View 61,443 Reviews on 2,071 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,444 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2018 through 12-04-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

Page 1 of 6

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Review by on 11/11/2020 3:48:25 PM about Nyc Great Movers

I had to move to my new apartment from my old apartment. My husband was not there with me as he had to go to another city. So I was all alone. But NYC GREAT MOVERS moving company made my move easy and [More]

Great movers

Review by on 10/24/2020 12:51:38 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

I finally had the courage to change my career after 13 years! I’m set to move out from Austin, TX to Sacramento, CA. I didn’t want to trouble the movers so I already prepacked my items. I like being a [More]

Amazing!

Review by on 10/16/2020 7:50:42 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

No one likes to move and I was honestly dreading it until I got help from Evergreen Van Lines. They were prompt, careful, and most importantly, polite. Thanks again for your help!

Horrible Experience

Review by on 8/14/2020 2:44:17 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

My opinion: This is likely one of the worst moving companies i have worked with. After the sales honeymoon when you are the top priority for them, the moving experience was terrible. There was no c [More]

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/16/2019 9:40:32 AM about MC MOVERS

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once, the guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was ev [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 9/13/2019 10:34:14 AM about MC MOVERS

Mark my sales rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all the details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in thes [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

Page 1 of 6