View 59,309 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,310 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-21-2017 through 10-21-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

Page 1 of 3

Major Scam Artists

Review by on 8/27/2019 11:08:08 AM about Transnational moving services

This company is terrible! They lied to me about the weight of my truck and made me pay thousands of dollars more than I needed to. The driver was extremely abusive on the phone and swore at me several [More]

Review by on 8/2/2019 10:41:46 AM about Liberty Moving Group

When I signed up, it was COOPERS moving. When I tried contacting them when I had a damage claim, it morphed into Liberty moving. I submitted a claim 2 weeks ago and CANNOT get a response!! Am going [More]

Don't trust these guys...

Review by on 5/22/2019 3:14:47 PM about TSI, Transit Systems, Inc

TSI (of course they blame others!) lost 1/3 of a shipment of boxes (9/26) last fall (September 2018). The boxes weren't marked, there's no tracking information, and it appears they did exactly nothing [More]

Worst option for Long distance moving

Review by on 1/7/2019 12:58:34 PM about High End Movers

I have given the load on 13th Dec 2018 from CO to TN-Nashville, But still the load remained at CO as on 7th Jan 2019. Poor in Customer service and they will not give any update.I am not sure that when [More]

This company is a scam

Review by on 1/3/2019 11:47:23 PM about First Class Moving

Zero star rating! Company works under different names. Conveniently only one contact number and they never answer the phone. Customer service is horrendous by chance that you do get someone on the lin [More]

Not as good as the reviews

Review by on 10/22/2018 12:30:23 AM about Atlanntis Van Lines Inc.

we paid for the special handling of the piano, I sure am glad I paid extra to have the extra care they put into this. In the end, I paid about $500 to receive extra special handling and received what [More]

Estimate was wrong because they sent a t

Review by on 10/17/2018 11:44:54 AM about Two Men And A Truck

This was a local move. Two hard working men showed up and did their job well. This was not their fault. When they showed up and looked at my stuff their first words were "We're gonna need a larger tru [More]

Terrible experience

Review by on 10/4/2018 5:07:39 PM about Bluebird-Van-and-Storage

Long story, but overall we unfortunately cannot recommend BlueBird. From beginning to end, the cost was $300 more than quoted, the experience was stressful, and important papers and a key were lost. I [More]

Terrible

Review by on 8/18/2018 3:34:15 PM about American Relocation Service LLC

Worst moving experience i have ever had. They broke my tv from squeezing it to hard, lost the screws to my daughters crib, had boxes stacked on top of my fragile boxes scraped the side of my leather s [More]

Overcharges and took 35 days to deliver

Review by on 8/9/2018 12:57:08 PM about US Movers Inc.

US Movers was contracted by a sleazy company, Delta Pro Movers to move my things from California to Texas. When they arrived to pick up my stuff they said it would be $500 more than Anthony at DPM had [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

Page 1 of 3