View 62,670 Reviews on 2,098 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,671 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-23-2019 through 07-23-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

Page 1 of 3

DON’T HIRE

Review by on 7/17/2021 8:14:38 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

DON’T HIRE. This is not a moving company, they are a third party broker that contracts the work out to legitimate moving companies. The scam is they intentionally underestimate the load volume to offe [More]

I was lied to

Review by on 7/17/2021 8:00:04 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

I was lied to. Dylan cussed me out for calling him out on it. Absolutely awful man. He lied on my estimate to get me to place a deposit, then when I called him out on what was included in my estimate, [More]

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews

Review by on 7/17/2021 7:46:29 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews. This company is exactly the opposite. Complete bait and switch. Your actual moving cost will be significantly higher than your estimate. Significantly. Run, walk [More]

Do not go with Progressive

Review by on 7/17/2021 6:23:47 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Do not go with Progressive VL. Dylan and his company dont take accountability. Such a shame. Business with no values. Anybody who ask me for relocation suggestion the first thing I’m going to say is d [More]

SCAMMER!!

Review by on 7/17/2021 6:07:11 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!! DYLAN IS A SCAMMER!!

very bad move

Review by on 7/16/2021 6:34:41 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

They stole from us, broke things then hid it so we wouldn't notice overall do not have them move you!

STAY AWAY FROM!!

Review by on 7/16/2021 6:17:23 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

STAY AWAY FROM!! We payed $10,000 for them to deliver our belongings. Dylan intentionally under quoted us by $7,000. He told us that the estimate is based on the weight of our belongings. When I asked [More]

I do not recommend Progressive VL

Review by on 7/16/2021 5:47:41 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

I relocated from the west coast to the east coast. Progressive Van Lines lost a large rug and a portable 88 key piano. The loss reached $3000 and I got not a sigle dollar back. I do not recommend Prog [More]

SCAMMERS

Review by on 7/16/2021 5:29:27 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Excessive charges and damaged property On the day of my move, the estimate was way too low and they charged me an additional $5000 to complete the move. Dylan and his company are not legit, they are S [More]

bad movers

Review by on 7/16/2021 5:10:09 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Dylan quoted me a great price and then when they showed up the quote nearly doubled based on the amount of cubic footage my belongings took up in the truck. The only problem is that my belongings didn [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

Page 1 of 3