View 60,268 Reviews on 2,032 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,269 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-27-2018 through 02-27-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 63

Page 1 of 7

Worst Moving Company Ever

Review by on 2/13/2020 6:58:37 PM about Prof Move

They offered me a lower price and then, by the time we were finished, the price was almost double (but they were there at the house with some things already loaded and it was too late to get someone e [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Disappointed

Review by on 11/24/2019 5:34:11 PM about TLS VAN LINES INC

Moved fm LA to NJ. Horrible moving company. TLS is the most professional scam artist. They quote you a low price then at the end you're charged double the amount. They do not nickle and dime, they [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

Review by on 9/6/2019 9:09:51 PM about Everest Van Lines

Please provide me with a direct line to a supervisor, manager or company owner. Not only have my family and I been exploited out of our hard earned money, but we have tried all week to secure a da [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

HORRIBLE!!!!!!

Review by on 7/15/2019 7:11 PM about Everest Van Lines

I could write a book, on the bad quality of service. They hired a 3rd party company without notifying me after I signed with Everest Van lines. I had to leave belongings behind, because they brought t [More]

Review by on 7/2/2019 11:08:10 AM about Best Cross Country Movers

This has got to be the worst moving company in the history of moving companies. They will give you a ship date and then ship it at their convenience. I had been given a firm ship date and then two day [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Reviews 1 - 10 of 63

Page 1 of 7