View 59,316 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,317 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-22-2017 through 10-22-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 154

Page 1 of 16

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/16/2019 9:40:32 AM about MC MOVERS

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once, the guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was ev [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/13/2019 10:34:14 AM about MC MOVERS

Mark my sales rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all the details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in thes [More]

mc movers llc

Review by on 8/30/2019 9:49:32 AM about MC MOVERS

I really couldn’t find a more helpful team, they got to pick up 5 mins before agreed time and all of them were in neat uniforms with their identification visible. They were very polite to me and my fa [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

They impressed me a lot

Review by on 8/17/2019 11:05:45 PM about US Movers Inc.

US movers inc has actually helped me move twice. They are very experienced and professional, and did a great job both times! They handled all of my furniture and electronics with great care. Everythin [More]

mc movers llc

Review by on 8/8/2019 2:05:02 PM about MC MOVERS

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrappe [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

brooklyn moving

Review by on 7/31/2019 11:14:40 AM about BROOKLYN MOVING INC

the loading team was smart and very easy to communicate with. It was raining on the move day, I was amazed that the movers instead of making excuses, they disassembled chairs, tables and bed very quic [More]

mc movers

Review by on 7/29/2019 6:12:33 PM about

i needed some last minute movers and I didn't know who to call, but a friend of mine knew this company and recommended them to me without hesitation. So I called one of their reps who helped me to arr [More]

pullman worldwide van lines

Review by on 7/17/2019 10:08:42 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

they gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 154

Page 1 of 16