View 58,925 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,926 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-25-2017 through 08-25-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 178

Page 1 of 18

They impressed me a lot

Review by on 8/17/2019 11:05:45 PM about US Movers Inc.

US movers inc has actually helped me move twice. They are very experienced and professional, and did a great job both times! They handled all of my furniture and electronics with great care. Everythin [More]

mc movers llc

Review by on 8/8/2019 2:05:02 PM about MC MOVERS

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrappe [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

brooklyn moving

Review by on 7/31/2019 11:14:40 AM about BROOKLYN MOVING INC

the loading team was smart and very easy to communicate with. It was raining on the move day, I was amazed that the movers instead of making excuses, they disassembled chairs, tables and bed very quic [More]

mc movers

Review by on 7/29/2019 6:12:33 PM about

i needed some last minute movers and I didn't know who to call, but a friend of mine knew this company and recommended them to me without hesitation. So I called one of their reps who helped me to arr [More]

pullman worldwide van lines

Review by on 7/17/2019 10:08:42 AM about Pullman Worldwide Van Lines

they gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

Good Job.!

Review by on 7/17/2019 9:38:46 AM about Lone Star Movers

I am very pleased with their service. Movers showed up on time and they kindly asked me what I wanted to be packed and loaded first. I am glad Anthony made sure to send a very careful moving crew sinc [More]

Highly recommended

Review by on 7/10/2019 3:09:23 AM about US Movers Inc.

Our move was last minute and US Movers Inc could not have been more accommodating. Our belongings were packed and freighted in a blink of an eye. We were constantly updated of the freights progress an [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 7/2/2019 1:40:33 PM about Lone Star Movers

I called these movers and requested an urgent booking for the next day since my previous moving company cancelled my move last minute. My sales rep was pretty mindful and interested in getting my quot [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 6/21/2019 4:55:53 PM about Lone Star Movers

I was extremely pleased with their performance. Everybody always were courteous, hard working and willing to help me. It’s good to feel that your stuff is being taken care well so I would like recomme [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 178

Page 1 of 18