View 57,980 Reviews on 1,973 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 57,981 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-12-2019 through 02-11-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 237

Page 1 of 24

Great service and very professional.

Review by on 2/11/2019 11:30:53 PM about Skyline Movers

I had a great experience with Skyline Movers. From the first initial call all the way to the actual move, everything went very smoothly. I was very impressed by how quickly the movers were able to saf [More]

A delightful relocation

Review by on 2/11/2019 2:25:28 AM about Charter Van Lines

Not only the movers from Charter van lines were efficient and professional, they were also extremely friendly. I might have just found the perfect moving company who really shows a lot of care for my [More]

An awesome move

Review by on 2/11/2019 2:09:17 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was really worried for the old pieces of furniture I own. But the movers from Alliance van lines took the job head on and successfully moved everything without any delays or issues at any point. The [More]

Enjoyable experience

Review by on 2/11/2019 1:10:35 AM about UBER MOVERS

Hard workers, good communication, friendly, did a GREAT job moving us. I'd definitely recommend them to a friend. The manager and his right hand man know what they're doing and do it well.

Last-minute saviors

Review by on 2/11/2019 1:05:48 AM about Divine Moving

I had originally hired another moving company. When the men came to my house, 4 hours late of given time, they gave me a quote that was almost twice of what they originally asked for. I refused to sig [More]

Best movers

Review by on 2/10/2019 11:38:35 PM about Skyline Movers

Super responsive, efficient, and reasonably priced! I just moved last week and Skyline Movers was awesome. The team were great, careful with my stuff, and wrapped my furniture so there were no issues [More]

Successful moving experience

Review by on 2/10/2019 4:44:16 AM about First Class Moving

I think you should all hire this moving company because they are very experienced, skilled and hardworking. They move you very easily and smoothly and you will not get the chance to regret! They moved [More]

Carmack Moving & Storage Virginia

Review by on 2/10/2019 3:45:55 AM about Carmack Moving & Storage Virginia

One hell of a job they did with my request, had a tons of furniture and breakable stuff in house. They were on time and they were very professional with everything. Cheers!

efficient and no damage

Review by on 2/10/2019 3:19:39 AM about UBER MOVERS

Great job, Highly recommended!!! They came on time, did a smooth job, packed everything well, handled everything with great care. Their team was professional with a positive attitude and doing above a [More]

Will definitely hire them again

Review by on 2/10/2019 3:01:36 AM about True State Moving Services Inc.

I hired True state moving services for my last move a few weeks ago. They were absolutely fantastic in every way. They don’t really charge a lot but provide very good service. Cost is always an issue [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 237

Page 1 of 24