View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-15-2018 through 07-15-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

Page 1 of 10

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/16/2019 9:40:32 AM about MC MOVERS

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once, the guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was ev [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/13/2019 10:34:14 AM about MC MOVERS

Mark my sales rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all the details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in thes [More]

mc movers llc

Review by on 8/30/2019 9:49:32 AM about MC MOVERS

I really couldn’t find a more helpful team, they got to pick up 5 mins before agreed time and all of them were in neat uniforms with their identification visible. They were very polite to me and my fa [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

They impressed me a lot

Review by on 8/17/2019 11:05:45 PM about US Movers Inc.

US movers inc has actually helped me move twice. They are very experienced and professional, and did a great job both times! They handled all of my furniture and electronics with great care. Everythin [More]

mc movers llc

Review by on 8/8/2019 2:05:02 PM about MC MOVERS

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrappe [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

Page 1 of 10