View 58,346 Reviews on 1,981 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,347 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-17-2017 through 06-17-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 210

Page 1 of 21

Thank you, I am pleased!

Review by on 6/11/2019 3:38:24 AM about First National Van Lines

First National Van Line changed my perspective on moving. I was so stressed out, but fortunately, with their help, I was able to move from Pottsville to Pittsburgh fast and easy. They did arrive a lit [More]

Gathright

Review by on 6/4/2019 6:24:04 PM about

The movers did their job quickly and professionally always with a great attitude, everything went smoothly all the time. All my items arrived without any damage, most of my furniture is pretty expensi [More]

Gathright

Review by on 5/24/2019 12:28:30 PM about 1st Class Moving of Memphis

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

pullman

Review by on 5/24/2019 11:21:17 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

Great for a local move

Review by on 5/22/2019 11:46:21 PM about First United Moving and Storage

They were in and out of my local 1 bedroom move in less than two hours. Delivery took only an hour. My sales call was quick but effiecient and all of their online backing seemed legit. Great rating, g [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

Gathright Van & Storage

Review by on 5/21/2019 11:05:28 AM about 1st moving&storage inc.

They made my life much easier from the very first call. I had no problems at all, when I talked to Mark I knew that I was making the right choice. He was easily accessible during the entire process vi [More]

Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

Review by on 5/21/2019 9:30:29 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

They made my life much easier from the very first call. I had no problems at all, when I talked to Mark I knew that I was making the right choice. He was easily accessible during the entire process vi [More]

I enjoyed the service overall

Review by on 5/20/2019 11:49:42 PM about First United Moving and Storage

I needed to relocate rather fast, and inexpensively. I shopped around on the phone and the internet and came across 2 companies. After the quoting process, and speaking to the reps I opted to go wi [More]

Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

Review by on 5/17/2019 9:45:46 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

The quote I got from Mark for my two bedroom apartment was significantly lower than other 3 local companies. Once they finished unloading at my new house and left, I realized one of my bags was missin [More]

Reviews by Date
June 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 210

Page 1 of 21