View 57,193 Reviews on 1,957 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,194 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-21-2017 through 01-21-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 202

Page 1 of 21

They Use Thieves As Movers

Review by on 1/20/2019 6:41:13 PM about Student Movers

This company was hired to move my upstairs neighbors and an hour into their move I noticed that my welcome mat went missing. When I checked to see where it could be I noticed there was a moving cart a [More]

Worst option for Long distance moving

Review by on 1/7/2019 12:58:34 PM about High End Movers

I have given the load on 13th Dec 2018 from CO to TN-Nashville, But still the load remained at CO as on 7th Jan 2019. Poor in Customer service and they will not give any update.I am not sure that when [More]

This company is a scam

Review by on 1/3/2019 11:47:23 PM about First Class Moving

Zero star rating! Company works under different names. Conveniently only one contact number and they never answer the phone. Customer service is horrendous by chance that you do get someone on the lin [More]

Scam company

Review by on 12/16/2018 12:21:06 AM about Capital Moving Group

Don't believe single word this company says.its big time fraud company.they are not movers,they are just brokers who book the move and give the job to carrier company.nobody would return your calls on [More]

DO NOT USE THESE MOVERS! Do your researc

Review by on 12/13/2018 1:04:43 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

Spent over $10,000 to move a 2 bedroom condo from California to Kansas. We ended up with missing boxes, missing and broken bikes, a missing patio set, lost / stolen items and damaged and BROKEN items. [More]

Review by on 12/12/2018 6:43:21 PM about First Class Moving

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY WERE SHUT DOWN BY FMSCA ON 10/26/18. This company was previously known as Cross Country Moving and Storage, (see their BBB and Yelp Reviews). CORRUPT! ILLEGAL! DO NOT US [More]

RUN AWAY

Review by on 12/10/2018 11:35:56 AM about Great Van Lines

Really terrible experience. Once we started unpacking I realized the box that contained my wedding dress and all my jewelry was missing. I had foolishly labelled the outside of that box 'jewelry', not [More]

Review by on 12/6/2018 6:22:12 PM about Capital Moving Group

Capital Moving Group, LLC is a scam company. They took $450.00 from me and never applied the money towards the total cost of the move. The BBB would not take my complaint because they say the compan [More]

Dishonest

Review by on 11/30/2018 10:30:03 AM about Capital Moving Group

I beg you, PLEASE do not let this company move anything of yours. They will lie cheat and all the while say it was your fault. They damage and loose items. They still have not returned our calls about [More]

Stay away!!!

Review by on 11/19/2018 10:57:21 AM about Old Country Van Lines

do yourself a favor and do not hire this company. If you dont beleive me, google "'Operation Mother's Attic' nets moving companies doing business without a license" and you will find out

Reviews by Date
January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 202

Page 1 of 21