View 63,096 Reviews on 2,103 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 63,097 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 10-27-2019 through 10-27-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

Page 1 of 3

SCAM ALERT!

Review by on 9/6/2021 2:51:32 PM about Planet Van Lines

Don't hire them! You will regret it if you do! They are a total SCAM! They are nice, responsive, and accommodating until you sign the agreement. After that, you won't even get an answer to your phone [More]

incredibly misleading the entire moving

Review by on 8/30/2021 1:59 PM about Alliance Van Lines

alliance is very out of touch with the entire process, no aspect of what was originally discussed was relevant through the move. was promised a certain price, based off of weight, and a delivery betw [More]

DON’T HIRE

Review by on 7/17/2021 8:14:38 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

DON’T HIRE. This is not a moving company, they are a third party broker that contracts the work out to legitimate moving companies. The scam is they intentionally underestimate the load volume to offe [More]

I was lied to

Review by on 7/17/2021 8:00:04 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

I was lied to. Dylan cussed me out for calling him out on it. Absolutely awful man. He lied on my estimate to get me to place a deposit, then when I called him out on what was included in my estimate, [More]

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews

Review by on 7/17/2021 7:46:29 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Don’t believe the fake 5 star reviews. This company is exactly the opposite. Complete bait and switch. Your actual moving cost will be significantly higher than your estimate. Significantly. Run, walk [More]

Do not go with Progressive

Review by on 7/17/2021 6:23:47 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

Do not go with Progressive VL. Dylan and his company dont take accountability. Such a shame. Business with no values. Anybody who ask me for relocation suggestion the first thing I’m going to say is d [More]

SCAMMER!!

Review by on 7/17/2021 6:07:11 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!! DYLAN IS A SCAMMER!!

very bad move

Review by on 7/16/2021 6:34:41 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

They stole from us, broke things then hid it so we wouldn't notice overall do not have them move you!

STAY AWAY FROM!!

Review by on 7/16/2021 6:17:23 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

STAY AWAY FROM!! We payed $10,000 for them to deliver our belongings. Dylan intentionally under quoted us by $7,000. He told us that the estimate is based on the weight of our belongings. When I asked [More]

I do not recommend Progressive VL

Review by on 7/16/2021 5:47:41 PM about Progressive Van Lines Incorporated

I relocated from the west coast to the east coast. Progressive Van Lines lost a large rug and a portable 88 key piano. The loss reached $3000 and I got not a sigle dollar back. I do not recommend Prog [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

Page 1 of 3