View 61,132 Reviews on 2,063 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,133 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-15-2020 through 02-14-2020


Reviews 21 - 30 of 209

Page 3 of 21

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 2/13/2020 9:10:52 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

Forever in my Memory

Review by on 2/13/2020 12:37:16 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I am not sure the next time I will be relocating from this apartment. However, there is one thing that is guaranteed, I will hire out Alliance van lines. The services they offered me were great. I rel [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 2/12/2020 10:49:10 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Im glad I had Evergreen to help me with my move. My experience with them was excellent. They showed up on time and helped me pack and load everything on the truck. They took great care of me. I feel l [More]

EXPRESS VAN LINE

Review by on 2/12/2020 10:21:02 AM about express van line

They did the impossible to accommodate me on the date I needed. Also they treated us patiently and respectfully. They showed up 15 mins after promised hour, but I consider this a small detail compared [More]

Amerivan Moving And Storage

Review by on 2/12/2020 9:44:25 AM about Amerivan Moving And Storage

I've never seen movers work as nicely and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work I know that. There was a little incident with one of my chairs but they were so hardworking that I don't thi [More]

BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

Review by on 2/12/2020 9:32:52 AM about BLUE HAWK VAN LINES

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respec [More]

Very specialized

Review by on 2/12/2020 7:58:32 AM about Prof Move

I had a fantastic move today with Main Moving LLC ! Very specialized and polite of my historic furniture. My building management was also good impressed with their professionalism and speed.

Best understanding ever with a moving gr

Review by on 2/12/2020 7:40:31 AM about Prof Move

Best understanding ever with a moving group. I needed a large, amazingly important gun safe moved from one address to another. They were on point, polite and totally new what they were doing.

Trustworthy

Review by on 2/12/2020 3:19:07 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

There are many movers but there is none as recommendable and as trustworthy as Affordable moving systems. My second move with these guys was as good as the first one. I collaborated with nice guys who [More]

Great company!

Review by on 2/12/2020 2:53:43 AM about unique van lines

Nothing but good things to say about Unique van lines, The movers we had were great, they were very helpful in getting everything where I wanted it in my new house. I appreciated their help and profes [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 21 - 30 of 209

Page 3 of 21