View 51,772 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,773 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-17-2015 through 11-17-2017


Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

Page 1 of 5

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Poor service and they damage your furnit

Review by on 11/1/2017 5:43:19 AM about iMove Inc.

I would never recommend not even my enemy if I had one to this company. They tell you one price and when they showed up it’s another price overall they are crooks. They pretend to be honest but then b [More]

Would never use them again

Review by on 10/2/2017 12:45:03 PM about Great Van Lines

They are a joke of a company. Called to find out where my truck is as I had requested asap delivery and truck still wasn't here 5 days later. No one would answer or call me back. Called the main numbe [More]

Lack of care

Review by on 10/2/2017 7:13 AM about Expert Van Lines

Booking was fast and easy. However, I did not find out the pick-up date time and date until 7:30 the night before. Delivery was prompt, but they were a bit late and didn't call ahead. My major probl [More]

Unethical Company

Review by on 9/23/2017 10:36:25 AM about Roadways Van Lines

We contracted with Roadway who sub-contracted Sprint to move our household items from West Chester, Pa to Marshall, Tx in February 2016. We were very disappointed with the condition a number of items [More]

my move

Review by on 9/19/2017 10:46:15 AM about Assurance Van Line Services

My move was a mess large Tv was broken and most of furniture was scuffed up ,stuff was missing or in pieces..every email I sent was sent back, every call I made gave me the wrong info, so you could ne [More]

Sammy Slam

Review by on 9/17/2017 5:01:18 PM about Sammy Services Moving & Storage

Pick up was late by a day, they loaded items specifically told not to (an office chair, a small table and a rocking chair all in a little group), and refused to dig them out. The load was spread out t [More]

HORRIBLE

Review by on 9/11/2017 2:26:44 PM about christian Brothers Moving & Storage

Move day started with the movers hitting up my wife for tips. Credit where credit is due they worked very hard and efficiently. They did damage the walls and a door in the home we we're moving out o [More]

Worst moving experience of my life - cus

Review by on 8/27/2017 6:46:39 PM about Great American Van Lines

Worst moving experience I have ever had. I moved cross country from Boston to LA and there were issues along every step of the way. Incorrect pickup times on pickup and delivery. They lost my mattr [More]

Worst Experiance we had

Review by on 8/21/2017 12:06:18 PM about Public Moving Services

These guys quote some thing in spite of giving the Complete list.Once they arrive for pickup , then told that it is double stuff and need to pay double the amount on initial quote. Very bad experience [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

Page 1 of 5