View 59,302 Reviews on 2,012 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 59,303 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 09-10-2019 through 10-10-2019


Reviews 1 - 10 of 225

Page 1 of 23

Very Happy Services

Review by on 10/10/2019 1:59:39 PM about Lone Star Movers

The loading crew was professional in every way possible. My rep was also a breeze to communicate with. Everything about this move went according to plan, and I am honestly very happy with the result. [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 10/10/2019 11:30:12 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

Our rep was honest and nice to us from start to finish. They were very clear that delivery time depended on the truck availability. When I got my stuff on delivery day, the driver made sure the items [More]

I highly recommend them without any rese

Review by on 10/10/2019 10:39:10 AM about Vanguard Van Lines

Vanguard Van Lines successfully hoisted a 10 foot long cabinet up through a third story window for us, something that two other movers were unable to do, and they did it with safety and with great car [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/10/2019 10:04:58 AM about MC MOVERS

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. [More]

Solid performance from these movers

Review by on 10/10/2019 5:58:42 AM about Alliance Van Lines

Our bank balance had hit the rock bottom. We didn’t need a huge moving company bill on top of that too. Alliance van lines quoted the cheapest and that’s why we hired them. They turned out to be quite [More]

Good Work !

Review by on 10/9/2019 2:16:06 PM about Prof Move

Prof Move was the best part of my whole moving experience! I was expecting to be anxious on my moving day but the good lads put me right at ease and made sure I'd have a fast, professional and carefre [More]

Great job!

Review by on 10/9/2019 1:30:13 PM about Lone Star Movers

The moving crew from Lone Star was an absolute delight to have handling our move. Each member was polite, they were neat, and professional in how they packed and loaded my things into the truck. Every [More]

Evergreen VL

Review by on 10/9/2019 10:31:23 AM about Evergreen Van Lines

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move i [More]

MC MOVERS LLC

Review by on 10/9/2019 9:55:57 AM about MC MOVERS

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered. Schedule, [More]

Qualified movers

Review by on 10/9/2019 8:20:11 AM about Prof Move

If you are looking for qualified movers I strongly recommend this company. They came on time, with awareness moved all my furniture and fragile things. They were fast and smart. Teamwork was good and [More]

Reviews by Date
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Reviews 1 - 10 of 225

Page 1 of 23