View 58,897 Reviews on 2,003 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 58,898 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-12-2019 through 02-11-2019


Reviews 11 - 20 of 238

Page 2 of 24

The movers got skills

Review by on 2/10/2019 2:37:54 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

We are a couple of nomads always relocating from state to state. New beginnings relocation is our go-to moving company for several reasons. We don’t own much things but whatever we do own are very pre [More]

No funny business

Review by on 2/10/2019 1:45:05 AM about unique van lines

We were moving to live closer to our friends. We didn’t know which moving company to hire. After a glowing recommendation from a friend, we chose to hire Unique van lines. This company really means bu [More]

Hardworking movers

Review by on 2/10/2019 1:27:33 AM about admiral van lines

Admiral van lines gave us a very reasonable quote despite of the amount of things we needed to be moved. Four movers showed up right on time. They worked very tirelessly and efficiently for hours to e [More]

Very good company

Review by on 2/10/2019 1:12:40 AM about Alliance Van Lines

The moving companies I hired in the past always ended up damaging my valuables. I hired Alliance van lines for the reputation they have. They did an amazing job while moving my valuables last month. T [More]

Nothing broke in the move.

Review by on 2/9/2019 11:00:56 PM about Skyline Movers

These guys rock! I am extremely pleased with our team that came to pack our truck. The manager and his crew were professional, efficient, and treated mine belongs with great care. I can't say enough. [More]

Organized and professional

Review by on 2/9/2019 7:09:19 PM about Charter Van Lines

I have seen many moving companies hiring inexperienced and amateur movers. But charter van lines had really experienced movers in their repertoire and it made my life a lot easier. I have heard of the [More]

nice, polite, very hard working guys.

Review by on 2/9/2019 3:46:14 AM about UBER MOVERS

Uber Movers is absolutely the most professional moving company I have ever used and that says a lot. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly each and every time. Moving is stressful, so it [More]

best moving company.

Review by on 2/8/2019 11:51:46 PM about Skyline Movers

This company deserves more than five stars. Great service and very professional. As soon as they showed up, these guys went straight to work. Best movers I've ever had and they went above and beyond t [More]

Excellent Workers

Review by on 2/8/2019 6:33:44 PM about Impress Moving & Storage

Quality movers! The men that came and did the work were very professional and respectful. Most impressive is the speed at which they moved everything. On top of all that, the price was more than fair. [More]

Smooth Moving !!!!

Review by on 2/8/2019 4:36:38 PM about Preferred Moving Company

Last week, from Orlando, FL to my new townhouse in Glendale, AZ. For the very first time, I experienced exceptional moving services. I think the Preferred Moving reinstated my belief that there still [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 238

Page 2 of 24