View 61,277 Reviews on 2,067 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,278 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-18-2020 through 10-18-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 104

Page 2 of 11

These guys were completely awesome.

Review by on 10/18/2020 9:09:16 PM about Top 10 Van Lines

These guys were completely awesome. Kind and professional. They are the best movers I’ve ever had. So good I’m about to reach out for another move. I’ll be back for another review with pics this time. [More]

All good!

Review by on 10/18/2020 1:46:49 AM about Alliance Van Lines

These guys are really good! They are good at everything! The packing, the loading, and the unloading! They moved me so well last month! I did not have the time to do the packing so I gave them the ful [More]

Great job!

Review by on 10/17/2020 9:40:44 AM about Empire Moving Group LLC

Very friendly guys that enjoy what they do. Their commitment to do things right and their care for details were the facts that I liked the most. The crew put together all furniture that was disassembl [More]

Service is top notch

Review by on 10/17/2020 9:33:23 AM about FAMILY RELOCATION

Three young men came by right on time and packed my things quickly and carefully. Just a lamp got broken during the trip but they were honest and took responsibility, the insurance covered it. I liked [More]

very smoothly

Review by on 10/17/2020 7:12:15 AM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group looked good on paper given how many years they have been in the business. So I hired them to handle my move. Their customer service was so friendly and resourceful and gave me a ver [More]

Tested and Trusted

Review by on 10/17/2020 1:41:34 AM about Alliance Van Lines

There are numerous movers in Florida, but there’s none that can match the professionalism and expertise of Alliance van lines. They have some of the best moving tools and all their staff is so skilled [More]

Gigantic company

Review by on 10/17/2020 1:15:09 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Atlantis van lines did a great job. So I feel they deserve a positive review. This company is the best company for moving and packing supplies. The movers worked out the type of move that would work b [More]

I will definitely use this service again

Review by on 10/17/2020 1:03:43 AM about American Choice Movers

Fantastic service. Timely. Nothing broken due to meticulous wrapping. Worked so hard and finished ahead of schedule. Final cost came in less than estimate. I couldn't be happier with this business. Wo [More]

I recommend Harmony for any moving need

Review by on 10/16/2020 7:53:59 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

The last time I moved, some of my personal items were blatantly stolen. I was not compensated and the blame was even put on me! Ya think that was everything? It was a company that was positively recom [More]

Amazing!

Review by on 10/16/2020 7:50:42 PM about Evergreen Van Lines

No one likes to move and I was honestly dreading it until I got help from Evergreen Van Lines. They were prompt, careful, and most importantly, polite. Thanks again for your help!

Reviews by Date
October 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 11 - 20 of 104

Page 2 of 11