View 54,296 Reviews on 1,899 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 54,297 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-24-2016 through 04-24-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 60

Page 1 of 6

they are agents they sub contract to gre

Review by on 4/10/2018 5:08:50 PM about Tri-state Van Lines

all five star reviews are fake first lie they will tell you is that they are not brokers and they are full service movers. don'e believe them. they will sub contract the move to another company calle [More]

Real person. Real experience.

Review by on 3/28/2018 6:25:02 PM about C and D Movers

Estimate - 3K Actual - 7K Delivery - No accurate date Short van paid for. Not communicated to delivery team. No refund. Table, bed, 2 lights, printer, TV - Broken - 3rd party claims process Wors [More]

Seen Them Before

Review by on 3/23/2018 6:40 AM about Skyline Movers

My neighbor said they moved with Skyline Movers when they came to our sub-division. I remember their truck out in the street and remember thinking how quickly the movers were unloading all of their th [More]

Commited Fraud

Review by on 11/6/2017 1:34:54 PM about Top Rate Moving Inc

I hired Top Rate Moving and they recently moved my things. They gave me a quote for just over 850 SF. I had moved my things in a 17ft truck getting there (which was 800 CF) and I had only been there [More]

Poor service and they damage your furnit

Review by on 11/1/2017 5:43:19 AM about iMove Inc.

I would never recommend not even my enemy if I had one to this company. They tell you one price and when they showed up it’s another price overall they are crooks. They pretend to be honest but then b [More]

Would never use them again

Review by on 10/2/2017 12:45:03 PM about Great Van Lines

They are a joke of a company. Called to find out where my truck is as I had requested asap delivery and truck still wasn't here 5 days later. No one would answer or call me back. Called the main numbe [More]

Lack of care

Review by on 10/2/2017 7:13 AM about Expert Van Lines

Booking was fast and easy. However, I did not find out the pick-up date time and date until 7:30 the night before. Delivery was prompt, but they were a bit late and didn't call ahead. My major probl [More]

Unethical Company

Review by on 9/23/2017 10:36:25 AM about Roadways Van Lines

We contracted with Roadway who sub-contracted Sprint to move our household items from West Chester, Pa to Marshall, Tx in February 2016. We were very disappointed with the condition a number of items [More]

Update to Colonial Van Lines & ESP Motor

Review by on 9/19/2017 4:28:23 PM about Colonial Van Lines

Update to prior review below - Colonial Van Lines reached out and provided a satisfactory resolution to the complications on our move. Prior review - Colonial Van Lines & ESP Motors - Stay Away! [More]

my move

Review by on 9/19/2017 10:46:15 AM about Assurance Van Line Services

My move was a mess large Tv was broken and most of furniture was scuffed up ,stuff was missing or in pieces..every email I sent was sent back, every call I made gave me the wrong info, so you could ne [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5


Reviews 1 - 10 of 60

Page 1 of 6