View 61,078 Reviews on 2,058 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 61,079 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-16-2019 through 01-15-2020


Reviews 1 - 10 of 225

Page 1 of 23

NJ - FL Customer

Review by on 1/15/2020 3:14:45 PM about BQ Transport, LLC

We selected BQ for our recent move because of Tony he was great to work with very diligent and very persistent with his follow ups. He was a real pleasure to deal with, as were the movers who came out [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 1/15/2020 11:42:08 AM about American Choice Movers

They made my relocation so easy for me. My moving consultant was outstanding. He understood all my concerns and needs and provided me total dedication. I really liked his personalized service and his [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 1/15/2020 11:22:09 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

I needed to move a huge glass and a very heavy dining table. So I went online to look for different moving companies. This company called me right away. My sales rep was easy going, quick and committe [More]

Moving with Vision movers

Review by on 1/15/2020 8:36:43 AM about Vision Movers

I called them at the recommendation of a friend and I did not repent. Everything was completely correct on time. Great experience. Very professional staff. Everything was as agreed.

That was pretty awesome!

Review by on 1/15/2020 2:02:49 AM about Lone Star Movers

Lone Star Movers is the best moving company I have come across in decades. They made moving so seamless, and stress free; it was such an amazing experience. I actually did not expect that. There were [More]

Fantastic movers

Review by on 1/14/2020 11:49:55 PM about Alliance Van Lines

The movers I had for my last move were absolutely fantastic. This was the first time I hired Alliance van lines to move my belongings. They were hired because of a recommendation from a friend. The mo [More]

Best ever moving company

Review by on 1/14/2020 11:16:52 PM about admiral van lines

Relocation is a part of my job and many moving companies have handled my moves in the past. I hired Admiral van lines to move my belongings this time. They gave me a very logical estimate and I was qu [More]

Great experience!!!

Review by on 1/14/2020 3:49:56 PM about Prof Move

This was our first time hiring movers. I will have to say, we were quite impressed. All three of the young men were personable and were able to move everything in one trip. They arrived and got right [More]

American Choice Movers

Review by on 1/14/2020 12:22:59 PM about American Choice Movers

I thoroughly checked out moving companies before deciding on this one. I chose them because our rep was courteous, HONEST, and price was the best we could found. They followed up on every detail. They [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 1/14/2020 11:57:21 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

We could not have made a better decision. The movers were very kind and attentive to all our needs. All our stuff was delivered in the same condition it left. The movers arrived in our new place a lit [More]

Reviews by Date
August 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 225

Page 1 of 23