View 62,023 Reviews on 2,085 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,024 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 01-24-2021 through 02-23-2021


Reviews 21 - 30 of 194

Page 3 of 20

Nice move

Review by on 2/19/2021 4:12:01 PM about Armada Moving Group

I want to share the experience that my family and I had with this company. Their service was outstanding, it was a difficult move including large and heavy furniture, however everything ran smoothly, [More]

Nice move

Review by on 2/19/2021 3:41:41 PM about columbus van lines llc

I want to share the experience that my family and I had with this company. Their service was outstanding, it was a difficult move including large and heavy furniture, however everything ran smoothly, [More]

Nice move

Review by on 2/19/2021 12:45:34 PM about Empire Moving Group LLC

I want to share the experience that my family and I had with this company. Their service was outstanding, it was a difficult move including large and heavy furniture, however everything ran smoothly, [More]

I’m just full of joy

Review by on 2/19/2021 12:38:17 PM about Affordable Moving Systems

Affordable Moving Systems is undoubtedly the best moving company I have ever come across. Everything about these guys was tip top. Starting from their uniform to the vehicles, no details have been spa [More]

Very expert at this job

Review by on 2/19/2021 12:04:25 PM about Atlantis Van Lines

My main concern for this move was my delicate art works. Thank god for Atlantis van lines being such a capable moving company that took very good care of my belongings. This move meant a new life and [More]

Extremely resourceful

Review by on 2/19/2021 11:30:24 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had to move because of my job. I hired Alliance van lines because they were recommended by one of my closest friends. I didn’t really know much about them. I was very surprised to see how profession [More]

Excellent!

Review by on 2/19/2021 9:43:42 AM about Mega Van Lines

The chaps did an excellent job of picking up my items and delivering them. They took great care with a smile. Excellent service communication kept up to date. This was my first time using them, and I [More]

Responsible movers

Review by on 2/18/2021 4:07:40 PM about Armada Moving Group

Hi, I’ve moved 3 times with this company and I’ve never had any issues. They always did a great job when packing and loading. In my second move, my sofa got damaged, but the insurance paid for it with [More]

Responsible movers

Review by on 2/18/2021 1:48:14 PM about columbus van lines llc

Hi, I’ve moved 3 times with this company and I’ve never had any issues. They always did a great job when packing and loading. In my second move, my sofa got damaged, but the insurance paid for it with [More]

They did great with my move

Review by on 2/18/2021 1:22:12 PM about United Nation Van Lines

I’m not sure if this is the ordinary thing for the moving industry but the movers from United Nation Van Lines went out of their way to ensure that our self-packed things were adequately packed and pr [More]

Reviews by Date
March 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Reviews 21 - 30 of 194

Page 3 of 20