 05-27-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 59

Page 1 of 6

bait and switch and straight out lies

Review by on 5/14/2020 8:04:53 PM about Best Price Moving and Storage

straight out liars and thieves and they hold your furniture as randsome. beware of the term binding estimate. made up lie to never give me a weight and made me pay before unloading. thieves, and scum. [More]

No claims department

Review by on 4/8/2020 1:17:37 PM about First United Moving and Storage

We were supposed to be packed and loaded November 10- 11,2019 The 18 wheeler broke down and a Penske truck shows up the afternoon of the 11th. I am then told its going to be about $10,000.00 more than [More]

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Worst Moving Company Ever

Review by on 2/13/2020 6:58:37 PM about Prof Move

They offered me a lower price and then, by the time we were finished, the price was almost double (but they were there at the house with some things already loaded and it was too late to get someone e [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Disappointed

Review by on 11/24/2019 5:34:11 PM about TLS VAN LINES INC

Moved fm LA to NJ. Horrible moving company. TLS is the most professional scam artist. They quote you a low price then at the end you're charged double the amount. They do not nickle and dime, they [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

Review by on 9/6/2019 9:09:51 PM about Everest Van Lines

Please provide me with a direct line to a supervisor, manager or company owner. Not only have my family and I been exploited out of our hard earned money, but we have tried all week to secure a da [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 59

Page 1 of 6