View 55,579 Reviews on 1,908 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,580 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-21-2016 through 07-21-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 64

Page 1 of 7

They never showed

Review by on 7/19/2018 11:47:15 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

In order for me to understand how Beefcake moving & storage works, I would need to experience their service right? Well, I hired them last week and my moving date was two days ago. I called them again [More]

No redeeming quality

Review by on 7/18/2018 11:11:50 PM about Beefcake Moving & Storage, Inc.

Trying to set up a move with Beefcake moving and storage was the hardest thing I ever had to do. The woman over the phone clearly had no idea about how the moving business works. She kept offering me [More]

Relocation Service: Disappointing

Review by on 7/18/2018 1:54:35 PM about Long Distance Movers

This is not a moving company, but a broker...The person who really shows up is another moving company. They ask you to make deposit to secure the pick up window, after you paid the money, your sale p [More]

NEVER TRANSPORTED VEHICLE

Review by on 6/12/2018 6:10:05 PM about eCar movers

I entered a contract to move a vehicle from AZ to WA. I spoke with Brittany. It has now been 3 weeks. No transport. I reached a dispatcher once who stated they were working on it. No contact since the [More]

Horrible Moving Experience

Review by on 5/14/2018 5:29:59 PM about High End Movers

Quote was low by 25% even though I sent photos of every item in small apartment. On arrival the mover required more money within 5 minutes on site. They threatened to cancel the move if I didn't agr [More]

they are agents they sub contract to gre

Review by on 4/10/2018 5:08:50 PM about Tri-state Van Lines

all five star reviews are fake first lie they will tell you is that they are not brokers and they are full service movers. don'e believe them. they will sub contract the move to another company calle [More]

Real person. Real experience.

Review by on 3/28/2018 6:25:02 PM about C and D Movers

Estimate - 3K Actual - 7K Delivery - No accurate date Short van paid for. Not communicated to delivery team. No refund. Table, bed, 2 lights, printer, TV - Broken - 3rd party claims process Wors [More]

Seen Them Before

Review by on 3/23/2018 6:40 AM about Skyline Movers

My neighbor said they moved with Skyline Movers when they came to our sub-division. I remember their truck out in the street and remember thinking how quickly the movers were unloading all of their th [More]

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Poor service and they damage your furnit

Review by on 11/1/2017 5:43:19 AM about iMove Inc.

I would never recommend not even my enemy if I had one to this company. They tell you one price and when they showed up it’s another price overall they are crooks. They pretend to be honest but then b [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 64

Page 1 of 7