View 61,276 Reviews on 2,067 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,277 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-27-2018 through 10-27-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

Page 1 of 4

Stolen down payment

Review by on 8/15/2020 10:28:53 AM about Allegiant Van Lines

DO NOT PREPAY A DOWNPAYMENT and then change your mind. You will not get it back. Absolute crooks! I lost $1200 to these crooks. DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING!! My advice? Stick with a legitimate, nationall [More]

Stay away from Peak

Review by on 8/14/2020 4:08:50 PM about Peak Van Lines

On moving day, the movers jacked up the price by $5000.. The appeals process was completely unhelpful and CS reps sent me in loops. Ignore the 5-star reviews below and research elsewhere on the inter [More]

Horrible Experience

Review by on 8/14/2020 2:44:17 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

My opinion: This is likely one of the worst moving companies i have worked with. After the sales honeymoon when you are the top priority for them, the moving experience was terrible. There was no c [More]

Horrible Experience

Review by on 8/14/2020 2:39:41 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

My opinion: This is likely one of the worst moving companies i have worked with. After the sales honeymoon when you are the top priority for them, the moving experience was terrible. There was no c [More]

bait and switch and straight out lies

Review by on 5/14/2020 8:04:53 PM about Best Price Moving and Storage

straight out liars and thieves and they hold your furniture as randsome. beware of the term binding estimate. made up lie to never give me a weight and made me pay before unloading. thieves, and scum. [More]

No claims department

Review by on 4/8/2020 1:17:37 PM about First United Moving and Storage

We were supposed to be packed and loaded November 10- 11,2019 The 18 wheeler broke down and a Penske truck shows up the afternoon of the 11th. I am then told its going to be about $10,000.00 more than [More]

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Worst Moving Company Ever

Review by on 2/13/2020 6:58:37 PM about Prof Move

They offered me a lower price and then, by the time we were finished, the price was almost double (but they were there at the house with some things already loaded and it was too late to get someone e [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

Page 1 of 4