View 61,141 Reviews on 2,063 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,142 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-22-2018 through 09-22-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

Page 1 of 2

Horrible Experience

Review by on 8/14/2020 2:44:17 PM about WESTERN VAN LINES

My opinion: This is likely one of the worst moving companies i have worked with. After the sales honeymoon when you are the top priority for them, the moving experience was terrible. There was no c [More]

Review by on 4/7/2020 5:45:19 PM about supreme vanlines

Supreme Van Lines delivered my stuff for the second half of my long-distance move. I encountered Doron Vaknin, the owner of the company. He was the driver, and was VERY unpleasant and extremely shady. [More]

Moving Nation - DON'T believe their rati

Review by on 12/28/2019 6:47:13 PM about moving nation

All of this company's high rating reviews are BS One piece of advice comes to mind .. "RUN AWAY and DON'T USE THIS MOVER!". Their company was AKA Gemini Moving. They changed the business name because [More]

Company is a fucking spam

Review by on 12/4/2019 1:52:48 AM about First United Moving and Storage

They stole my money. Travis asked me to lock in the quote then promised to return a full refund (including merchant fees) if I canceled within 72 hours. I canceled it. I called, texted, and emailed Tr [More]

Scammed!!!! Run away far away.....

Review by on 10/26/2019 11:24:45 AM about Great Van Lines

My experience started good until the day of pickup. During all my conversations with David in keeping him informed of my moving inventory at no given time or day he never made me aware about the impac [More]

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

Worst option for Long distance moving

Review by on 1/7/2019 12:58:34 PM about High End Movers

I have given the load on 13th Dec 2018 from CO to TN-Nashville, But still the load remained at CO as on 7th Jan 2019. Poor in Customer service and they will not give any update.I am not sure that when [More]

This company is a scam

Review by on 1/3/2019 11:47:23 PM about First Class Moving

Zero star rating! Company works under different names. Conveniently only one contact number and they never answer the phone. Customer service is horrendous by chance that you do get someone on the lin [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

Page 1 of 2