View 62,301 Reviews on 2,091 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,302 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 05-09-2019 through 05-09-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

Page 1 of 5

Worst moving experience of my life

Review by on 4/25/2021 1:09:37 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Truly a horrible experience. Melissa, the customer service manager, was a nightmare to have to work with. Nothing was transparent from the beginning. I was told one thing from a sales rep about how th [More]

Lots of damage and poor customer service

Review by on 4/11/2021 4:13:12 PM about United Nation Van Lines

Late pick up, causing a delay in the new homeowners and delaying my arrival to Florida, Then I was overcharged significantly after belongings were loaded. I had omitted numerous times since the estima [More]

Good services give by cloud packers

Review by on 3/31/2021 9:11:44 AM about Cloud Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd.

I was quite worried about my goods before shifting. But by hiring Cloud packers I'm fully satisfied by their services. I just wanted to suggest them to dress properly as some of them were not in their [More]

Pretty Good

Review by on 3/6/2021 1:33:21 PM about Prime Line Moving

I never used a mover before, it costed a little more than i thought it would but they were on time, worked hard an fast. Everything was good, I would use them again. I don't understand why there is a [More]

awful hellish moving experience with Atl

Review by on 3/4/2021 2:11:39 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These people are the worst kind!!! Scam artists, thieves that prey on innocent hard working people. They opened our packed boxes, rifled through them while they were enroute to us and stole whatever t [More]

Stay away ! These movers are thieves !!!

Review by on 3/3/2021 9:48:29 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

These movers opened our boxes , rifles through them and took whatever they pleased. The owners of the company Roy and Ori so nothing and continue to let these robbers prey on more innocent hard workin [More]

FRUAD. DO NOT USE

Review by on 12/21/2020 8:46:48 PM about True State Moving Services Inc.

This company didn't do their job at pick up. They entered my home not wearing masks. They up-charged me by over $300 without any reason to back up the 'charges required' and THEN completely left behin [More]

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Review by on 11/11/2020 3:48:25 PM about Nyc Great Movers

I had to move to my new apartment from my old apartment. My husband was not there with me as he had to go to another city. So I was all alone. But NYC GREAT MOVERS moving company made my move easy and [More]

Great movers

Review by on 10/24/2020 12:51:38 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

I finally had the courage to change my career after 13 years! I’m set to move out from Austin, TX to Sacramento, CA. I didn’t want to trouble the movers so I already prepacked my items. I like being a [More]

Amazing!

Review by on 10/16/2020 7:50:42 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

No one likes to move and I was honestly dreading it until I got help from Evergreen Van Lines. They were prompt, careful, and most importantly, polite. Thanks again for your help!

Reviews by Date
May 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

Page 1 of 5