View 59,685 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,686 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-03-2019 through 12-03-2019


Reviews 21 - 30 of 279

Page 3 of 28

They live up to the reputation

Review by on 12/2/2019 3:22:41 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

Many of my friends suggested that I hire New beginnings relocation for my move. I wasn’t quite sure but I hired them anyway. Their men arrived early on the moving day, which was quite unbelievable to [More]

Wonderful movers

Review by on 12/2/2019 2:24:56 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I was moving to my dream house. However, moving to that big house meant a lot more furniture to take with so we could fill those empty rooms. We hired Alliance van lines upon a recommendation from a f [More]

Their quality is uncompromising

Review by on 12/2/2019 1:46:40 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

The quality of services provided by Affordable moving systems was really something. I hired them while I was moving last month. These guys were such well-oiled machines. From their neatly packed boxes [More]

Solid performance from these movers

Review by on 12/2/2019 12:53:42 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Our bank balance had hit the rock bottom. We didn’t need a huge moving company bill on top of that too. Alliance van lines quoted the cheapest and that’s why we hired them. They turned out to be quite [More]

Fast & Friendly Service

Review by on 12/1/2019 5:45:02 AM about Lone Star Movers

I had a pleasant moving experience with these guys. They treated my things like gold, absolutely none of my items was lost or damaged. They were also super fast which made sure that I didn’t have to p [More]

They worked their magic

Review by on 12/1/2019 2:03:59 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I lived in the tiniest apartment in America. I couldn’t even imagine how my furniture was going to move out of it. Getting those pieces in there had given me heart issues when I moved in there. The mo [More]

They provided what was asked for

Review by on 12/1/2019 1:31:58 AM about Charter Van Lines

We used Charter van lines for both packing & moving services. It was a cross town move. Their staff was extraordinarily punctual. Once the movers arrived, they set about to work straight away & kept a [More]

I’m satisfied

Review by on 11/30/2019 9:01:06 AM about Lone Star Movers

From the moment I asked for a quote from Lone Star Movers, I knew I was in safe hands. The quote they gave me was the lowest I received from the companies I was checking out. I hired them instantly, a [More]

Marvelous

Review by on 11/30/2019 2:40:35 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Much appreciated how a company can be so down to earth and patient with first time customers. We came into our new home on a whim so we needed a moving company relatively fast. We didn’t have time to [More]

Awesome Movers!!

Review by on 11/29/2019 3:43:59 PM about Global Moving, LLC

I usually don't leave reviews, but I had to after my amazing experience with Global Moving LLC. To say this company prioritizes customers and their experience with the movers and staff would be an und [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 21 - 30 of 279

Page 3 of 28