View 51,834 Reviews on 1,857 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 51,835 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-23-2015 through 11-23-2017


Reviews 1 - 10 of 474

Page 1 of 48

You can count on them

Review by on 11/9/2017 12:50:03 AM about Agility Van Lines

If agility van lines wasn’t a reliable company, I wouldn’t keep hiring them over and over. Neither would I recommend them to everyone. These guys have outperformed themselves each time they helped me [More]

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Poor service and they damage your furnit

Review by on 11/1/2017 5:43:19 AM about iMove Inc.

I would never recommend not even my enemy if I had one to this company. They tell you one price and when they showed up it’s another price overall they are crooks. They pretend to be honest but then b [More]

Totally recommend these guys.

Review by on 10/15/2017 10:38:19 AM about Kangaroo Van lines

This moving company has great customer service and I was pleased I was able to get someone on the phone on my initial call. I called 3 other places prior this company and I was always transferred to a [More]

Totally recommend these guys.

Review by on 10/11/2017 11:41 AM about Apex Moving and Storage

The best part about having these guys helping you out on a move is that they literally never feel tired or fatigued, we saw them continuously carry heavy crates and furniture for about five hours befo [More]

These guys are amazing!

Review by on 10/8/2017 8:41:18 AM about spartan moving system

These guys are amazing! Arrived on time, very friendly, speedy and efficient! I cannot recommend these guys enough! We had a last minute move that they accomplished beautifully. The price was exce [More]

Amazing customer service!!!

Review by on 10/3/2017 8:47:13 AM about spartan moving system

The estimate was reasonable and extremely close to the actual cost. The items were taken care of while in storage and we're moved back without any damage. The movers were hard working and very caref [More]

Would never use them again

Review by on 10/2/2017 12:45:03 PM about Great Van Lines

They are a joke of a company. Called to find out where my truck is as I had requested asap delivery and truck still wasn't here 5 days later. No one would answer or call me back. Called the main numbe [More]

Lack of care

Review by on 10/2/2017 7:13 AM about Expert Van Lines

Booking was fast and easy. However, I did not find out the pick-up date time and date until 7:30 the night before. Delivery was prompt, but they were a bit late and didn't call ahead. My major probl [More]

Highly recommend this company

Review by on 9/30/2017 10:04:58 PM about Peak Van Lines

Aaron and William did an EXCELLENT job. They finished the entire process promptly and the price was fair. They were very careful with our furniture and nothing was broken! Highly recommend this compan [More]

Reviews by Date
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 474

Page 1 of 48