View 56,887 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,888 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2016 through 12-16-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 365

Page 1 of 37

Excellent Service

Review by on 11/27/2018 10:06:04 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

They arrived on time at both locations, they were professional and friendly. They were careful at packing and loading my items as well as unloading on the delivery end. I would use them again for any [More]

Good move

Review by on 11/27/2018 2:38:20 AM about Agility Van Lines

I am still surprised by the number on the final bill given by the foreman. It was ridiculously low for the service I got. Then again, Agility van lines has a reputation to uphold so they really can’t [More]

A stress-free relocation

Review by on 11/22/2018 1:26:16 AM about Agility Van Lines

Agility van lines was just awesome while handling my last move. Not only were they extremely efficient they were genuinely kind and pleasant to work with. They set up our entire bedroom, placing all o [More]

Great operation

Review by on 11/21/2018 8:02:43 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

pay a good price for the quality of work that made the team of this company, the truck in which I sent was very large so there was no danger that my things will be damaged. delivery was on time and th [More]

very professional

Review by on 11/16/2018 6:37:16 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

It's the first time I moved and I had no idea how to pack my fragile things, I found this company that not only showed me how it's done, but they did it for me, very kind the black bear moving guys, I [More]

Look no further

Review by on 11/15/2018 4:47:45 AM about US Movers Inc.

I had confirmed with US Movers Inc just a few days earlier that 3 movers would arrive by 8:30 since the elevator was only available between 9 and 11. They showed up right on time, in fact they arrived [More]

great team

Review by on 11/14/2018 8:33:20 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

I am receiving my things in louisiana much earlier than planned, I appreciate the efficiency with which they work

I recommend it

Review by on 11/14/2018 7:07 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

It is difficult to find people who give you a reasonable price and additional help you to pack your stuff with your material without extra charge, I am very happy to have found these black bear boys

Thumbs Up

Review by on 11/3/2018 11:15:18 AM about One Way Van Lines

I had to move out of my NYC crib to Lake Shore MD, I had good experience and these guys were helpful with all my heavy stuff. They came to my home and gave me a quote and the price seemed reasonable. [More]

Highly recommended.

Review by on 11/1/2018 7:36:57 AM about One Way Van Lines

I had to move due to work relocation, so I got to do my research and I came across this company. After I read some of the reviews I was unsure if I want to go ahead and use their service. Anyway I did [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 365

Page 1 of 37