View 60,665 Reviews on 2,050 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 60,666 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 02-25-2020 through 03-26-2020


Reviews 11 - 20 of 313

Page 2 of 32

Miracle workers

Review by on 3/26/2020 12:04 PM about United Nation Van Lines

I recommend United Nation Van Lines to any person looking to move their home without going crazy. They are miracle workers who handle everything from A to Z if you need, from the packing and wrapping [More]

Evergreen Van Lines

Review by on 3/26/2020 11:35:22 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Evergreen Van lines offered amazing service for my move. It was a very carefree move when working with them which was great for me so I could focus most of my time on my new job, rather than moving cl [More]

Excellent Customer Service

Review by on 3/26/2020 7:27:29 AM about Prof Move

I'm so grateful for Main Moving LLC for providing excellent customer service overall. These guys were super efficient, polite and helpful. We were very unprepared before our move date, but they showed [More]

High quality of work

Review by on 3/26/2020 4:12:23 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

Yes! I have used many moving companies but unexpectedly most of them didn’t render the service that they promised. In my last move I tried a new company named Atlantis van lines. They were really frie [More]

It was a good company

Review by on 3/26/2020 2:31:20 AM about Alliance Van Lines

If you want to know what efficiency is, just hire the movers from Alliance van lines. They were absolutely brilliant during my last move. I had worked with them many times before. That’s why I knew ab [More]

pinacle van lines

Review by on 3/25/2020 7:42:35 PM about Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking, [More]

FAMILY RELOCATION

Review by on 3/25/2020 6:42:57 PM about FAMILY RELOCATION

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking, [More]

PRIME RELOCATION SERVICES

Review by on 3/25/2020 6:15:16 PM about Prime Relocation Services

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respec [More]

RHINO RELOCATION

Review by on 3/25/2020 4:30:29 PM about Rhino Relocation

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respec [More]

Professional movers

Review by on 3/25/2020 3:56:53 PM about United Nation Van Lines

I think this is the very first time I have used professional movers and not had a single thing to complain about at the end. With some it is the crazy prices or a sudden hike in estimate on the day, w [More]

Reviews by Date
April 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


Reviews 11 - 20 of 313

Page 2 of 32