View 55,128 Reviews on 1,903 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,129 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-24-2016 through 05-24-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 405

Page 1 of 41

Review by on 5/17/2018 1:28:53 PM about GroveStars Moving

I used Grovestar Moving to relocate my items from Miami to Virginia and my coordinator Gordon was amazing. The workers were professional and polite. My final price was lower than quoted and my items [More]

Horrible Moving Experience

Review by on 5/14/2018 5:29:59 PM about High End Movers

Quote was low by 25% even though I sent photos of every item in small apartment. On arrival the mover required more money within 5 minutes on site. They threatened to cancel the move if I didn't agr [More]

Loved what they did!

Review by on 5/10/2018 1:00:26 AM about US Movers Inc.

US movers inc moved me perfectly! The packing was done with care and respect. They never guessed anything and always asked me what to do! They did everything I wanted and never complained. The furnitu [More]

Great Movers

Review by on 4/30/2018 12:58:34 PM about First National Van Lines

This is by far one of the best moving companies that I have used. THey are pretty upfront about everything, so there was no confusion. THe movers showed up and honored my quote. THe whole move process [More]

I have no complaints

Review by on 4/25/2018 11:52:28 AM about Unified Van Lines

Very quick service and everything was neatly packed away and moved into our new home. Extremely fast, friendly and professional team. Regardless my previous bad experience, Unified Van Lines put back [More]

Nice guys!

Review by on 4/24/2018 6:53:15 PM about Unified Van Lines

Our movers were nice guys. They were almost on time, actually a few minutes late, but it was not of disaster. They were friendly and careful with our furniture. They were very flexible with us also. [More]

Thanks guys!

Review by on 4/23/2018 12:15:34 PM about Unified Van Lines

The movers were on time, nice guys and took very good care of my belongings. They were well organized and everything happened without a glitch. Thank you so much for helping our family during this tim [More]

Hard working

Review by on 4/22/2018 12:06:37 PM about Unified Van Lines

They were very fast in the move, and treated me with the utmost respect. They worked hard and took great care of my furniture.The only reason they didn't get all 5 stars is they were they were half an [More]

It was great!

Review by on 4/21/2018 12:13:52 PM about Unified Van Lines

The movers did a great job. I was really impressed with how quickly they got things done. My one complaint, and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5, is that the estimator did not account for the diffi [More]

Professional

Review by on 4/20/2018 12:02:13 PM about Unified Van Lines

I'm rating their service with four stars. The gentlemen who took care of us provided good service, the team was on time, professional, & thorough! I've definitely sure to tell my friends and family ab [More]

Reviews by Date
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 405

Page 1 of 41