View 61,165 Reviews on 2,064 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,166 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 08-17-2020 through 09-16-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 48

Page 2 of 5

Thanks

Review by on 9/13/2020 2:25:49 AM about American Choice Movers

I've used American Choice Movers! for my last three moves and they are amazing. They have always started on time and ended before the estimated completion time. We experienced numerous obstacles durin [More]

good experience.

Review by on 9/13/2020 12:02:20 AM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group was efficient in getting the boxes and the furniture out. They had to go down a flight of stairs, so they did that in a timely manner. Pretty much everything was done right, so I re [More]

help me out

Review by on 9/12/2020 11:56:35 PM about Texas Movers Group

Texas movers group moved some office furniture from storage to our office. I called them the day before we needed it moved, and they made it happen. This was the first time I have used them, but our o [More]

very happy with the move.

Review by on 9/12/2020 11:37:37 PM about Texas Movers Group

We were overall very happy with the move. Nothing was broken or missing. Both team leaders handled their crews well and kept things moving. The only criticism would be that the unload crew showed up a [More]

Will use again

Review by on 9/11/2020 10:47:10 PM about Harmony Relocation Group

I recently had a long-distance move from Arizona to NY. I cannot even begin with how extraordinarily amazing I find Harmony Relocation Group. To start off, the good reviews I read online live up to th [More]

They were wonderful

Review by on 9/11/2020 2:55:05 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines just completed a large move for us from Pompano Beach, FL to Richmond, VA. This involved one day of packers, one day of loading the trucks and then the final day of unloading at the [More]

Great Experience

Review by on 9/10/2020 9:39:07 PM about Deluxe Moving

We got moved about 3 days ago so I will definitely recommend this moving company, seems my mom already booked them for my sister so hope everything will go smoothly. My mom was looking for movers sinc [More]

Efficient move

Review by on 9/10/2020 2:09:15 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Alliance van lines are authentic professionals. They were on time and honored every date that they promised. Our furniture arrived in Dallas within the allotted time. The moving staff was meticulous a [More]

Would hire again

Review by on 9/10/2020 12:54:34 AM about Harmony Relocation Group

We are a large family and had a huge move. Understandably, we were beyond stressed our about it. However, the coordination done by the team at Harmony made us feel so much better. They are so communic [More]

I thought they were fine

Review by on 9/9/2020 4:23:49 AM about Alliance Van Lines

It was good. They got it done in the time they said they would. My move did not cost me more than the estimated amount which was great. I just moved from one state to another. They did talk about grat [More]

Reviews by Date
September 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


Reviews 11 - 20 of 48

Page 2 of 5