View 57,960 Reviews on 1,972 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,961 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-22-2017 through 04-22-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 251

Page 1 of 26

Very good company

Review by on 4/21/2019 8:26:21 AM about Agility Van Lines

Love these guys! Honest and hardworking. Fair rates. No excuses. 100% reliable. Terrific service. They showed up right on time and worked very quickly. Furniture was carefully secured once it was in t [More]

Moving

Review by on 2/23/2019 10:24:16 AM about Allstate Moving and Storage Maryland

Great experience. Very professional staff. Everything was as agreed. The goods are not damaged. All recommendations!

Treated my possession with care

Review by on 2/22/2019 1:40:01 AM about Agility Van Lines

The foreman and his team were very caring and hardworking. I really liked how well-coordinated they were. They carefully packed all my belongings and even labeled it for me. I can’t say anything bad a [More]

Reasonable and proficient

Review by on 2/19/2019 11:50:50 PM about Agility Van Lines

Agility van lines definitely worked hard to really show me the hard working attitude they have. This is an extremely professional company. Their service was also competitively fair priced than other c [More]

Review by on 2/14/2019 1:37:14 AM about US Movers Inc.

I researched several companies and I choose US Movers Inc due to good prices and rating. I set up the moving date with their manager and he was very good at explaining things and replying to my emails [More]

Moving

Review by on 2/2/2019 7:23:42 PM about Carmack Moving & Storage Virginia

Definitely one of the best moving companies ever! The guys are kind, professional and correct. Everything was as we agreed and, what is even better, they are not even expensive. Nothing was destroyed [More]

Moving

Review by on 1/25/2019 2:28:07 PM about Four Winds Saudi Arabia

I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. All deadlines were fulfilled, everything arrived unsettled. The guys are very kind and professional. All recommendations!

It was a smooth relocation

Review by on 1/22/2019 12:30:03 PM about Agility Van Lines

The journey our valuables made all the way to our new house was made so simple and easy by the very friendly movers from Agility van lines. When I called them for a quote, the man on the phone seemed [More]

Moving

Review by on 1/19/2019 8:15:51 PM about A-Z Claims Adjusters Inc

Very Correct Cooperation! I am very pleased with the service. People have fulfilled every deal and plus there is not much bone. My recommendations!

So reliable

Review by on 1/16/2019 2:50:37 AM about US Movers Inc.

It’s so difficult to rely on moving companies. Boxes going missing have become almost expected during every move. But that risk is really minimized when you hire US Movers Inc. When they delivered all [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 251

Page 1 of 26