View 62,703 Reviews on 2,098 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 62,704 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 06-22-2021 through 07-22-2021


Reviews 1 - 10 of 219

Page 1 of 22

Great moving option

Review by on 7/22/2021 11:00:09 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I chose the people I hire and review very carefully and really try to do my research. I ultimately ended up hiring Alliance van lines because of the positive reviews I found online and the positive fe [More]

Best movers I have ever used

Review by on 7/22/2021 10:18:45 AM about Alliance Van Lines

I had a great experience with these movers. They were so diligent and prompt. They handled everything professionally and worked very quickly. I appreciate how careful they were. We had a lot of large [More]

Use them for a stress free relocation

Review by on 7/22/2021 8:57:32 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

I just used this company for a move this weekend. They were professional, fast and efficient. I am using them again in a month. I highly recommend this company. They did everything the correct way. Th [More]

I loved moving with them

Review by on 7/21/2021 11:58:27 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Our crew was very quick, professional, and just so pleasant to deal with. I almost had to force them to stop and take a water break! They did their job in exactly the hours that were promised. Once ag [More]

We recommend this company

Review by on 7/21/2021 4:52:54 AM about Atlantis Van Lines

We had a great move with Atlantis van lines. It was easy to set up; the sales rep walked me through the entire process. He also spoke to my husband. My husband really liked the company and what they o [More]

They did really well

Review by on 7/21/2021 4:37 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

After we completed the paperwork online with Affordable moving systems, they came up with a reasonable price quote and a pickup and delivery date. I was still apprehensive because moving companies usu [More]

They did a neat job

Review by on 7/21/2021 3:53:31 AM about Affordable Moving Systems

We were relocating for my new job. We went for Affordable moving systems because they gave us the lowest quote. They were very efficient at everything. The movers arrived on time and everything went r [More]

Thank you!

Review by on 7/21/2021 1:12:22 AM about American Moving Solutions LLC

Easy to work with and all my stuff got moved with nothing breaking Will hire again and again! Everyone was Covid friendly as well and definitely making sure that they followed all the restrictions! Th [More]

Loved this company

Review by on 7/20/2021 8:44:21 PM about Alliance Van Lines

Moving is never a pleasant experience. Reading other reviews can be frightening. We put our trust in Alliance van lines and they did not fall short. They showed up on time and got everything in the tr [More]

Do NOT use Rapid Van Lines

Review by on 7/20/2021 3:53:01 PM about Rapid Van Lines

This company deserves ZERO stars: We are 48 business days since pickup and still have not received all of our items. Rapid Van Lines does not represent anything you find on their web site or on any [More]

Reviews by Date
July 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Reviews 1 - 10 of 219

Page 1 of 22