View 62,329 Reviews on 2,091 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,330 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 04-04-2021 through 05-04-2021


Reviews 11 - 20 of 150

Page 2 of 15

Fantastic experience

Review by on 5/2/2021 2:17:27 AM about American Choice Movers

Fantastic experience with the manager & his staff. They arrived on time at 8 AM and were friendly and extremely efficient movers - no wasted time at all. They helped me disassemble my bed, and two des [More]

Excellent job.

Review by on 5/1/2021 2:19:31 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Movers arrived early (we received a call earlier to confirm that would work out OK for us first) and were nice and hard working. They finished the job faster than we expected (we have two full flight [More]

Professional Work!

Review by on 5/1/2021 2:11:36 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

We had all the furniture ready and waiting for them in the living room. They were quick and efficient, but took the time to protect our doorways and made sure not to damage our items. They moved all o [More]

Thank You

Review by on 5/1/2021 1:34:24 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

Had a great experience, were really professional and friendly. They wrapped all the big items and moved all my items with care and without damage. Professional service at budget price :-) . Thank You [More]

Repeat customer

Review by on 5/1/2021 9:57:49 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I have used Atlantis van lines now for the past 3 times I've had to do small apartment moves from one state to the other. Yeah it's more expensive than the cost of pizza/beer that you elude your frien [More]

Better than others

Review by on 5/1/2021 9:01:59 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The movers I have worked with in the past- all of them have difficulties from finding parking for a 26ft truck and having to deal with multiple flights of stairs. But these guys from Affordable Moving [More]

Just amazing

Review by on 5/1/2021 8:18:41 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines helped me with moving. The reservation was very easy to make, and they also sent me a confirmation email two days before the move. The pricing was reasonable compared to a couple of [More]

They're super reasonably priced

Review by on 5/1/2021 2:55:36 AM about Planet Van Lines

We called Planet van lines for a last minute move. They got back to me immediately by email and phone. They were able to fit us in and did an amazing job with some heavy furniture. The movers were fri [More]

They made it work

Review by on 5/1/2021 2:41:21 AM about Planet Van Lines

We were moving to stay closer to our folks and I hired these movers from Planet van lines as they quoted the best competitive rate possible. The guys from their main office showed up on time with all [More]

Very professional

Review by on 4/30/2021 11:09:40 AM about American Moving Solutions LLC

the whole thing was easy and simple. i will hire them again

Reviews by Date
May 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 150

Page 2 of 15