View 55,329 Reviews on 1,905 Moving Companies
Recently Move? Add the 55,330 Review Now
Newest Reviews Advanced Search and Tools
Select Star Rating
Select Dates
Start Date
End Date
Number per page
Compensated Reviews

Mover Reviews from 12-04-2017 through 01-03-2018


Reviews 21 - 30 of 380

Page 3 of 38

I appreciate their service

Review by on 1/2/2018 2:33:10 AM about PrimeWay movers

As I am sure we can all agree- everyone hates moving! Using this moving service from PrimeWay Movers changed that for me this time though. These people we extremely professional, careful, and, most im [More]

Very good company

Review by on 1/2/2018 1:13:22 AM about New Beginnings Relocation

I am happy. Actually I am more than just happy. This great company - NBR made my day. I used them for a long distance move. I moved from my one bed room apartment to another apartment. I had very litt [More]

Very good

Review by on 1/2/2018 12:40:26 AM about Unified Van Lines

Many people recommend Unified Van Lines and so I entrusted them with my latest move. Early in the morning a crew arrived in my home and passionately embarked on the work. They worked tirelessly throug [More]

Will use them again

Review by on 1/1/2018 6:11:55 PM about System Relocation

I understand why they have so many 5 star ratings and they deserve it! I was having some work done in my house which meant relocating some very large (meaning heavy) pieces of furniture to other place [More]

Great customer service

Review by on 1/1/2018 2:26:48 PM about System Relocation

This review is addressed to the great customer service agents at Systems Relocation. I would like to especially point out three employees who went above and beyond what was expect of them in order to [More]

Very Impressed!!!

Review by on 1/1/2018 2:25:06 PM about Everest Van Lines

He and his crew were awesome - helpful, careful and efficient and prompt! I highly recommend them. Call them with confidence in great service.

He and his team are awesome!!

Review by on 1/1/2018 2:17:20 PM about Great Van Lines

He and his team are awesome!! Great service, friendly and reliable! The move went smoothly and timely, even though it was last minute. Definitely hit these guys up if you need quick and efficient mov [More]

Very sweet and friendly Guys!!

Review by on 1/1/2018 1:51:24 PM about Great Van Lines

They went above and beyond with assisting us with anything we needed help with. He even fixed my cabinet door that was broken. Very sweet and friendly guys would def recommend them for your next move! [More]

Will definitely use their service again!

Review by on 1/1/2018 1:22:23 PM about High End Movers

He and his crew. Were professional, helpful, and amazing and made the move so easy. Really happy I found. These movers. 5 Stars all the way.

They are fast and friendly!

Review by on 1/1/2018 12:45:30 PM about Best Price Moving and Storage

Really amazing and professional movers!! They are fast and friendly! I feel really appreciated for the help.

Reviews by Date
June 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Reviews 21 - 30 of 380

Page 3 of 38