View 56,082 Reviews on 1,925 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,083 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-23-2016 through 09-23-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 404

Page 1 of 41

World class moving company

Review by on 9/5/2018 3:55:55 PM about US Movers Inc.

My recent experience with US Movers Inc was extremely amazing! I have never been moved like this before. I received a very good quote from their sales rep and he also gave me flexible payment methods. [More]

The perfect relocation company

Review by on 8/23/2018 1:45:17 AM about US Movers Inc.

This is the moving company you are looking for! They are perfect for long distance moves. They are incredibly talented, skilled and efficient. They move you like no one else! They move all your belong [More]

I was very impressed by this company

Review by on 8/23/2018 1:28:49 AM about Agility Van Lines

I had a very good move with Agility van lines recently. They did an interstate move for me and they have done an excellent job. There was excellent communication and also in late hours. The moving tea [More]

Good Mover

Review by on 8/20/2018 1:58:58 PM about First National Van Lines

If you have to move long distance, or cross country I would recommend this company. First National Van Lines move all of our personal items and household furniture from the east coast to the mid west. [More]

Terrible

Review by on 8/18/2018 3:34:15 PM about American Relocation Service LLC

Worst moving experience i have ever had. They broke my tv from squeezing it to hard, lost the screws to my daughters crib, had boxes stacked on top of my fragile boxes scraped the side of my leather s [More]

Review by on 8/16/2018 3:58:24 PM about DeltaPro Movers

Staff is great, service overall is awesome, is really not much to it. The moving business can be a hard one since is really easy to get upset. Deltapro movers make it look like an easy business. As a [More]

Quality Mover

Review by on 8/16/2018 12:42:52 PM about First National Van Lines

I moved from Texas to Oklahoma. I used First National. I was pleased. They handled every little detail of my move over the phone. THey showed up and loaded me onto a smaller sized truck, not an 18 whe [More]

4/5 stars

Review by on 8/9/2018 2:14:56 PM about First National Van Lines

I relocated mid year this year in 2018. Moving from Georgia to Florida. Not a local move, but yet not a cross country move. Everything was smooth from the first call. There was a few additional items [More]

Overcharges and took 35 days to deliver

Review by on 8/9/2018 12:57:08 PM about US Movers Inc.

US Movers was contracted by a sleazy company, Delta Pro Movers to move my things from California to Texas. When they arrived to pick up my stuff they said it would be $500 more than Anthony at DPM had [More]

Stress free and organized move

Review by on 8/8/2018 1:14:57 AM about US Movers Inc.

I had the best move of my life! US Movers Inc was the one that moved me a month ago and they did a great job! It was a stressed free and organized move. The moving guys came on time on the day of the [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30


Reviews 1 - 10 of 404

Page 1 of 41