View 59,676 Reviews on 2,018 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,677 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 07-15-2019 through 08-14-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 326

Page 1 of 33

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/14/2019 1:18:31 PM about MC MOVERS

I called these movers and requested an urgent booking for the next day since my previous moving company cancelled my move last minute. My sales rep was pretty mindful and interested in getting my quot [More]

lone star mover

Review by on 8/14/2019 9:35:37 AM about Lone Star Movers

We were very pleased with moving services and the efforts of their driver and worker to make our move a positive move. On a scale of 1 to 10 we would rate our service a 9 overall. The wait time in bet [More]

Reliable, friendly, and service-oriented

Review by on 8/14/2019 5:52:43 AM about Prof Move

Reliable, friendly, and service-oriented. 2 men arrived with a large truck, wardrobe boxes, furniture pads, and all the materials to move everything in record time: 3 hours to pack up a 1-bedroom for [More]

They delivered perfectly

Review by on 8/14/2019 4:39:26 AM about Charter Van Lines

Charter van lines made sure all my valuables reach my new house in great shape. They certainly had the right tools and the correct attitude for the job. The movers were very punctual and their custome [More]

Impressed with the work of the Prof MovE

Review by on 8/14/2019 4:31:01 AM about Prof Move

I was very impressed with the work of the Prof Move Company. The moving team was on time, fast, efficient and friendly. The whole job was done in less than 3 hours with everything where I wanted it. I [More]

Moving powerhouse

Review by on 8/14/2019 4:13:18 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

My reason for hiring New beginnings relocation was their immaculate track record with my friends. It certainly was great ideas since they completed our move completely hassle free. The movers arrived [More]

We are impressed

Review by on 8/14/2019 2:29:51 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Our last move was handled by Alliance van lines just brilliantly. I didn't really know much about the company when I hired them. But they really impressed me throughout this moving process. The four m [More]

My Moving Day

Review by on 8/13/2019 5:03:38 PM about Road Runner Moving and Storage

My wife Sharon and I are once again very happy from the services provided by road runner moving and storage, even though the foreman forgot to join the dryer, the whole thing went smooth. An onsite es [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 8/13/2019 12:53:06 PM about MC MOVERS

The crew that came on move day was professional, courteous and very helpful during the whole move which could be very stressful but these guys made it much more easy for us. They make look easy what’s [More]

lone star movers

Review by on 8/13/2019 12:01:57 PM about Lone Star Movers

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move, I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among se [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


Reviews 1 - 10 of 326

Page 1 of 33