View 56,889 Reviews on 1,951 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 56,890 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 11-07-2018 through 12-07-2018


Reviews 1 - 10 of 339

Page 1 of 34

Highly recommend.

Review by on 12/7/2018 9:52:42 PM about Skyline Movers

Excellent service fast reliable and reasonable price. Answered all questions clearly, very helpful at a trying time. Skyline Movers came in for a last minute job and exceeded my expectations. They shr [More]

Fabulous Experience!

Review by on 12/7/2018 5:10:58 PM about Jordan River Moving and Storage

Every employee that I had contact with, was very professional, helpful and very easy to deal with. The movers that loaded up the truck and unloaded the truck were great. They were on time, courteous a [More]

Professional moving services

Review by on 12/7/2018 2:20:24 PM about Mighty Movers Group

Stress free move with hardly any hiccup. I am going to let all of my friends know that this is the company to call when they need professional moving services.

No hidden charges

Review by on 12/7/2018 9:57:10 AM about First Class Moving

I used First Class Moving for the last minute move. They were very reasonably priced, and the move was seamless. The team was friendly and efficient - They even helped me disassemble and reassemble my [More]

Great service

Review by on 12/7/2018 9:28:10 AM about UBER MOVERS

The team helped make our move seamless. Thank you. As a military family we wanted a company that could help us with a long distance move and from the professionalism of working with the Manager in the [More]

Confirmed repeat customer

Review by on 12/7/2018 4:21:40 AM about First Choice Moving and Storage

I have no doubt that I will be using First Choice Moving and Storage again after the great move they did for us. We were moving from Georgia to Virginia and just the thought of packing and loading, th [More]

Black bear wonderfull move

Review by on 12/6/2018 11:39:52 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

Black bear is a company that has me very satisfied with their service, has proven to be leaders in the industry. They know very well how to do their job and definitely the prices are fair and competi [More]

Excellent move

Review by on 12/6/2018 10:47:20 PM about Black Bear Moving and Storage

Good evening friends, I have worked with you and I am very pleased with everything you have done for me. I am a very perfectionist and what they have done with my things has seemed fantastic to me. Th [More]

Rates are reasonable!!

Review by on 12/6/2018 10:33:56 PM about Good Movers

They were quick and efficient and moved things in within 2 hours. Rates are reasonable. Highly recommend them!

Best Movers Of The Area !!!!

Review by on 12/6/2018 8:40:19 PM about Preferred Moving Company

I had never used Preferred Moving Company before but my friendly talked so highly about them and hence I decided to give them a try when I moved out of state last week. They lived up to their reputati [More]

Reviews by Date
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 339

Page 1 of 34