View 53,034 Reviews on 1,886 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 53,035 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-22-2016 through 02-22-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 410

Page 1 of 41

Great Services

Review by on 2/22/2018 4:00:05 PM about First National Van Lines

I had to move last minute from Colorado to Kansas. Due to a promotion at work. Initially I spoke with Anthony on the phone whom of which provided me with an accurate binding quote. My total move time [More]

Quality

Review by on 2/20/2018 4:23:36 PM about First National Van Lines

This company handled my belongings from Arizona to Iowa. Jordan headed the move, remained in contact throughout the whole process, and handled billing. THe movers did not damage anything, and worked a [More]

Great Movers

Review by on 2/19/2018 2:23:33 PM about First National Van Lines

Sales team- quoted a low price, and added in a few additional things for my move at a discounted rate. Remained in contact the whole move. Moving team- very professional, worked quickly and avoided da [More]

Good Movers

Review by on 2/15/2018 1:27:16 PM about First National Van Lines

I used First National Vanlines to move from Newton, Iowa to Nashville, Tn. A long distance move. Initially i got a call from Jordan whom of which quoted me. HE was my personal sales assosiate. Jordan [More]

Zero complaints

Review by on 2/3/2018 3:19:25 PM about Long Distance Inc

The guys just left my house after 6 hours of loading. I can’t believe how efficiently these guys packed the truck; there was virtually no air space. Gave the guys a nice tip and sent them on their way [More]

satisfactory!

Review by on 1/22/2018 11:18:42 AM about Ruff N Ready Moving

The movers were friendly, fast, knowledgeable. Hired two man and truck both movers helped me out with many other things like organising my bed for free of cost. They were really helpful. I would like [More]

Highly recommended

Review by on 12/1/2017 5:53:25 AM about Long Distance Inc

LDI is so great and Eric was amazing! I live on the third floor of a building with no elevator, but movers were very nice, speedy, and professional. I could tell that they took great care with my item [More]

Good movers

Review by on 12/1/2017 5:44:16 AM about Long Distance Inc

Long Distance Relocation Group is far and away the best moving service I have ever used. They helped me move from Houston to Dallas a few weeks ago and to my surprise, it was a seamless transition. I [More]

You can count on them

Review by on 11/9/2017 12:50:03 AM about Agility Van Lines

If agility van lines wasn’t a reliable company, I wouldn’t keep hiring them over and over. Neither would I recommend them to everyone. These guys have outperformed themselves each time they helped me [More]

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Reviews by Date
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 410

Page 1 of 41